Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 190 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Couldn't have been better Our 1 night stay was flawless, from check in to goodbye waves the next day. We have stayed here before and the facility and staff are topnotch. The best service is the service you receive without having to look for it. That is this Hotel all the way. C September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding last visit While my stays on this property are generally average, my last visit was outstanding thanks to the superb customer service I experienced this most recent stay. I hope my upcoming stay this weekend will be as equally outstanding and not just average. I'd like to highlight the service that made my stay so outstanding last visit. After arriving to the property late after a long exhausting day to find my room cancelled, Cyndi promptly with tremendous empathy and charm took care of my situation and quickly re-accommodated me. Then when winding down in the bar before closing, Michael was superb company in the bar and ensured my food order was taken care of before the kitchen closed down. The next morning, Stacy was equally terrific as my barista at the coffee bar. I wasn't interested in the frozen fruit smoothie options, so she asked me what I was looking for. I told her something fresh. She told me she could go to the kitchen and roundup some fresh blueberries and make me a fresh blueberry-banana smoothie. It was delicious. In closing, Cyndi, Michael, and Stacy made my stay wonderful. I highly recommend meeting these superb employees on your next visit. Thanks. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Convenience to airport A man was very helpful with using the printers in the business area. The shuttle to the mall was very helpful. The curtain needs to be able to be drawn to cut out the city light. August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by SAT My experience at the Holiday Inn San Antonio Airport was very good. The staff was very polite and made me feel welcome. I will use this hotel again when I am in San Antonio. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location close to the airport and dining. access in and out was very easy. traffic was busy at rush hour but the rest of the day was good. I made several trips in and out of the hotel per day with no problem. my room was cleaned without any interruptions to me they worked around my time frame. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service I stayed in San Antonio recently for business and was pleasantly surprised at the upgrades in the rooms at this airport Holiday Inn. Electrical outlets EVERYWHERE!!! A fridge and microwave too. The beds were very comfortable also. All of these improvements were very nice to find and appreciated. However, what really set this visit apart was the level of customer service. The front desk was very helpful and accommodating in changing my room due to a minor problem with the TV (I didn't want to wait for someone to come up and fix it). The service from the property's GM, Austin, was above and beyond. He personally reunited me with some important items that I had left during my stay. Truly a life-saver! Thank you, Austin. I look forward to my next stay at your hotel! August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well trained staff! Austin, Josh and the entire staff, excellent guest rapport. Quick to accommodate any requests. Recently stayed there for 18 weeks on business. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience, friendly staff. We were in this hotel for one night only with two kiddos. All the staff we spoke to were extremely helpful and friendly. Property and room were clean. Breakfast was included in the package, and it was nice to have something hot the next morning and not fast food. We would stay there again. August 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by NOT HAPPY! I am a pilot for a very prominent company, and my rest is very important to me. I DO understand that the hotel is going through renovations, but the workers should NOT be starting beFORE 8am with Jackhammers and other very loud equipment. Also my room only had two bath towels, and no other towels at all, the shower had not been cleaned, and there was a used towel crumpled up in the corner of the counter. Breakfast was however very good, as were the staff in the restaurant. I would be willing to give this hotel one more shot after the construction is over. I do realize that some of the cleaning staff are not as thorough as others. This is NOT the first hotel by far that has had inadequately cleaned rooms, but this IS unacceptable, so I do hope that after reading this review, management will look into this situation. Thank You August 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Double Charge I received a double charge on my stay! unable to have some responsibility from the hotel. still trying to communicate with them but there is no one responsible! Hotel is conveniently located and staff is attentive. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great location near the airport with lots of dining options around close. Secure and quiet. Will use this hotel next time we have an early flight out of San Antonio. The manager looked at our reservation when we checked in and change it from 2 double beds to a single King which was very nice. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service I would definitely recommend this hotel. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and received excellent customer service throughout our stay! August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasant experiance Although we started out a little confused, apparently Holiday In Express changed our reservation to Holiday Inn, we were very pleasantly surprised by the wonderful service we received from the staff at this Holiday Inn. Also, the staff relieved our complaint about having to pay an exorbitant amount for breakfast by signing us up for a breakfast coupon at a much lower rate...we still don't understand why Holiday Inn hasn't changed this very obvious weakness compared to Holiday Inn Express. We would be willing to recommend this hotel to others, and stay here again, primarily because of the wonderful staff, especially Rushon. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by business stay everything was excellent EXCEPT Getting there from anywhere is a challenge since somehow Texas Has a affinity for exits to nowhere and on-ramps to elsewhere. In other words not all exits lead to your destination August 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Value for the price Conference was scheduled at the hotel so it was convenient. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Comfortable beds, friendly staff in all areas. I would recommend staying at this hotel August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Very clean, a little older, but it has been updated, everything was in good working order. August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Room was clean and comfortable. Rate was reasonable with the group discount. Location was ideal for dining and shopping as well as convenient access to attractions in San Antonio. August 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Certainly not my best IHG experience... Lobby is updated and meeting facilities were great. Rooms were clean but a little dingy looking, especially the bathroom. Had to make several requests, over a two day period, to get an upgrade for being a platinum club member. At the end of the second day and after speaking to three other staff members, receptionist Dale was my saving grace, he was very responsive and accommodating. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by San Antonio Airport HI We stayed there since that was the location of the conference. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. There are alternative dining locations within a short walk, a mall within walking distance and the airport is just minutes away. Real nice fitness room. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Me siento como en casa En holiday inn siempre me tratan como si fuera mi casa van por mi a dónde los necesito me . mandan lo que pido realmente amo holiday inn August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Excellent Choice at the San Antonio Airport This is a full service, big city airport hotel with all the expected amenities. What makes this an excellent option is the service. The front desk staff is courteous and efficient and the shuttle service to the airport is flexible and quite accommodating. I recommend this property without hesitation. July 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing spectacular To start, all of the employees I spoke with or who helped me were very nice. However, I had a few problems. First was that my sheets and my towels never got changed in my 3 day stay. I had to call room service for new towels twice before someone actually came and brought me towels. Also, there was a bug where in the closet where my fridge was. I didn't get a good look at it, because I'm terrified of insects. So I just closed the door to the closet and stayed away from it for the rest of the night. Not a fun feeling when you have a phobia like that. And finally, there was no continental breakfast, which was pretty disappointed for a more expensive hotel. And the food at the restaurant was ridiculously expensive for very small portions (that weren't even that good). Overall, the customer service was great and friendly, but the actual product was lacking. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good Hotel, But Rooms NEED to be cleaner!!! Very good Hotel over all, But rooms to be cleaner!!! We contacted cleaning maids and they did spray the room and re-cleaned it again... but we felt like we shouldn't have had to have asked for this service... but once again? Av very good hotel over all thou... July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent for the Money My only complaint would be the big stain on carpet that set the tone for my comfort level. The room décor was nice and then you see this nasty carpet stain that makes you not want to remove your shoes. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Job The staff at this hotel did an excellent job on a VERY busy weekend! I heard there were over 900 people in the hotel Friday -Sunday. When we arrived at 11:45 pm on Friday, the lobby was full of people. The staff remainded friendly and worked as hard as they could in order to get people checked in. The elevators were a little slow throughout the weekend, but that was to be expected. There was also some mischief which the hotel remedied by placing security personnel in the parking lot and lobby. What could have been a disasterous and unpleasant situation with so many people crammed into a tight space turned out to be an enjoyable stay in spite of it all. Thanks so much! mm July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms Room was nice. Staff was very professional. Although I didn't get the room I reserved, the room I was in was neat, clean, and comfortable. July 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very noisy Both of the adjoining rooms next to me had people in them and i could easily hear conversations, the bathrooms & general moving around in the rooms. I had just staying at a different Holiday Inn in a different town the previous few days and i couldn't hear anything in the rooms next to me and there were people in there. Also, there was no continental breakfast, not even a thing of coffee around like in almost every other holiday inn i've stayed at. The price was good but I next time i have to stay in San Antonio i'll try to Holiday Inn Express next door. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great nights sleep and location Great place to stay in San Antonio area. Right next to airport for easy travel. Had a little issue with leftover hair from another guest in bathroom. Also, someones car which was parked next to me, was broken into during the night. I think it was due to lack of awareness from the guest though... July 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by no good I would never go back. The rooms are small, not accomadating, and bill was incorrect. July 16, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>