Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 459 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

459reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great Hotel

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

Everything was excellent. Friendly and courteous front desk staff. The room was clean and tidy, fully equipped kitchen. I liked it!

Read More
Read Less

A few run-ins but overall not too bad...

By

July 15, 2016

club

Ran into a few obstacles during our stay but the outstanding staff took care and provided us with outstanding customer service/compensation. Pool was way too small, therefore over crowded and not enough room for us to be able to enjoy, both being around or getting into the pool. Breakfast buffet was mediocre, at best, with warm to cold food and not kept up enough.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear jason0575, Thank you for letting us know about the wonderful service you received from our staff. That is so nice to see these great people get recognized. We really appreciate your feedback on your stay, and will take the discrepancies that you brought to our attention to improve our service. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Holday Inn

By

July 11, 2016

We booked this room for only a night due to us coming from Burleson and attending a high school graduation in San Antonio. The staff was very friendly and the room was comfortable and clean. The only thing I didn't care for was the Starbucks. The lady who made our coffee didn't make them well and she seemed very overwhelmed, but she was still friendly. I would return back to this hotel in the future!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear MeganLee09, Thank you for telling us about your stay. We are thrilled you had a pleasant experience with the staff, and we look forward to your return visit. Thank you for letting us know about the drinks in Starbucks we will address those issues.
Read More
Read Less

Good business stay

By

July 01, 2016

club

Staff is very helpful. I stay here frequently for training events held at the hotel. We are well cared for by everyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear tbg1234, Thank you for your kind words. We love taking care of our guests and look forward to your return visit!
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff and clean environment

By

June 28, 2016

I would definitely stay in Holiday Inn again because of their great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
That is awesome to hear!!!! We look forward to your return visits. Thank you so much for your kind words.
Read More
Read Less

Most basic service completely ignored

By

June 28, 2016

club

Decent hotel, poor signage makes it hard to find. Lobby and pool area nice. Floor carpet smells old and moldy, that burned hair/dust from vacuum cleaners type smell. Worst of all, free breakfast not provided to guests. The most basic hotel service completely ignored. If a bed and roof with a nice pool and subpar fitness center is what you're looking for this is it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Wahlee83, Thank you for taking time to give us your feedback. I am truly disappointed that you did not have the great guest experience we work so hard to provide our guests. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, we will work to ensure these issues are corrected. Thank you again, and have a great 4th of July weekend!
Read More
Read Less

Good location and value

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

Pleasant accommodations near airport. Great value for price. Spacious and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for taking time to give us this review. We hope you will come back and see us soon!
Read More
Read Less

clean and quiet

By

June 20, 2016

club

room was good and quiet, breakfast was expensive as relates to price versus what was served

Read More
Read Less

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND ACCOMODATIONS

By

June 15, 2016

club

THE EXPERIENCE WITH THIS HOTEL WAS FANTASTIC! THE STAFF WAS PLEASANT AND MADE OUR STAY FEEL LIKE A BED AND BREAKFAST! I APPRECIATED THE ATTENTIVENESS FROM THE CLEANING STAFF AND THE STAFF IN THE RESTAURANT!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Tricie31, We are so excited to hear from you. Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your time with us. We love our guests and want everyone to have this experience!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 14, 2016

I love the ability to plug the many devices I have, smartphone, tablet, laptop, CPAP and such. I normally have to bring a couple of surge protectors to be able to have enough outlets but even the bed frame had outlets.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

June 12, 2016

club

overall very frindly and helpful reservation personnel and very friendly and helpful hotel staff

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear edwfarias, We love 5 star reviews! Our staff are smiling cheek to cheek to see that you enjoyed your stay! We can't wait for you to come back!
Read More
Read Less

Alvin's stay at the Holiday Inn

By

June 12, 2016

I really like this hotel. I love the bar area especially. I recomend this hotel to those that plan on staying in San Antonio!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Alvinator, Our staff is smiling from cheek to cheek today! You have made our day with this review! We hope you will come visit us again soon! Thanks again for your feedback!
Read More
Read Less