•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-28-2015)
(e.g. Apr-29-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 220 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Nice place to stay in Shreveport. Good food and friendly service. April 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Clean and Comfortable. Everything was great and staff was incredibly helpful and friendly April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Nice hotel, great breakfast, clean room, good value for service and room, will return, April 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful staff Rooms need updating King Suites in desperate need of updating. The furniture,appliances and carpet in the sitting area were old and stained in both of the rooms I had and in one of the rooms the stand up light was broken. the part that housed the light bulb was hanging from the lamp. In spite of that the room was very clean the bed was comfortable. and when staff was informed of the broken lamp they immediately changed it out for one that was working. April 17, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel In Serious Need of Renovations I stayed at this hotel because the one I normally stay at was unavailable. The staff was nice and I was offered an upgrade to a suite, but the furniture in the room had stains and the room didn't feel very clean. The bathroom was tiny and the shower had very little water pressure. The fitness center was just as dirty and the equipment was in very poor condition. I tried to use the elliptical but it was broken and so was the stationary bike. The pedals needed to be cleaned and the handles felt greasy. When I checked out, there was a $100 charge for the bar that I did not visit. It was mistakenly put on my bill and I had to have someone remove the charge and credit my card. Overall, I was very disappointed int his hotel and will choose others in the future. April 16, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent night's stay. A little noisy on atrium side. I stay at this Holiday Inn location often for work. Normally, it's a good night's sleep and quiet, but I've stayed on upper floors previously. This time I was put in a room on 2nd floor, facing the indoor pool in the atrium. VERY noisy at night with lots of kids in the pool until midnight the first night, then 10:30 the second night. Called the front desk twice to ask them to shut down the pool so late. Will request to stay on upper floors on outside of building from now on. April 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and spacious rooms Easy access and visible from interstate. Clean rooms and lobby area. Convienent parking. April 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Group Stay We stayed at this hotel as a soccer team. I found the lobby to be massive, great place for players and parents to hang out. My room was clean and sort of up to date. (I would have loved to have had a bigger bed). the staff here was really great and inviting. The only complaint would be the breakfast was just not that good. Overall I would stay again April 16, 2015
  • 2015-04-27T10:30:46.314-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_220, tr_220
  • loc_en_US, sid_SHVFP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>