Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-13-2015)
(e.g. Oct-14-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 282 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good service with hotel staff Was greeted warmly upon check-in. Decided to have dinner in the restaurant. Although I was the only one in the restaurant, the service was very slow. I found the same to be true both days I had lunch in the hotel. The rest of the staff is terrific. The restaurant staff needs to be much more attentive and quicker when delivering food. It's not like they could use the excuse of being too busy. When the food arrived, it was good - it just took too long. October 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very quite location and great service The front desk were very nice and helpful. The bar staff were awesome host, recommending very good food from the menu October 6, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service I would recommend this my motel to any of my friends. The service and professional desk staff were excellent October 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, relaxing hotel Overall the experience was very good. The hotel staff were friendly and attentive, and took care of everything that was requested. The room was comfortable, if a bit cool. Both the room and bathroom were clean and well-lit, and there are plenty of outlets to charge phones, laptops, etc. The beds are comfortable, and the blankets heavy enough to offset the coolness of the room. The lobby downstairs is nice and quiet. Plenty of room for folks to gather and get in out of the heat. The pool is indoor/outdoor, and there is a hot tub both inside the lobby and outside. The restaurant is clean and the servers were very attentive, but the breakfast (only meal I had) left something to be desired. I was not impressed. The eggs were runny and didn't taste like eggs. The plates were cool, which caused all of the food to cool down quickly. Outside, the grounds were neat and well-kept. There are picnic tables on one side under shady pine trees, and plenty of room for kids to run around and work off excess energy. September 30, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by You asked for review..... Friday night, LONG day @ work, just going to sleep.... 11:45PM, security guard comes into room with no knock, no announcement... there to check to see if room is occupied &/or made up & ready for use. REALLY? Cant KNOCK? can't CALL room? security guard asks if I'm supposed to be in room, REALLY? No i'm supposed to be in the casino by the river .... HECK YES I'M SUPPOSED TO BE IN THE ROOM! Called front desk... night clerk says he sent security guard up to check to see if room is occupied....asked night clerk if he ever thought of CALLING THE ROOM to find out... "No, I hadn't thought of that" REALLY?????? THIS IS HOW YOU RUN THE MOTEL? Needless to say, adrenaline was pumping and now it's close to 1:30 before i get to sleep...and alarm goes off at 6:00am for another long work day. Can't rate motel on amenities, in town to work, left @6:45 every morning, returned 10:00-11:00 every night. Just wasn't my idea of a "Quality" stay. I travel and stay in hotels approximately 80 nights a year and have been doing so for 25+ years, so I do have SOME hotel stay experience. Probably WON"T return to this facility...never did receive an apology for their errors..... September 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed but they replace towels. There was 4 of us they didn't change our towels with clean ones. And it took half the night for our room to cool down so we could sleep. I used alot of my points for this hotel if I had known that it wasn't up to pra I would not used my points. September 10, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Sketchy Staff Had a staff member approach us in lobby and pretend to cry and say she had her gas money stolen. It made us feel like she was accusing us. After I caught her staring at our purses and money on the table. Made me very nervous the rest of the trip and I felt unsafe with leaving anything in our rooms. September 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Great service and the staff was a . Will all stay when Im in the area. September 8, 2015
  • 2015-10-13T12:35:46.573-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_282, tr_282
  • loc_en_US, sid_SHVFP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>