Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 576 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

576reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    21

Very comfortable Bed and Great Service

By

July 24, 2016

club

We really enjoyed our stay there. Make sure to let them know in advance at check in if you have the IHC card and charge everything to your room or you won't get credit for it. Restaurant is nice, find out who is the cook there, early in the week may not be the best to order food unless you like it well done. Pool is great, staff fantastic, outdoor bar is nice and relaxed. Overall great time and we'll be coming there again!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and quiet environment for a good nights sleep.

By

July 22, 2016

Room very clean and environment very quiet for a good nights sleep with next to no outside room noise.

Read More
Read Less

Quick getaway

By

July 19, 2016

club

Can't beat the Holiday Inn in Solomons for a quick little getaway! Very clean, with a friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Above expectations

By

July 19, 2016

club

Pleasantly surprised with the room, suite, overlooking marina. Downside, trees blocked most of the view, but nice, regardless.

Read More
Read Less

Solomans Stay

By

July 18, 2016

club

Great hotel staff and accommodations. Room was clean and the pool was refreshing.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Solomons

By

July 15, 2016

club

This hotel used to be a high quality hotel but the building and rooms have not been maintained/updated for years. This hotel could be great again if rooms/restaurant/elevators etc. were updated/replaced.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for your recent comments regarding your stay with us. I apologize for any inconvenience and assure you we continually look at all areas and while we do meet or exceed current IHG standards. We will review those standards as a result of your comments. It is our hope that we will see again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice area

By

July 14, 2016

Overall had fun, friendly staff, pool ,sunshine, summer fun

Read More
Read Less

Not happy

By

July 13, 2016

See pictures below. I asked for a room with a view, I got a room with a view of a parking space.

I have a different definition of a "room with a view"

Posted byCustomerCare
July 23, 2016
Dear None Yaw, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our property particularly with the condition and view of the room. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff / great pool

By

July 11, 2016

staff was friendly and helpful at all levels. great outdoor pool w service

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 11, 2016

club

Brandon once again went above and beyond! He is the prime reason we will be back for our 5th year next year!!! I am career Army retired. We could stay at the Navy Base for a cheaper rate. But we enjoy the hotel and how special we were treated. Great Job!!

Read More
Read Less

Great spot on the water, near a quaint little boardwalk

By

July 11, 2016

Very relaxing place. I had a view of the marina from my room and the pool area was amazing. It was about a 15 minute walk to the restaurants near the boardwalk.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel to stay in

By

July 07, 2016

club

I love this hotel. I will be back. The rooms were very clean and the hotel overall was well kept. Pool/bar area I loved!! See you soon. Burtonsville, MD lady :)

Read More
Read Less