Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 585 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

585reviews

  • 5 Stars
    327
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    21

Ok

By

August 08, 2016

Stayed 5 nights in a balcony suite. Large and comfortable room, noisy A/C. Friendly staff. Very poor wifi.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
I sincerely apologize for the poor wifi and noisy A/C. We have followed up with our maintenance crew on both issues and they are now resolved. Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again in the future. -Jeff Shepherd, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

August 03, 2016

Great location and relaxing weekend, very attentive staff, good restaurant, nice pool area

Read More
Read Less

Suite room stay

By

August 03, 2016

Great view and size. Good value for an upgrade stay

Read More
Read Less

Working Weekend

By

August 03, 2016

This is the best hotel in So.MD very clean inside and out. Well managed. The maids do a great job here to keep everything clean. The Restaurant is always clean and the food is great. Sunday buffet is outstanding here. Management should be very proud of the staff.
Job Well Done!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
We are very happy to hear that you enjoy staying at our facility and I am extremely happy to hear about your thoughts on our staff. Hope to see you next time! -Jeff Shepherd, GM
Read More
Read Less

dont stay here

By

August 02, 2016

staff was terrible, room was dirty and smelly, place is rundown and poorly maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Services

By

July 27, 2016

Each staff person I encountered was pleasant. Most of my needs were met with speed. I will gladly stay at this hotel again and again. There was plenty of room for my size family of 5. I made my reservation several months in advance. Upon my arrival everything I requested I received.

Read More
Read Less

Greatest hotel in the area

By

July 26, 2016

5 stars thumbs up. I always stay at this location whenever I have business in the area. Very centralized to all of the area's recreational and dining. The staff is the best.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 26, 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The room was clean and bright during the day and quiet at night. The pool looked so inviting. The staff was all wonderful from the people on the floor to the front desk to the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

July 25, 2016

club

nice place to stay. on the water and close to most activity in area. the Staff is friendly. I would like to stay here for fun and take time to experience the area more but this stay was for work.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable Bed and Great Service

By

July 24, 2016

club

We really enjoyed our stay there. Make sure to let them know in advance at check in if you have the IHC card and charge everything to your room or you won't get credit for it. Restaurant is nice, find out who is the cook there, early in the week may not be the best to order food unless you like it well done. Pool is great, staff fantastic, outdoor bar is nice and relaxed. Overall great time and we'll be coming there again!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and quiet environment for a good nights sleep.

By

July 22, 2016

Room very clean and environment very quiet for a good nights sleep with next to no outside room noise.

Read More
Read Less

Quick getaway

By

July 19, 2016

club

Can't beat the Holiday Inn in Solomons for a quick little getaway! Very clean, with a friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less