•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Mar-29-2015)
(e.g. Mar-30-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 360 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Very spacious room. Clean beddings. Friendly stuff! March 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 接待友好 接待人员很友好,能给与明确而友好的指示,给人宾至如归的感觉,当我们咨询问题时,前台接待人员很友好也很有耐心。 March 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convient stay near San Francisco airport My flight was delayed into San Francisco and was able to catch the last shuttle to the hotel. Check in was a breeze and I was able to get few hours of sleep before starting a long day. March 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall service. Checking in and Out. First time visiting San Fran. The hotel was helpful in where I need to go. I felt very secure there. Will stay there again when I go back. March 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good position, old hotel the hotel is old for sure, but clean enough, a good choice if you want to connect trough SFO March 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfying and Memorable Stay at IHG The room was clean and comfortable. Any issues that I encountered were quickly resolved. All of the reception staff were superb, but particularly exceptional was Jacob (I hope I am recalling his name correctly). He possessed just the right balance of professionalism and friendliness. It was nice to be remembered and greeted by name when approaching the desk! I have a tendency to like to stay near airports when visiting a city, just so I am not far from the airport for my trip back. However, I visited downtown San Francisco several times. The airport shuttle is available to take you to Bart at the airport but I recommend checking out Sam Trans route 292 which picks you up directly to the left of the hotel and will take you downtown and near the Embarcadero. The buses were clean and the service was excellent. I did not find staying at the Holiday Inn airport location to be inconvenient at all to my sightseeing vacation! March 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A comfortable, welcoming place to stay Loved the convenience of the hotel's location, the easy access from the freeway. The room was quiet, comfortable and well-appointed. The staff was welcoming and helpful. March 19, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by In DIRE need of update!!! I only write reviews when I have an exceptional experience or when something is really bad. I only ask for three things in a hotel; decent service, a clean comfortable bed, and a clean bathroom to shower in. One out of three is bad. The staff was professional as expected. The hotel is not well maintained; at all. The carpeting has to be from the early 80's. The furniture in the room was beat up and a couple of the doors where badly damaged and hanging off the hinges. There is a musty smell in the corridors, at least on the 2nd floor there was. I noticed that the hotel seems to read these. So if you want to question my statements, look in room 202. There reaches a point in time when paint and silicone are no longer able to make things look good. This room was so badly dated and in need of upgrade that I needed to post. Where do I start...? The bathroom floor, and tub had silicone all over the place. Obviously the person applying it didn't know what they were doing. Not to mention that after I took a shower, I still felt like a needed another one. Perhaps the mildew on the shower curtain did it, or the rust on the tub drain or broken tub drain. I'm by no means a clean freak, but I do check the bed for bugs before I sleep in them -- no matter where I go. No bugs, but the mattress pad had some really brutal stains that if I looked close enough I could figure out what they were. I wish I could say that at least one bed was ok, but they were both the same. I would say that the only benefit was that it has a bar and a restaurant, but then I ate there. I would have gotten a better burger and fries at the McD's next door to the HI Express two doors down. I wish my company booked me there instead. I don't think the hotel has control over this, but maybe they can pass it along. Not to mention, that considering all this hotel lacks you'd think that they would give you a cup of coffee for free. At least to guests or members. Nope! They charge $2 for a small cup of stale coffee. I'll be traveling back to SFO next week, and staying at a airport hotel before I fly out. It will NOT be this one. I will not stay here again until they make some improvements. I've also asked my company to put this on the "do not stay" list for the rest of our employees. I guess I took one for the team on this trip. March 18, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T10:34:51.718-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_360, tr_360
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFOAN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>