Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 250 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to airport Great hotel very friendly staff, only 10 minutes drive from the airport, shuttle runs every 30 minutes to the airport which was very handy November 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bad bar The hotel was fine, but the service in the bar was the worst I've ever experienced. It took 30 minutes to get a salad, after waiting 10 minutes to be acknowledged. When I asked for a glass of water with my salad, the first bartender said ok, then left the bar, never to be seen again! The second one eventually came over, and said ok. 10 minutes later, a third bartender finally brought a glass of water. After that, I was completely ignored. I waited for 12 minutes after pushing my plate to the back of the bar, but never once did either bartender come to my end of the bar to see if I wanted anything else. I couldn't even get my check! I left in disgust. Of course, I was billed for the salad. They had no problem with billing.....just service. This bar was awful. And no, it was not busy. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great atmosphere I stay here on business trips frequently. The food, drinks, and atmosphere in the onsite restaurant/bar are great. This is the only hotel I travel to that I actually don't leavel for dinner. Staff is friendly and the lobby areas are nice. Parking is sparse around the hotel so it's best to use their lot right across the driveway (free#. SUPER close to the airport #2 minute drive). October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall, a geat hotel Our room was great and very quiet for sleeping. Unfortunately during our first night, someone in a neighboring room was smoking in their bathroom (our whole floor was non-smoking) and must have been running their exhaust fan, which pulled the smoke into our room. Because it was so awful we had to vacate our room for over an hour while the opened window aired it out. There really was nothing the hotel could do, but they did offer to move us, or use an air purifier. Because we had already stayed in three other hotels on this trip, and the front desk told us everyone around us checked out, we decided to stay in our room. The hotel did use a purifier and upon returning later the next day there was no remnant of the stench. All in all the staff were helpful and supportive. October 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Executive platinum Elevators and front lobby needs a major lift. Need to honor platinum guest check in policy I waited in a long line and was turned away when I first walked into lobby desk. Was told no platinum check in meanwhile sign was right there. October 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall pretty good stay I think my hotel selection was great. The young lady in the front desk was VERY helpful and willing to help (which is rarely seen). I must say, the shower area might need some help because there were some areas that were crusty. I also thought it was a bit unfortunate that we had to pay an additional $10 for parking... October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great time Awesome stay at this hotel everyone was very kind. October 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location Excellent location - right down the street from the airport car rental return. Unfortunately, the room a/c unit was way too noisy for sleeping. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good staff and hotel - not what I read before! The prior reviews scared me a bit...but the hotel was very good, a typical Holiday Inn but clean, they had updated the rooms, the front desk staff were very professional and helpful. The room was clean and well made. You can see they have updated (not always replaced) some things - but the overall look was good. The mattress did sag on the one side of the bed, so I suggested they turn it over more frequently. October 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by AC and Wi-Fi didn't work well. Bed was very nice. The room I stayed didn't have the good control of temperature. Only settings I could do was warmer and colder. Wi-Fi sometimes worked, but it was so slow. But most of the time, Wi-Fi didn't work. Bed was very nice. October 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn SFO Airport Overpriced! Ritz-Carlton rates for holiday inn services/property. October 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best by any means A reasonable location but awful internet connection speeds. I checked out v early on Sunday morning and there was no hot water for a shower. Not good. I wouldn't stay here again as it was quite expensive and the internet connection is bad that its painful. The hot water may have been a one off but it wasn't acceptable. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and Quiet plus great Price! Stayed in the Executive room. Very nice and quiet. Also private since the elevator was restricted with room key. Nice bar at this hotel. October 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Service ok Made reservations on Internet without reading it thoroughly. No pool, and parking was xtra $12. I just assumed most places near the airport have free parking. I just chose wrong hotel. My fault. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Read reviews and thought we were not going to be happy so we were pleasantly surprised to find very nice staff, very nice room and a great value. The rates in the airport area were very high and the Holiday Inn was not as high. So I truly was not expecting much. I would stay again for sure. The staff called shortly after check in to make sure everything was okay and were very accommodating! Very pleased! September 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK Hotel As gold elite member I have not been recognized in anyway, the room was ok but it need renovation specially the bath. location is good and the price is acceptable. September 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good, with one exception Everything was good with one exception: The Wi-Fi connection was too slow. I travel for business and depend upon my laptop and a reliable, fast connection to the internet for work. Staying in this hotel with the slow internet connection made this a challenge. September 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by SFO Airport Hotel This is definitely the hotel for you if you prefer to overpay while getting a room in an filthy and run-down property. This hotel is definitely in a good location, but that is really all it has going for it. Upon checking in I found out my reservation had been changed from a King to double beds. The check-in lady would not even consider helping me find a more suitable room, or even the one they confirmed a reservation for! Oh well. the room is one of the really old Holiday Inn-type rooms that has not been updated in years. As for the housekeeping, I am not sure what scared me more: the bloody fingerprints or the filthy tub drain (see pictures). For the price they charge here they should certainly be able to provide a better room than this. Very disappointing. September 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by poor facility in room no safe, no refrigerator, not clean carpet, i will not recommend to my friends and families September 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good weekend, but... (See below) Overall,, my experience at the Holiday Inn--Airport was a good one. I reserved my room as a part of a group over 9-6-13 / 9-8-13 (Room 438). The room, front counter, restaurant, and bar, etc were very good. But, I do have a couple of critical comments. First, one of the hotel elevators was malfunctioning virtually during my entire visit. It was the elevator which serviced my section of the fourth floor. It wouldn't stop at the correct floor or wouldn't open at my floor. When I checked out, there were signs posted on it directing to call for help with my luggage, and to use the stairs. I had to use the stairs several times. We had been told by managment once that the problem had been corrected, but something else must have happened. Luggage help was quick and efficient. The second critical comment concerns the the airport shuttle. The shuttle was late at the airport and wasn't equipped with air conditioning. This latter item should be corrected. September 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and poor water pressure Overall the stay was good. The water pressure in the shower not great. The sheets were slightly stained on one side so I slept on the other side. I utilized the fitness room but the equipment is a little used and makes sounds. The restaurant was overpriced for the food you received. I attended a conference so that is the purpose of my visit. There is not a lot to choose from in the area for restaurants. September 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed The elevators were very slow. There was not a Do Not Disturb sign. There was not a small refrigerator available in the room. Other than that, it was okay. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY IMPRESSED!!!! Our Family stayed there last weekend for 3 days (over the labor weekend) I chose this place due to my limited budget and I was very impressed! The staff was INCREDIBLE!!!! (5 star hotels should learn from these guys!) The front desk staff both from check in to check out were great! The cleaning/maid lady was polite and always smiling as EVERONE that worked there. Very polite, always smiling and ALWAYS asking if there was anything I needed! WOW!~!! We ate breakfast at their restaurant, a VERY NICE Russian gentleman was great with us and even suggested things to see and do!! WHAT SERVICE!!! HOLIDAY INN is HIGHLY RECOMMENED!!! September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding trip We wanted to get close to the airport since we had an early AM flight - we expected the normal airport type hotel, a little old and run down, but we were really happy with the place. The room was excellent, large desk and work area. Also Houligan's has 1/2 priced app's and drink specials - my wife and I had 2 apps, 4 cocktails and the bill was $30. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service, comfortable room, and bed My overall stay was excellent, from start to finish. Friendly, respectful, and exceptionally helpful staff. Hotel Manager was awesome!! Getting to and from the Hotel was easy. What can I say, when I am in San Francisco, this is the Hotel for me. September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Disapointment My friends and I have stayed at this hotel three out of the las four years a number of rooms. This year we had five rooms booked but some had to leave unexpectedly. We were charged full price for an unused room. Since we have been such frequent customers I would have expected better treatment. September 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Comedy of Errors I provided the clerk our conformation number, he tried 6 times and could not find our reservation. I looked down at his name tag and saw he was a Trainee. I wouldn't have minded the 20 minute delay in getting checked in to our room, but we were going to football game and had to get on the game bus ASAP. After seeing his frustration, we asked another clerk if he could help. He found our reservation right away. The Trainee proceeded to finish our reservation and gave us our room keys. We went up to the room and tried the key. It didn't work. Someone from within the room opened the door and wanted to know why we were trying to get into their room. We ran down stairs, time was of the essence, and explained the key issue to clerk #2. he gave us new keys which finally worked. We made it to our bus with minutes to spare. When placing trainees on the floor, they should have an understanding of how their computer system works, and how to use it. September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great beds and nice facility Loved the lobby and common areas of this hotel. The high back chairs are fun! Very posh entry and first impression. Beds are great, rooms clean and price very good for the area. August 31, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by room amenities My wife and I signed in for a two night stay and were given a room at the end of a corridor. The toilet in this room was a smaller unit and was placed in a small area between the room wall and the tub plumbing wall extension, The tub extension wall pinched in to the toilet area almost two inches and the toilet was plumbed approximately three inches from center of the alcove. When you used the toilet your left arm rested on the toilet paper rolls. I can only assume that all of the rooms on the building ends are the same. How was this missed in the city plan check? August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVED THE DECOR OF THE ROOM ! After a hectic day in the city , this MASSIVE room was the perfect place to unwind! The bold color of the backboard wall with the contrasting curtains and bedding was lovely. The spacious mattress was so comfortable it was a pleasure to stay here. Lots of space to hang things , very modern sink design, the cozy pillows and - the ultimate in "extras" - that chaise lounge ! Perfect place to stretch out . This really added to the room's total look. Very well decorated . plus - very convenient location , great restaurant and five minutes from the airport. We will be back ! August 26, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>