Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-28-2016)
(e.g. Apr-29-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 461 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay - Last Minute Accommodation Planning I appreciate the attentiveness of the staff on a most recent stay for business. Their eye for detail was appreciated. April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spokane Holiday Inn Excellent Hotel !! Will stay there again and again April 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff! The staff was warm and friendly. The hotel was clean and decorated nice. I felt the bed was a little hard to get a good nights sleep. The onsite restaurant wasn't separated from the lobby which I thought was strange. April 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Accommodating Staff Above and beyond the typical staff service! Also, convenient lounge service. April 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service is always AMAZING! This is a wonderful location close to the airport. As an IHG Platinum member I stay in a lot of IHG properties. There are other (non-IHG) properties equally close (or closer) to the airport. As a frequent business traveler, proximity to the airport is a high priority. Even more important to me than proximity to the airport however is service, and that is something that this property EXCELS at. In particular there is a gentleman at the desk in the evenings named Michael. Michael is an absolute delight with each and every interaction I have with him. He understands that customer interaction goes beyond customer service, and is really all about customer engagement! He is always quick with a smile and is helpful no matter what my question or concern. On each of my visits (and they are frequent) he goes out of his way to provide the absolute best service possible. This location is lucky to have this gentleman on staff in the evening, when so many people are checking in and are possibly tired, cranky and irritable. It is impossible to be in anything but a good mood when you encounter Michael and his welcoming, friendly and helpful personality. THAT is what keeps me coming back to the Holiday Inn Spokane Airport!! April 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed Our Stay We were pleasantly surprised with this hotel. Our rooms were large and comfortable, and there were night stands with lamps and extra outlets for charging our phones on BOTH sides of the bed! Our reasons for not rating 5 stars are that our showers were only luke-warm in the morning due to the 'hotel being full' and noise in the morning created by the house cleaning staff opening April 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and great value The hotel was very clean and the hotel staff were exceptionally nice and helpful. Highly recommend this hotel. April 19, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lots of noise outside in the middle of the night Dining room staff were excellent in their service. The menu was limited and does not include more than a couple of vegetarian options, food quality was not great either, but the waitress was super nice and friendly. April 18, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T11:50:00.612-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_461, tr_461
  • loc_en_US, sid_SKASH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>