Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 135 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room - excellent restaurant Our stay was enhanced with an upgrade to a suite - it was terrific The dinner at the restaurant exceeded our expectations. I'd recommend a stay here!!! August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great comfort, nice rooms, continental breakfast, All was well. Didn't stay long but the stay was pleasant. August 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value. Convenient location to airport. Nice hotel and good value. Friendly staff. Only regret was I stayed there at the same time as a girl's baseball team and they were quite noisy and it was difficult o fall asleep. Not the hotel's fault and I didn't want to complain. Recommended place to stay. August 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Julie Very comfy and relaxing. Room and bed were very clean and comfortable, not to soft nor to hard just perfect. I only wish you had an exhaust fan in the bathroom. Room service was great. You should take the photo out of the book of the Asian chicken salad as it was misleading. I had too much iceberg (white, bitter and throwaway) lettuce and very little greens. Loved the business center as I was able to print our boarding passes. I felt very secure with your Internet access, that was a Big Plus!! August 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean but noisy The room was clean which is the most important feature to me. There was a party in the foyer and on the deck that was so loud I had a hard time checking in as there were loud, drunk People everywhere and the noise kept us up (We were on the second floor) for hours. I beleive the hotel needs to control these events when people are trying to sleep (it was 11:30 at night). There was not a complimentary breakfast Like most Holiday Inns but we had a good breakfast in the restaurant there. If it weren't gir the noice this is a decent hotel. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend and great service I do recommend this hotel. The staff is very friendly and quite helpful. We had a group of 6 and they were able to help us coordinate shuttles to the casino and return trips--the hotel shuttle only runs until 12:30am but they had a taxi service and were very helpful in giving us that information. The breakfast was excellent and well cooked. We had the buffet on Sun. and just ordered off the menu on Saturday. The rooms are clean and well kept. We were on the first floor right next to the entry door and the room was very quiet. Thank you for contributing to a very nice weekend. BMG August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Crowded, but that isn't a bad thing For some reason the night I stayed at this property was very crowded. That's OK, and my room position never created a noise problem. Room was fine, and actually offered a comfy chair, something that can't be expected at all HI locations. Website said regular tv, but a flatscreen greeted me, to my surprise. Overall, a good experience. No free breakfast, but I understand this is not a regular feature at Holiday Inn. Yes, there is a resturant on premise, but I preferred to move on elsewhere for my morning meal. August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fitness Center Overall, good place to stay - easy access to airport and other key establishments. Staff is helpful and friendly; restaurant has limited menu but items served are quite good. The fitness center seems a bit neglected - tread mills were in poor state of repair. July 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty elevator My first impression after the lobby wasa broken elevator and a dirty second one. The lifts can break but if one does, the cleaning staff should make sure the must used lift is clean. There were trays from room service in the halls...but thankfully the room was clean. The beds were good. The pool area was not clean either. Very small pool. Towels were heaped on the floor and in a laundry basket. July 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room and staff were adequate but golf package did not meet our expectations. We expected more out of the golf package we booked. We were surprised to see that a "breakfast voucher" for 2 people was one $5 coupon discount at the hotel restaurant. I would not call that a breakfast voucher. Also the golf ball gift package only applied to the first night and nothing for the second night. Not a big deal but we expected a little more. July 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & Quiet We stayed twice at this location & found it was clean, quiet & was not too far from the freeway. Staff was friendly & we had a great breakfast! July 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Food, just one gotcha I cannot speak highly enough of the restaurant at this property. Peppers Restaurant is one of the tastiest places I've ever been to. The Prime Rib is excellent but my favorite was the chicken pot pie. Simply Amazing and very affordable. "Juan" in the kitchen should be working somewhere in Beverly Hills or NY. Truly amazing. The wait staff is also very good. Travis in the bar was great and very helpful. The hotel is clean except for the dust on tables in the elevator waiting areas. While this may not matter to most travelers, it does to me as it is an example of the overall cleanliness of the place. My room was kept clean by the staff. My only dislike of the property was how they doubled the prices of their rooms (as everyone did in Spokane) during some stupid three on three basketball tournament being held in Spokane. No concessions to me or any of my co-workers staying there for THREE WEEKS. You'd think the management would recognize guests staying that long and keep the room rates as is for that weekend for them??? When I asked one of the front desk people about this I was met with a blank look and a long "UHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH". I was also not recognized as a Platinum Rewards member. Overall the place is good, the restaurant is great, it's located in a quiet location. The management needs to learn what loyalty means. I would recommend it. July 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast It is very confusing when some Holiday Inns and Holiday Inns Express offer free breakfast and some don't. I think ALL of the hotels in this group should offer FREE breakfast and then there would be no unpleasant surprises. July 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not satisfied Me and my coworkers were here for business related issues. I really do not enjoy delivering bad news, but I work in the customer service industry and things have to be addressed. The issues that I had was when house keeping came to clean my room they did not change my sheets because my hair was still all over the sheets and pillows. Then they left the floor nasty and did not replace any towels. I had to leave a note to tell them what I wanted them to do. Then i reported my refrigerator not working to the front desk and nothing ever happened. I had to trash all of my frozen dinners. Then sometimes when I got off from a 14 hour day of work I would get to my door and the key would not work. This was so annoying. Then with all the issues my coworkers had the manager he gave all of us this coupon voucher for 20 dollars for breakfast or dinner. The voucher specifically stated good for your entire stay with the dates and everything. So after around 5 maybe 6 days, my coworkers went down to eat and the server presented this letter from the manager saying that he was taking the voucher back and that it was only good for one day. This was very unprofessional. I feel like if he wanted to say something to us then he should of came to us. Me being a loyal customer, I feel like your platinum members should receive a little more than just a drink coupon. Nevertheless, I commend the shuttle drivers. They were great. July 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service & Location We arrived at hotel at noon after long drive & were allowed to check in early. We were able to get a nice nap before the Poison concert @ Northern Quest Casino. We used the computer in the Business Center to bring up our work schedules for the next week. We will definately stay here the next time we come for a concert! July 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property, but Front Desk Not Helpful Everything was pretty good except the front desk staff wasn't too interested in helping out when I mentioned that I had left my Dell laptop charger at the previous Holiday Inn stay, and could they check their lost and found for a similar charger (very common) that I might borrow. They said housekeeping was gone for the day, sorry, not going to try to look. I understand it was my problem from my mistake, but customers really appreciate it when you can at least try to help, rather than dismiss helping them immediately without effort. July 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and attentive staff Our stay was for 4 nights. The staff was friendly and attentive. The room was clean and roomy as was the bathroom; the beds were comfortable. It was quiet except for the people upstairs, which happens everywhere. Our only complaint is that there was no continental breakfast included. Will probably not stay again for an extended stay because of this. July 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Un-responsive desk personel and noisy I have a standing note on my reservations. "high floor away from elevators". Upon check in, got a room on the 1st floor. Asked for the top floor. Got the noisiest room they have! Happened t weeks in a row. No newspaper many days. Didn't get greeted or recognized as a Priority Club Platinum member as they are required to do. Dirty floor/grout in the bathroom. A bit of scrubbing would fix this. Useless table and dining room chair in the room instead of a desk. As a business traveler, I really appreciate a comfortable desk chair for working. I travel ALLOT and I appreciate these things. I spend 10s of thousands of $$ at Holiday Inn. June 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and excellent location close to airport. Used this hotel for overnight stay before flying out the next morning, clean comfortable rooms, reasonably priced. Ordered room service for kids, they had to substitute some items as they were out, all in a very professional matter. Would recommend and likely will stay again. May 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice to find a Holiday Express with a bar!! Everything was great! Haven't had a bar inside hotel for years, and the bartender was very professional. May 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Service!! We stay here each time we fly out of Spokane airport and find this hotel excellent in every way. Check in was very quick and conducted by a very friendly staff. Our family stayed here both on our away & return flights and both times were exceptional. We left our vehicle here for two weeks and had no problems when we returned. We were picked up at the airport very quickly at midnight and enjoyed a wonderful breakfast here in the morning before we headed back to Canada. We plan on definitely returning to this hotel. Clean, friendly, and efficient in every way. Thanks!! April 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay and amenities are awesome Although, when I came to check-in, the usual Priority member free Welcome bag was not presented to me. I'm not sure if they were out or just didn't offer it at that location. But I am sort of used to it, so I kinda expected to happen, especially coming from a long drive and it was my birthday that day. Either way my stay was quite comfortable so I enjoy it regardless. April 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room was too noisy I have stayed at this hotel before, but this time it was a terrible stay. I was put in a room that overlooked the restaurant roof and the exhaust fan ran all night long. It kept me awake and the earplugs didn't work. I got a terrible nights sleep for a 6am flight. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Spokane I was disappointed that there was not a complimentary breakfast. April 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Park and Fly Great Value Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Beds were very comfortable. Would definitely stay there again. March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed, really great TV & channel selection Nice size rooms, QUIET, really quiet. The shuttle service is excellent and timely too. March 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay. Friendly staff Desk allowed my wife and I to check in early. Room clean and comfortable. February 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service above and beyond I love staying at the Holiday Inn Spokane Airport (Park and Fly option). This time, someone even anticipated my return date, cleaning off snow and shoveling me a pathway to the driver's side and to the trunk of my car. I really appreciate the room cleanliness and the excellent service I always get here. The food and service in the dining room is also excellent. January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great beds and pillows! Awesome staff. Enjoyed my stay, thanks to the very clean and comfortable rooms. Stayed two different times between trips recently. The shuttle service is outstanding, even took me downtown to bus station for trip home. Staff is exceptional and go the extra mile for their customers. Would highly recommend and will stay again. January 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Staff Once again the Holiday Inn Airport staff is Awesome. If there were a place away from home I would choose your property:) Sincerely January 4, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>