Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 162 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed but humidity is high! We stayed 2 nights and the bed was comfy...I usually have to have a Tempurpedic to sleep on, but this bed worked for me. The premises are very humid due to the swimming pool. We had to keep our room at 68 degrees just to keep the humidity at a tolerable level. For the price, it was an average hotel. Would stay again if our usual hotel was not available. This is an older hotel but it was clean. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay Great hotel and staff was wonderful. I would only recommend adding more washers and dryers for use. There was only one of each and it was too few for those that needed them. Made for long nights waiting for it. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Continental Breakfast For the price, you need to add a free breakfast or at least a discounted breakfast. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay with kids Great area for kids to play and lots of room for them to run around in. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good treatment I stayed for business purposed. I was greeted promptly and check in was quick. I was in a non-smoking room. The room was nice and an adequate size. Easy to adjust the temperature to my comfort level and the bed was really nice. I dined in the bar July 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Hotel needs a lot of work. Dirty, worn down. Lot of maintenance needed--simple, basic stuff that wouldn't cost much. I expected better from a national brand like this. June 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Old The rooms at this hotel are rather old and tired! Time for a major renovation if you want to compete with area hotels. My sink leaked all over; the furnishings were old and dingy; everything about my room screamed 1990! When we went to get a drink in the Lounge, my colleague's drink had a bug floating in it. And we weren't even given the drink complimentary when bringing it to our server's attention! The room price is not in line with the level of accommodations offered here. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and excellent TV I stay here when in town for business. It is a good location and a good 2.5 star property. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Getaway Our stay was a spontaneous getaway for our anniversary, and a surprise to my wife. From the time we pulled into the lot she commented on how she liked the appearance and layout of the hotel. Inside was every bit as pleasing, and the front desk agent was professional, friendly and efficient. Although we did not use several of the Hotel amenities, we took a walk through and were very pleased with all that was offered. Lots of things to do in the area as well. I have stayed there previously for business, and once again was very happy with my experience. Will definitely return, and would recommend to others. Thank you. June 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Find somewhere else to stay Very disappointed with this Holiday Inn. Unfriendly staff, high price rooms with very poor service. You could stay anywhere else in St Cloud and get a better room value. Room is clean but rest of hotel has dirty linens and trash piled in the hallways. This Holiday Inn should be shut down. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by G-Honey Enjoyed my stay and looking forward to a future stay. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay It was only for one night for a wedding but very nice little Holiday Inn near a Wal Mart. Enjoyed my stay and the live band and good food at Legends bar. June 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Area for improvemnet As a Platinum Elite member, I was totally disappointed for the recent stay in Holiday Inn at St. Cloud. 1) I have reserved the rooms two weeks before the check-in and had requested to have the room upgraded. But when I checked in I was told that there was no room for the upgrade which I believed was incorrect. The hotel was not busy and certainly there was upgrade room available. There was no good answer to my request. 2) I was disappointed that the hotel did not even offer the upgrade for the next three days as I was very sure there was room available. 3) I was used to have the welcoming pack when I checked in other Holiday Inn but at St Cloud - no one even offered a bottle of water! 4) Also I was unprepared to learn that the room did not include Breakfast as normally all the hotels I booked through Holiday Inn did include the breakfast. No one informed me at Reception when I checked in and I found it out next morning! Overall I was very disappointed for the stay at St. Cloud for the last four nights. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for families! In planning our visit I was looking for a hotel that would provide some fun for my 9 year old and 4 year old boys. Thankfully the website showed the 3 different pools plus all the other entertainment (arcade games, basketball, volleyball, air hockey, etc.) options. There were even some unexpected things too (sauna). With as much fun as my kids had my main impression will still be how accommodating the staff were. We were a little lost (the layout is big!) when we first went to our room and a staff member found us and walked us to where we wanted to go. The morning we were checking out I had told one of the boys we could go back by one of the machines that gave toys for tokens so that he could get a few more but didn't realize they were turned off overnight (this was around 8am). When we got to the location and the machines were off a staff member came by and asked how she could help. When I explained the situation to her she was kind enough to go back to the front desk (long ways away) to get things turned on for us. Then she came back to see if we'd like access to anything else. Couldn't have asked for more! The only "problem" we had was the far side of the hotel (where our room was) had an unusual layout and you had to take some time to figure out where to park and how to get around. June 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by dissapointed During our stay , adult hockey tournament teams were also staying. I would understand teens more then adults fighting in the hallways , swearing in front of kids, ect. We had a pregnant woman and one year old almost leave at 1 am due to being unable to sleep because of the noise. Managament and staff didn't put a stop to it until that last straw. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn great for active families lots of games activities and basketball and volleybal courts inside June 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst experience ever I am starting to avoid Holiday Inns because I am not receiving value for the money. This was a very unpleasant experience. The place was like a maze. We needed a cart to take luggage to the room. I found one rickety cart that was leaning sideways. Then when we exited the elevator we had to push the cart almost around the whole building to get to to our room. We had to wait around 45 minutes for the room to be cleaned. Rooms weren't all cleaned until 7:00 pm, and the help were unfriendly. The hallways reeked of cigarette smoke, and I put a towel under the door to try to keep the smell out, but it didn't help much. I wanted to take a bath but didn't think the place was clean enough. I definitely would not stay at this location again. June 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Understaffed How can a hotel which knows exactly how many rooms are booked not be staffed to handle the volume. We had to wait 2-3 hours past check in time along with many others due to not enough staff to clean the rooms. The waitress also said they were understaffed. Very average. Would look elsewhere next time. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean easy to find off major highway into st sloud also close to shopping stores June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by St Cloud Mn The only issue was we had a room poolside and were outside the hotel laundry that hall way was full of carts and was extremely hot. We used the poolside entrance and exit which made it much better but, the initial impression was rather poor June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay The Holiday Inn and Suites offers great rooms for a great price. It is easy to get to, has something for all ages, and is a wonderful place to stay! June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Wonderful Party at Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites It is always a pleasure to come to St. cloud MN and I cannot think of a better hotel in all of St. cloud to stay in other than Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites! Our over all experience is always good; even if something isn't quite right; the staff always seems to be good about making it right! I highly recommend Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites; I do not think you can find a better place to stay in all of St. Cloud! Thank you June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel. Fun for the kids! We stayed two nights at this Holiday Inn because we had a wedding reception we were attending there. Our daughter had a blast there and was super excited for the organized activities for kids. We had a great time and was glad that it was so convenient to stay where the reception was being held. June 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate The hotel was booked solidly so I was only able to get a more expensive room than I was hoping to pay for. Almost no natural light on the pool balcony rooms made it feel dark. No complaints about the service or cleanliness of the hotel in general, only that my stay was during an inconvenient time. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn and Suites My son got married at the Holiday Inn and it was great. We didn't have to worry about a thing. The staff was great. The hotel was very clean. I would recommend this Hotel to everyone I know. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Property Stayed on a Saturday night and the property seemed to be almost if not all sold out. Due to our weekend plans, we didn't get to use the pool area, so can't comment on that. We rented a room with 2 queens and a pullout sofa. It had a separate LR where the sofa is and a wet bar area with a microwave and full size fridge/freezer. Lighting is dim for makeup application. The bedroom also has a vanity/sink. The bath only has a small corner-type standup shower; no tub. The bed was super comfortable and the pillows were super! Finally - a hotel that knows how to do pillows! And generous with them too - 4 pillows on one bed. Only complaint is that I thought the room was way overpriced. For what I paid, a good breakfast spread should have been included. May 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average at Best I choose this Holiday Inn because it seemed to get ok reviews and was a decent price and close enough location to where I needed to be the next day. I arrived and the people at the front desk were helpful and offered free points or snacks for being a member. The layout of the hotel was really strange and must be square shaped, because my room was all the way on the opposite side of the hotel. I had to drive around the back to get to my room and then drive back to the front when I wanted to check out. The room itself was a bit older, you could tell it needed a little work, but there was nothing wrong with it that I could see. I did however have a problem when I went to go to sleep. I pulled down the sheets and there was hair all over the sheets. Not just one or two strands, but lots of strands. I don't know if the sheets weren't changed or the housekeeper was just losing hair, but either way it was not good. I did call the front desk and someone brought me clean sheets right away and then the next morning the manager did call to apologize and offered a percentage off the stay for my troubles. The only other issue I had was with the shower. It never really got hot, it was kind of lukewarm at best. Needless to say this was just an average stay in my opinion. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by three day stay I expected to spend a night in St. Cloud and chose the Holiday Inn because I recalled being there before and liked the pool area and recreation space. My twelve year old son and I really enjoyed the stay this time and ended up staying for three nights on our vacation/business trip. The ping pong tables and kids games as well as multiple pools were very enjoyable. I was impressed with the food in the Legends bar/grill and they had a great blues band one night. Staff at main desk were very pleasant young men and respectful. Overall stay was very pleasing. I would have preferred a little less cost for the room, but they were not out of line with the cost elsewhere either I guess. Clean place, lots to do right there, good access to the surrounding city, and food was above average. I'll be back on future visits to St. Cloud. April 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 3 dressed as a 9 Bed was lumpy, Who knows when they last cleaned under the bed/ behind headboard. No hot water for tea/coffee available in the lobby. Light shone into the room from the outdoor decorative lighting. Lots of road noise. Food in restaurant was mediocre at best. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn St. Cloud Convenient for my business needs, convention center grade facilities and amenities. Good landing place. April 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>