Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 207 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn great for active families lots of games activities and basketball and volleybal courts inside June 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst experience ever I am starting to avoid Holiday Inns because I am not receiving value for the money. This was a very unpleasant experience. The place was like a maze. We needed a cart to take luggage to the room. I found one rickety cart that was leaning sideways. Then when we exited the elevator we had to push the cart almost around the whole building to get to to our room. We had to wait around 45 minutes for the room to be cleaned. Rooms weren't all cleaned until 7:00 pm, and the help were unfriendly. The hallways reeked of cigarette smoke, and I put a towel under the door to try to keep the smell out, but it didn't help much. I wanted to take a bath but didn't think the place was clean enough. I definitely would not stay at this location again. June 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Understaffed How can a hotel which knows exactly how many rooms are booked not be staffed to handle the volume. We had to wait 2-3 hours past check in time along with many others due to not enough staff to clean the rooms. The waitress also said they were understaffed. Very average. Would look elsewhere next time. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean easy to find off major highway into st sloud also close to shopping stores June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by St Cloud Mn The only issue was we had a room poolside and were outside the hotel laundry that hall way was full of carts and was extremely hot. We used the poolside entrance and exit which made it much better but, the initial impression was rather poor June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay The Holiday Inn and Suites offers great rooms for a great price. It is easy to get to, has something for all ages, and is a wonderful place to stay! June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Wonderful Party at Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites It is always a pleasure to come to St. cloud MN and I cannot think of a better hotel in all of St. cloud to stay in other than Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites! Our over all experience is always good; even if something isn't quite right; the staff always seems to be good about making it right! I highly recommend Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites; I do not think you can find a better place to stay in all of St. Cloud! Thank you June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel. Fun for the kids! We stayed two nights at this Holiday Inn because we had a wedding reception we were attending there. Our daughter had a blast there and was super excited for the organized activities for kids. We had a great time and was glad that it was so convenient to stay where the reception was being held. June 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate The hotel was booked solidly so I was only able to get a more expensive room than I was hoping to pay for. Almost no natural light on the pool balcony rooms made it feel dark. No complaints about the service or cleanliness of the hotel in general, only that my stay was during an inconvenient time. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn and Suites My son got married at the Holiday Inn and it was great. We didn't have to worry about a thing. The staff was great. The hotel was very clean. I would recommend this Hotel to everyone I know. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Property Stayed on a Saturday night and the property seemed to be almost if not all sold out. Due to our weekend plans, we didn't get to use the pool area, so can't comment on that. We rented a room with 2 queens and a pullout sofa. It had a separate LR where the sofa is and a wet bar area with a microwave and full size fridge/freezer. Lighting is dim for makeup application. The bedroom also has a vanity/sink. The bath only has a small corner-type standup shower; no tub. The bed was super comfortable and the pillows were super! Finally - a hotel that knows how to do pillows! And generous with them too - 4 pillows on one bed. Only complaint is that I thought the room was way overpriced. For what I paid, a good breakfast spread should have been included. May 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average at Best I choose this Holiday Inn because it seemed to get ok reviews and was a decent price and close enough location to where I needed to be the next day. I arrived and the people at the front desk were helpful and offered free points or snacks for being a member. The layout of the hotel was really strange and must be square shaped, because my room was all the way on the opposite side of the hotel. I had to drive around the back to get to my room and then drive back to the front when I wanted to check out. The room itself was a bit older, you could tell it needed a little work, but there was nothing wrong with it that I could see. I did however have a problem when I went to go to sleep. I pulled down the sheets and there was hair all over the sheets. Not just one or two strands, but lots of strands. I don't know if the sheets weren't changed or the housekeeper was just losing hair, but either way it was not good. I did call the front desk and someone brought me clean sheets right away and then the next morning the manager did call to apologize and offered a percentage off the stay for my troubles. The only other issue I had was with the shower. It never really got hot, it was kind of lukewarm at best. Needless to say this was just an average stay in my opinion. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by three day stay I expected to spend a night in St. Cloud and chose the Holiday Inn because I recalled being there before and liked the pool area and recreation space. My twelve year old son and I really enjoyed the stay this time and ended up staying for three nights on our vacation/business trip. The ping pong tables and kids games as well as multiple pools were very enjoyable. I was impressed with the food in the Legends bar/grill and they had a great blues band one night. Staff at main desk were very pleasant young men and respectful. Overall stay was very pleasing. I would have preferred a little less cost for the room, but they were not out of line with the cost elsewhere either I guess. Clean place, lots to do right there, good access to the surrounding city, and food was above average. I'll be back on future visits to St. Cloud. April 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 3 dressed as a 9 Bed was lumpy, Who knows when they last cleaned under the bed/ behind headboard. No hot water for tea/coffee available in the lobby. Light shone into the room from the outdoor decorative lighting. Lots of road noise. Food in restaurant was mediocre at best. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn St. Cloud Convenient for my business needs, convention center grade facilities and amenities. Good landing place. April 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Family weekend The bathroom was dirty found hairs all over shower no hand soap makes me wonder how well they cleaned the rest of the room. April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room to roam! Kids loved the pools and volleyball court. Legends had a great band. Staff was so friendly! We ate all our meals onsite and we were pleased. Great hotel for family fun! April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Relaxing After working all day and going to a family member wake. My room was very comfortable and I was able to relax and get a good nights sleep. April 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room smelled like smoke The room smelled like smoke even though it was a non smoking room. I had to open the window in order to get the smell out. The problem with that was it was only 30 degrees outside. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Just putting new furniture in a room does not get the smell out. April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service We had our stay for the Granite City Volleyball Tournament. There was also Hockey staying there as well. I was impressed with how clean the "fun" area was with all those kids in the hotel. My only grip was the food from the restaurant was below average - a burnt and dried out hamburger and cold fries. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service!!! We stayed the weekend for our grandson's hockey tournament in St. Cloud. What a fabulous hotel you have! So fun for all the kids & adults!! Every employee was EXCELLENT!! Starting with the making & changing of my reservation, to checking in, to asking for more towels, to cleanliness of the room! So many things for the kids to do and they had a blast! Video games, pool, basketball, volleyball, plus much more - so much better than trying to have that many kids playing in one pool!!! Keep up the great work and we plan on staying again for a family getaway!! March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family Getaway This is a great place for families. We were there with our three kids and other family with kids. There is so much to do for kids of all ages and adults. Our room was play zone side. The next time we stay there will definitely get that room again!! March 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not very happy We stay at the holiday inn because they have beds that are comfortable enough to sleep in. The problem lies with the service you get when your there and they already have your money. I asked for a room close to the elevator because i have to have knee surgery and it is impossible for me to walk very long distances. My husband went down to get some pop out of the vending machine which was on the bottom floor as was the ice and everything else. This was very inconvenient as we were put in the room at the very end of the balcony rooms. We ordered pizza and had it delivered to find out that they won't let them come up to the room to deliver and so i had to get redressed and go to the front desk and get my pizza and bring it back to the room at which time it was cold. My husband came in from trying to get pop to find the machine had no change and wouldn't accept dollar bills, i called the desk and they told me to come to the front desk and they would give us change for our dollars. NO service what so ever. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pet policy and respect I want to start off by saying that we stay at this St. Cloud Holiday Inn, several times a year. We love the Pet Policy in regards to how the staff will take a minute to welcome our 2 labs. We in return respect their policy and make sure we clean up after our dogs. We understand that staying at such a kid friendly hotel that their is going to be more noise than usual. I feel that if you have a young child or don't want to have noise after like 10, then stay at the other Holiday Inn, but don't write a negative review because of it. Just do something different next time. The only negative thing that I can think of is that when you book our room through Priority, the don't always get me the room type I request... but then when we check in, the staff are able to give us what we want! I would just like to say a BIG Thank you to everyone at the Holiday Inn. We'll see you again shortly! March 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fun activities, poor customer service Called for early check in, from 4 to 230. Was told no problem and room would be available, room was not ready till 415. Was told three occasions it would only be 15-30 minutes but turned into over an hour and a half. I get on average ten reservation a year and rarely have this issue, but very disappointing given my kids were excited to use the facilities. March 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very unpleasant experience Our room was considered a non - smoking room (and I think it was) however we were in what seemed like the smoking section of the hotel. Our hallway stunk terrible and therefore our room stunk every time we opened the door. With a 3 month old baby, we were extremely upset about any second hand smoke exposure. The worst part of our stay was the noise, our room was also just over the arcade which sounded like a concert. We figured it ould all quiet down when it closes (at 10PM) but no chance, there were kids playing basketball up and down our hallway, running, screaming, etc. until 2 am. It could have been longer, but we finally fell asleep at 2. Our 3 month old is a wonderful night sleeper and was continuously waking up due to the noise. Worst hotel experience we've ever had! If you plan to try and get a good nights rest, do NOT stay at this hotel! It may be great for older kids who can enjoy the arcade but that is it! March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Presidents Weekend Busy/Fun The hotel was completely full for the Presidents Weekend Holiday. Despite that fact, the hotel staff was Very Pleasant and Helpful. We were in a poolside room and it was very comfortable. We had a very enjoyable stay. The game room and basketball/volleyball areas were perfect for our pre-teen children. They had a Blast! It can be a challenge to entertain pre-teens in a hotel for the entire weekend, but Holiday Inn made it easy. February 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not that great of a stay I rated this hotel so bad because of there lack of caring about anything. The hotel restaurant was ok food at best waaay over priced i felt like i was eating and drinking at the airport. The staff was terrible and they give no perks for being platinum elite. I got no bottled water at check in no snack no special treatment what so ever. As these are not huge things it is still nice to receive them and it makes you feel a little special. Just not a nice hotel and no acknowledgement of status what so ever. I personally will not be staying here again. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and efficient Service in all areas was friendly and my needs were efficiently met. Nice job! February 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Don't Stay Here if You need sleep! While this location is great for families and sports teams during normal waking hours, it is NOT recommended for those who need sleep past 11:00pm! Our hockey team stayed here for an out of town tournament. The amenities - arcades, pools, etc. are supposed to be closed down by 11:00pm according to the hotel's policy. Unfortunately, the hotel still allows families or sport teams to stay outside of their rooms and be as boisterous and noisy as they like! Our team rooms were mostly facing the pool area and there was another hockey team there with parents who were loud well into the after midnight hours (these parents should have been directed to the on-site bar). Some of our families had to move to other rooms and some had to call the hotel as late as 2:00AM requesting that the staff ask these families to respect "quiet time". The hotel should have enough staff handy and make it a policy that loud groups NOT be allowed to stay outside their rooms in the areas that are close to other rooms. We will be telling our hockey association to not book this location in the future. Our children had a curfew at 10:00pm for an early morning game and did not get a good night of rest because of the chaotic environment allowed outside the rooms. The hotel needs to require any groups to reserve and pay for a private room space and keep their doors closed so that all patrons can have a relaxing experience. Very disappointed! February 19, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>