Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 143 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very accomidating Had a great stay. everyone was very helpful. Just had a stem cell transplant, very clean. my next visit to the dr. I will stay August 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Should have been better There was a lack of attention to detail in room maintenance, such as random hairs in the bathroom upon check in, dirty ceiling fans and filthy sliding door tracks. The hallways had a bad smell. I expected more from a Holiday Inn. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and clean room We were in St. Louis for just the one night to visit our son nearby. This hotel was very convenient and a very nice place for the night. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room, wonderful service My wife & I were celebrating our 50th wedding anniversary. After the Cardinals game we arrived late in the evening. Heidi on the first desk checked us in with special attention which, was much appreciated. We were very pleased with the room had a restful night. Marian was our server at breakfast, she provide friendly and efficient service taking care of all our needs. The food was excellent. As we were checking out, Brittany was on the front desk provided us help and information for our day of sightseeing. Since we had a late check out time we met Pan providing house keeping services. When we checked in our room was immaculate.. . This was a great stay, will return. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Great hotel with very friendly staff. Our room did not have a refrigerator. We called the front desk and a microwave and a refrigerator were sent up immediately. One problem we did encounter was that there was a dirty towel left in the bathroom from the previous guest. August 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, less than impressive rooms The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. I had a couple of problems with the room but the staff was very friendly and helpful. I have stayed at many holiday inns, this one could definitely use some updating, one of those areas needing updated (and the reason for the low score) is the HVAC system. The air conditioning unit in our room was unresponsive, and leaked water all onto the floor getting my luggage and belongings wet. It also would sporadically blow very hot air instead of cold air. Again, the staff is very friendly and the rooms are affordable, so if you just need a place to rest your head for a night, this is not a bad choice. But the room looks more like a Motel 6 than a Holiday Inn and I personally experienced technical issues. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant, comfortable and convenient hotel We stayed at this hotel to be close to the restaurant where we were celebrating my mothers 90th birthday. The rooms were so clean and the beds so comfortable we felt like we were in our own private sanctuary. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BAD POLICY AT FRONT DESK RESERVATION MADE 60 DAYS PRIOR TO ARRIVAL PROMISED FIRST FLOOR, BECAUSE OF HANDICAP. ON ARRIVAL FRONT DESK DENIED FIRST FLOOR. MANAGER OVER-RODE FRONT DESK DECISION AND GAVE US FIRST FLOOR, VERY MUCH APPRECIATED, WIFE CAN NOT USE STAIRS OR ELEVATOR FRONT DESK SAID THERE WERE NO FIRST FLOOR ROOMS, OBVIOUS UNTRUTH AS MANGER FOUND ONE , I DON'T TRUST FRONT DESK August 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Yes, it's a hotel, not a motel... I stayed at this hotel for a business trip to St. Louis. The hotel was conveniently located next to the highway, but upon arriving, it is tough to figure out which building is the hotel because there are no signs directing you to a Holiday Inn. Plus, the facility itself looks as if it used to be a motel that went out of business before the space was purchased by Holiday Inn. No breakfast provided, and the connecting restaurant is high priced for the quality of menu/food offered. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and close to attractions I stayed at this hotel expecting to be close to those areas I planned to visit. I was not disappointed as it was no longer than a 15 minute drive to everywhere I planned to visit. The room was quite comfortable and seemed to be in a good part of town as well. August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mini Cooper Night in St Louis every one was very helpful and the room was excellent but... when I walked into my room the first time it was very hot and stuffy since the A/C was off to save energy... I had to leave the room and allow it time to cool down after that all was well August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Front desk staff went out of their way to help us. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Arnold Family Trip We really enjoyed our trip. This hotel was convenient to the Zoo, grants Farm, and the Brewery. We got to the baseball game without any problem. The staff at the front desk provided good directions. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Doctor All was good but the bathroom floor had not been vacuumed. There was hair all over the floor and the floor had wet spots on it. I would still recommend staying here. August 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dissappointing Did not consider the standard of the accommodation on par with the rates charged. Despite an advertised renovation the general condition of the facility was just average. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OK place to stay It was OK, near the freeway, easy access, and near where I needed to be August 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location to explore Forest Park area This hotel was in a great location for our 3 day trip to St. Louis. It is an older hotel, but we found the room to be clean and updated. The staff was courteous and helpful. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurat Manager Restaurant Manager very RUDE and non-responsive. Otherwise stay was very pleasant . Travis the manager was more than helpful , front desk staff and housekeeping were excellent and helpful. August 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't stay here!!! I thought is was just me, after reading the reviews I see it's not. I chose Holiday inn based on my past experience with them. I guess not all Holiday Inn's are the same. I had to sign a waiver saying would not smoke, that's great, I like a non smoking property. Was I the only one to sign this waiver? How could the staff not see or smell the smoke coming from my neighbors room? there was a pile of butts outside his door. My daughter grabbed a wash cloth to wash her face, held it up to me and said "uh mom". My god it was filthy. The first evening I got a bit chilly, so I shut the air off for a moment. Mistake #1 I couldn't get it to turn on again all night. The second night the family was warned not to turn off the air, mistake #2, it leaked!! the floor was soaked by morning as were a lot of my clothes. I did report it to the staff, they didn't seem to care. All I got was "oh gee Miss we didn't know" yeah I didn't know either, I'll just continue on my way with wet musty smelling clothes now. Horrible, gross, experience!! August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend I stayed at HIE for 4 nights. We've stayed at a lot of hotels and would highly recommend this one. We ate at the cafe every morning. Food & service was 5 star. I think our waiter was named Derrick. He's a keeper. We ate at the bar one night I think, food & service was the same. August 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room and hotel smelled Both the lobby and the hotel room smelled. Staff was indifferent to addressing the problem with the smell in the room (previous occupant had smoked in the room). July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed and great service Great room / friendly caring staff / great food / excellent location July 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very lousy Don't stay here if you know what's good for you. Very unprofessional staff. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I have stayed at this hotel many times over the past 15 years. This is the first stay since a recent updating. Everything was as I expected of Holiday Inn. The front desk staff was outstanding. July 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Our Getaway The front desk staff was more than helpful. Our only complaint would be the fact the hotel did not offer breakfast. When we booked the hotel we were under the impression that complimentary breakfast was a standard set for Holiday Inn hotels. July 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Do not stay Worst Holiday Inn Every!! The rooms are out of date and it says had million dollars of renovations done. They must of missed my room. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My bill I only received a bill for the cash that I paid she did not print me off a copy of my original bill that I paid with my credit/debit card. Even when I went to the counter to check out. I paid for two rooms for two days. I would of liked to have gotten a bill. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Clean room, my room was available that I reserved, I was greeted in a friendly manor, and it was all within my budget through IHG. Professional staff, quiet grounds, and a bug free room! They allow delivery to your room!!! Great place. There aren't refrigerators in the rooms like on description, but everything else was so to my liking that that was not a real issue. I will come back to this location. It's within walking distance of some nice restaurants too. July 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not very good. Lobby smells. Elevators are dirty and noises . Did not clean all of room daily. Air con in both rooms I had did not work properly. July 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Staff Old Hotel and Musty Room Staff was very good, internet worked well, but Hotel is old, has an old feeling and the room smelled musty. The price was high for the quality of the Hotel. So overall value was low. July 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>