Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 108 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Almost totally positive I'm a big fan of holiday inns. Rare are unpleasant stays. I've stayed t his one in the past. They treat rewards customers like royalty. Bed is comfortable. Room is immaculately clean. Staff is super. But I feel the need to be honest about one thing: the shower. There was almost no shower water pressure at all. If you stand in the shower, you will eventually get wet. Plenty of pressure to the bath, but almost none to he shower head. I finally gave up, filled the tub, and took a bath. I did a little investigation. It was the water-saving shower head that reduced the pressure. Holiday inns usually have such good showers. They're needed after 12 hours on the motorcycle. Will this affect my choice in hotels in the future? No, of course not. But next time in St. Louis, I'll check he shower first thing to give them an opportunity to fix it if there's no pressure. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Delightful stay in the middle of the city My husband, son and I spent two nights in this welcoming hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful in assisting with directions, room needs and making our reservation. The room was pleasant, clean and it was great to find a fridge and microwave as well as the standard coffeemaker. I wish the coffee had been stronger! We stayed in the hot days of August and fell in love with the sparkling outdoor pool- what a treat. Parking was easy and close to shopping, which helped supply a missing swim suit. It was more expensive than the first hotel we were in nearer the airport but much more convenient to Forest Park and other attractions we were interested in, as well as very easy access to highway 44. It was a blessing in a stressful visit. P.S. Loved the St. Louis World's Fair artwork! August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very nice I really enjoyed my say. Great location not to far from downtown, the galleria, or the magic house. U would stay here again. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room and Friendly Staff I don't usually stay at Holiday Inn Hotels but I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. The room was clean and the staff was very friendly. I would definitely stay here again. August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay I was very pleased with this property. The gentleman at the desk checking me in was very polite & knowledgeable. He gave me directions & suggestions for supper & of course promoted the in house restaurant. When my card wouldn't work he was very understanding & offered use of a phone to call the company. The cookies @ check-in were divine. I love the little good bag for being a rewards guest too. The room was clean & the bed was fairly comfortable. The bathroom was a little awkward with how they had the toilet situated but overall it was ok. I tried the fitness center out & it was small, but quite & with working machines. We tried the restaurant out for breakfast & it was ok. The server was very nice; I just wished he would have smiled. I would recommend this property. August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay ! Its a nice place to stay when you want to see the sights of Saint Louis! Its close to Grants Farm, Science Center, and the down town attractions! August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff The best thing about my stay was the staff. Everyone I encountered was friendly and presented an attitude of wanting to be helpful and make sure I was comfortable and happy. August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer service Every employee I talked to at this hotel was super friendly and willing to help with anything you needed. I don't have many complaints but one is the freeway traffic is really loud at night. Other than that, Great place to stay. August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay. Overall our experience was great. The only complaint that i would have is the cafe. We had 3 families staying and 6 six of us went down to breakfast. Hoping to use our $10 coupons. The waiter totaled all of our bill together. Asked if we could use 3 coupons (1 for each couple) and he said yes. But when we received our change back he didn't even really give use one of the coupons. The bill was like $55, husband gave him $100 bill and the change was like $48. I don't know what happened but the coupons were not used properly, but we were in a hurry and didnt really think about this until after the fact. Other than this the place was great. I would recommend to anyone, but urge that next time if you have a large group have him separate the checks. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like Family After 2 and 1/2 weeks at this hotel, the staff made me feel like family. That's nice!! August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location This hotel is located just outside Forest Park near the Zoo and museums. It's a short drive on the super highway to get to the arch and other river front acrtivities. We got to know the breakfast staff and were greeted each morning by our first names. Front desk staff was very helpful with directions. We would recommend this hotel for your next trip to St. Louis. August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great service The entire staff was very accommodating and helpful. The service in the cafe was outstanding even though the hotel was at capacity. Rooms were clean and the front desk and housekeeping people could not have been nicer. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff At The Front Desk...WONDERFUL! Thank You All For Making My Visit To St. Louis So Wonderful! I cannot speak highly enough about all of the wonderful people who helped me at your front desk! And your housekeeping staff were friendly and most respectful of my wishes. They all deserve a raise! They are your true assets! August 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not usual Holiday Inn standards Room was grimy and dusty. Shower had hairs in it. At a Holiday Inn and paying that rate it was a disappointment. Difficult to relax for the night when smudges are visible around room and bed and bathroom is not thoroughly clean. However, the staff at check-in was very friendly. August 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No Sleep This was the most expensive hotel I have stayed at this year and it is the first one I have been dissatisfied with. At 1:00 a.m. I went downstairs to see why it was so noisy in my room. The room directly below me had a tv cranked up so loud you could hear the words in my room and the room across from that was full of house keepers and had the music cranked up. When I called the front desk he told me the guy in the room was deaf, so he would call and ask him to turn off the tv. At 6:00a.m. all the noise came right back. I literally nodded off on my 5 hour drive home I was so tired. August 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and good location We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn in Forest Park. The staff was very friendly and responded quickly to any requests that we made. We chose this location as it was close to both the zoo and Grant's Farm. Very good central location to see sights. If I were to stay here again, I would request to not face 44 as the traffic noise took some getting used to and would have preferred not having a patio door that faces the parking lot. We would stay here again! August 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty room The room was dirty, and we had to wait for it to be cleaned! July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay This is our third stay there. We are planning a fourth stay in St. Louis and looking forward to staying there again. Location is such that you have no problems going to see the sites. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff All the front desk staff, housekeeping and restaurant staff were great. July 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, fair price My husband and I stayed at this property with our 7-year-old son over a weekend in St. Louis. We were there for a baseball game and the zoo. The hotel is very conveniently located the highway about 10 minutes from Busch Stadium and only a few minutes from the zoo. (But you shouldn't plan to walk to the zoo - not a great neighborhood you would walk through.) The room was fine. There were no extra outlets anywhere for the floor lamp in the room or to charge a phone and the bathroom counter is tiny - just the space around the sink. We did enjoy our complimentary snacks and beverages. The beds are okay and the air conditioner unit makes a big racket, but we all slept fine. We did not take advantage of the fitness room or pool. The staff was very pleasant. July 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient We chose this location because we wanted to spend quite a bit of time at Forest Park. You can exit on Hampton, just outside the hotel, and drive right into the park. I was unhappy to see that our room was on the I-44 side of the building, but there was virtually no traffic noise. The staff was welcoming and pleasant, and our room was clean and well supplied. The only problem we had with the stay was that the air conditioner in our room seemed to have only two speeds — off and full blast. My husband had to get up a few times during the night to adjust it so we would be comfortable and this disturbed our sleep. The second night, after walking around most of the day, I had no problems sleeping. All in all, it's a place I'd return to when we visit St. Louis again. The location makes it convenient to get to downtown or to any part of the county you want to visit. July 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It's safe and clean This hotel is a bit older and shows it's age in places. But our room was safe and clean. Everything worked fine. The staff was fine, but not stellar. A fair number of places to eat nearby, very convenient to the Zoo, Cathedral and only 15 minutes or less to the Arch. The pool was a bit small for the size of the hotel. Lots of seating in the cafe, no one was ever there when we looked in, probably due to the pricing in comparison to the other local options. July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE Good service and very helpful staff.. Good location. July 14, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Won't stay again Neighbors were loud, pool was dirty, air conditioner was either too cold or too hot-loud, not worth the money paid. Staff not very friendly. When told of my stay as I was checking out, all I heard was 'Oh.' Not what I expected when staying at a Holiday Inn. If available, will stay somewhere else. July 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed View The staff was welcoming and helpful but the room and the hotel itself is getting a little old and rundown. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Zoo trip Really enjoyed this hotel/location. Has a person in a wheelchair. Originally when I booked the room they did not hear that I needed a w/c accessible room. I called hotel to confirm this is what I booked, and found out it was not. At this time they were having an issue w/ the a/c being frozen and didn't know if i could get w/ c accessible room. Later I received a called stating the A/C was fixed and the room was saved for me!! I would of like to of seen a little more room in between beds to get w/c in there. Shower had a fold down shower chair!! Would of like to seen arm rest to assure safety. Hotel lounge was great! Food was amazing, as was the bartender. I would recommended this hotel. The pool does have a hoyer to lower someone in a wheelchair in, this is an amazing device that you don't see many hotels have!! July 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by run down Very disappointed in the condition of this hotel . carpeting,beds,rooms, elevators,all need upgrades . Would not stay there again . June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff excells Every single staff member at this older but nicely renovated property seems to go out of their way to make your stay a good one. The hotel is clean, quiet, well maintained, and friendly. Complementary coffee in the morning, lemonade in the afternoon, a simple little café and lounge good tv selection, good free wireless internet, and comfortable beds and chairs. I don't need much more in a hotel. June 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay. We were very impressed with the facility. The manager, Bret, was extremely polite and accommodating and went out of his way to take care of us. In addition, when we inadvertently left something behind he tracked it down and promised to ship it home to us. May 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best... Well, all I can say is that this is not one of the better HI hotels. They said that it had been renovated about 2 years ago, but it didn't look or feel like it. There was no signage at the street to indicate where to turn into the hotel for starters. The only signage was on the hotel where it faced the highway. NOT helpful. The room and hallways all felt and looked dated. They even had a piece of wood in the balcony sliding door to hold it closed. Really? In addition, the air conditioning unit was loud as could be when it came on and went off, leading me to wake up about every time it cycled. Would've been nice to have a constant running type of fan on this thing so I didn't hear all that noise. Wow. The only positive I'll give this property is that the employees at the front desk were super-nice and tried their best. Very professional and friendly indeed. May 6, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>