Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 129 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good value for the money Hotel was nice and clean, room temp. was already set upon arrival, free shuttle to Verizon for the concert was a great( as stated on the web site), bathroom shower was not as nice as some but worked well, bed was nice and comfortable, overall for the money a great place to stay. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! The Holiday Inn at Earth City was exceptional for us. The staff was very friendly and helpful and check in (after a very long trip) was a breeze! Earth City is basically and industrial park so expect some traffic through the week, but very little on the weekends. The hotel is on the St. Louis side of the Missouri River, directly across from St. Charles. If you're staying over the 4th of July, you can see the St. Charles fireworks from the parking lot! July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fourth of July get away We arrived for a get away weekend and to watch fireworks and take in the casino. The staff was very polite and helpful and got us a shuttle bus to and from the casino. I would recommend this hotel. Thanks for the good nite stay. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, quiet room, friendly and helpful staff Overall we enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend this hotel! July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Review I like the hotel, I very much dislike the review process. Too long and too cumbersome. I understand the need for feedback, but do not tell me it will be short and then ask 50 questions. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and accomodating Customer Service The staff worked hard to make my stay comfortable. I've stayed at this hotel many times throughout the last year. Service is consistent. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by stayed here before nice staff Great TV good A/C. Bed is great! No more Breakfast with the stay. June 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Where to stay This is just your average Hotel, nothing that would make me want to come back. I travel a lot and I have spots I stay when I travel this place is not one of them... June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An enjoyable stay. The breakfast was more food than we could eat. Very reasonable price for the quantity. The only complaint I have is the communication between us and the room staff. Since we were staying a week, we did not need service of the room everyday. So we never knew when our room was serviced or not. Very confusing!!! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful beds! Great Service the hotel was perfect! i will stay there again when i am in the st. louis area! when we arrived and were offered the free shuttle to and from our concert at the Verizon Amphitheater, we were shocked and thrilled! There was a mini bar outside the shuttle area where we grabbed a quick drink before we headed to the concert! we ate at the restaurant before we left, the food and service were both great! Recommend to anyone! June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service and Convenience for the price! We were only in town for one night. Our check in/check out was efficient, staff was friendly, our room was clean and comfortable as well as the common areas. I would recommend keeping the bar open later during special events June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location I have stayed at this property since they fully remolded it, it is in a good location with easy access to all points St. Louis. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good nights sleep The hotel was great and the bed was wonderful. The restaurant service and food was excellent. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Motel Had a pleasant, comfortable stay after driving all day. June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location. Nice property, quiet and clean. Very nice towels and very comfortable beds. I would recommend this property going forward. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Billing Service Wow --- the team finally solved my problem with billing -- and my tax exempt status. I had been noting for several visits that I was growing frustatrated with this team's inability to properly credit my account as tax exempt. But,.... this time all went well. I was able to walk out on the day of check out with no hassles. Cant wait to return to enjoy team assiged to the Bar. Great bunch and the food is an awesome value. THANKS TEAM !! June 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Well worn on the inside A company recommended I stay here. There was a hair on both beds, a crumpled receipt on the floor when I walked in. The toilet seat was very loose and a closet door knob nearly broken. The ribs at dinner tasted like they were days old. All that said, the staff was very polite, professional, and friendly. I would stay elsewhere on my next visit. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive and accomodating staff I found this location to be well run and the staff was professional and accommodating. The rates for this nearly brand new facility is very reasonable. My only comment for improvement would be that in my room with two double beds, there was no chair that could be pulled up to the table to get some work done. There were two comfortable armchairs, but not an office chair. May 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel has a staffing problem... This was the second stay for me at this hotel, and both times I waited more than a half hour just to check in. I was number 11 in line this time when someone who checked in the night before laughed and told us the line was even longer the day before. Both times there was only one person at the check in desk trying to help people check in AND answering the phone. The girl behind the desk was very efficient, but clearly put in bad position by whoever is in charge of staffing. I like the location of this hotel, but there are too many hotels near this to wait that long after a day of travel. May 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Maybe the worst maids ever I actually use the coffee maker they put in your room. The coffee was not refilled all week. One day, I came back from work and there was a dirty towel still on the bathroom floor. Another day, the maid's cleaning cart was left in the hallway all night. (This actually helped as I was able to get some coffee finally.) The staff at every Holiday Inn property recognizes me as a Priority Club member, and usually offers me either points for a goody bag, but not at this one. The staff was not friendly and did not really seem to care about their jobs. The breakfast is way to expensive too. I will not be staying here again. May 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good rooms slow service Rooms are standard holiday inn. Good quality. However front desk service was super slow. Amazing how much they can keep ignoring customers in front of them for random phone calls - and then show no urgency in getting to you either. This happened on two different occasions. May 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Missing amentity The description for this hotel says "Concierge floor and club lounge". The club lounge was only chairs, tables, and an empty refrigerator when I was there. When I inquired with the front desk, I was told that the club lounge was not being utilized and that bottled water and snacks were left in the room. Not what I expected or what I have experienced at other Holiday Inns with the same amenity. The Concierge floor and club lounge part of the description of this hotel should be removed. May 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would Stay Again We primarily picked this hotel because we could park our car during our business trip at a decent price. The hotel is a little off the beaten path from the interstate exit. Breakfast in the restaurant was noisy and the food was nothing to brag about. Service was good though. While waiting for my ride I was kept "entertained" listening to a staffer talking with co-workers about receiving a box of cookies for buying a car. Not really something I needed to hear about for 10 minutes. My husband had to wait 45 minutes for the airport shuttle to pick him up. He called twice and both times was told it was on the way. I needed to print a boarding pass but one of the computers wasn't working and the printer had a sign saying it was out of toner. I would think this would be something a hotel close to the airport would want to stay on top of. The rooms were very nice and clean. It would have been nice if we had been recognized as an IHG Rewards Club Member. April 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by All good except for the noise What a shame a bunch of kids can wreck an otherwise great stay. This hotel was significantly less expensive than the IHG properties closer to the airport so I took a chance after reading of all the recent renovations. The staff was wonderful, the renovation tastefully done, the bed was probably the best I've ever slept in. BUT, my floor was overrun with older kids (probably late high school age) who were so noisy late into the night and again early in the morning - - slamming doors, running through the halls, yelling back and forth. They were still going strong at 1:00 a.m. when I last looked at the clock, and woke me before my 5:30 a.m. alarm went off. I poked my head out the door a couple times and asked them to quiet down but it did no good. I would once again BEG you to implement 'quiet floors' for business travelers and cranky old people like me who like our sleep. April 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cover Up Job The website states the hotel is reopened after a 10 Million Dollar renovation. I suggest they ask for their money back! While there are signs of a freshened veneer - there are a lot more signs of a tired old property that needs to be properly renovated, leveled or demoted to a value brand. Newer carpeting and tiles are poorly installed and already grubby from lack of proper cleaning. Other details that guest see/use all the time - like the elevators - are original vintage complete with all the wear, stains and smells you would expect from a 70s/80s Holiday Inn that is poorly managed. April 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Vastly Improved I have stayed in this property in the past, and it was in steady decline. Since being taken over by Holiday Inn it has come back to what it was like years ago. It would never be a 5-star hotel, but it is not meant to be one. We ordinary business people don't want or need that. Congratulations to Holiday Inn for a great revival. My hopes go for a great success. Nice job. April 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a great place The bus load of kids coming in was the first sign of trouble. They kept making noise and banging on the walls. On my third trip to the front desk, they didn't seem like they were handling the problem. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top tier I travel 75% of the time for work and 90% of my stays (120 per year) are with IHG properties. This my third time at this hotel and each visit I have been greeted with courtesy and respect as a Platinum Elite. The rooms are clean and well set up, with very good lighting and access to electrical outlets. I was always greeted by the staff and told to have a great day and call them if there was anything needed. The bar and resturant had very good food and service. In the ten states I cover; I rank this hotel in my top five to stay at. Respectly Satisfied bunisess traveler. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel. The front desk girls are awesome ,very kind, informative,helpful. The shuttle drivers are awesome. This hotel is a five star. I travel a lot and this hotel meets all the marks. March 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent room but no continental breakfast???? I found the room clean, comfortable and quiet. The counter help was friendly. It's nice that it has a bar/restaurant right in the hotel. I was disgruntled to find no one in there for breakfast and even more so when I realized it was a sit down made to order breakfast. As with other Holiday Inns, this is an issue for me. It seems the norm is a free, already prepared breakfast everywhere else. This room cost plenty and I have to pay extra for breakfast? And wait for it? I will stay elsewhere in the future. March 24, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>