Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-23-2015)
(e.g. May-24-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 644 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, great hotel We spent two nights, one business one pleasure at the hotel and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The hotel has recently been modernised and makes a great base to explore Stratford. May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, clean and comfortable throughout. Brilliant. From minute we walked in to the minute we departed we had a great time. Staff everywhere were helpful and appear genuinely happy, not 'put on'. The restaurant lady remembered us after only one visit. Check in gentleman 'Mason' remembered my name. Fantastic. May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location and Welcoming Staff This is a great place to stay when in Stratford-upon-Avon. It is in the town centre yet very easy to get to by car. Staff is always very friendly. I didn't have breakfast during this stay, but I have in the past and there is a good selection on the breakfast buffet. There is plenty of onsite parking, too. May 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Situation The hotel is very conveniently situated for all parts of Stratford-upon-Avon and the Terrace Bar and outside space was particularly pleasant. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Stratford holiday inn,have stayed here approx 12 times over the years always a very positive,polite,relaxing time..our favourite hotel next stay is August 2015 May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fine all round. I have no complaints. The room was perhaps a little "tired" but the staff made up for the small criticisms. The young woman who dealt with the minor problem with the Tv really impressed me. A bonus or promotion, perhaps? Thank you. May 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and helpful staff I was struck by the friendliness and helpful attitude of the staff. The public areas of the hotel were excellent in appearance and cleanliness. May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by There's bad and good As it was a special weekend for us I looked through the hotels and the Holiday inn looked the best with good reviews . I pushed the boat out a little with an executive room. Upon arrival and having made the long walk to our room 1009 I was a little disappointed with the appearance of our executive room. It was clean don't get me wrong but to say the room looked a little jaded and worn is no exaggeration. On the way out I mentioned my disappointment to the receptionist. She was very apologetic and explained that there was a programme of refurbishment underway and that the new executive rooms were much better. It seemed I was paying for an executive room but had been given a second best room. I asked if I could move to a refurbished room but was told they were all taken. I was offered another unrefurbished room . I took a look at this which was identical to the other so didn't bother. The reception was pleasant and helpful said she would reduce the bill by £40 or so. I did explain I wasn't bothered about that but would have just liked a room like the ones shown on the web site which was why I booked in the first place. The moral is if you book an executive room make sure it's a refurbished one . Now onto the good stuff. The ground floor of the hotel is very nice and clearly had money spent on it . The restaurant was excellent. The food and the service were exceptional and made our one night stay worthwhile. So if booking check on your room and try the restaurant - that will not disappoint . On checking out we were asked about our stay and briefly mentioned the disappointment of our executive room . We were told that if we visit again ask for a refurbished room ! Thanks for reminding me I didn't get what I paid for. May 14, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T11:48:39.238-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_644, tr_644
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFDUA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>