Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1009 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1009reviews

  • 5 Stars
    554
  • 4 Stars
    285
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    22

Convenient and friendly

By

July 03, 2016

club

We are regular visitors to the Holiday Inn at Stratford because of its convenience for the RSC (just across the road), and we have always found the hotel clean and the staff friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

nice breakfast

By

June 29, 2016

club

when asked for some direction member of staff did not just point to it, but taken me there. Also whe asking a bar staff to close the door to the terrace they did so.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear Marina5 Delighted that you had a great time with us Thanks for your review Kind Regards Roxanne Hopkins Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

great venue but noise from next room

By

June 27, 2016

Smashing place but bedrooms need better sound proofing

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Kateinsouthampton Thank you for your feedback back. I'm pleased to inform you that our bedroom refurbishment haw begun and will be complete by the end of September. Kind Regards Roxanne Hopkins Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

ARAMCO RE-UNION 2016

By

June 25, 2016

club

The Hotel is excellent value for money, the buffet breakfast is outstanding, there are great gymnasium facilities, the rooms are very quiet with good heat and Air Conditioning, with excellent facilities for all meetings and gatherings.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear BOJOD1 We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us, I have shared your comments with my team and we very much look forward to welcoming you back for a future stay with us Kind Regards Roxanne Hopkins Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 23, 2016

My friends and i stayed at the holiday inn June .
We loved the location it was in reasonable walking distance to everything we wanted to do .
Very nice entrance lobby.
The hotel was clean , the staff very friendly the outdoor seating area beautiful ,

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Mel N I am delighted to know that you had a memorable stay with us and that you felt warmly welcomed to the hotel from the moment you arrived. We take great pride in our attention to detail here at the hotel and I am glad that the team look after you. Kind Regards Roxanne Hopkins Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Agreat place to cope with adifficult situation

By

June 23, 2016

club

Having some what dreaded visiting Stratford upon Avon due to a recent death, the friendliness of the staff and the cleanliness of the hotel , together with the comfort of the room completly changed our views. We will be coming back.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Alexmac52 Great to hear the feedback, thank you for your kind comments Kind Regards Roxanne Hopkins Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and just gets better every time

By

June 18, 2016

club

After several stays here, the hotel just seems to get better every time. Standards of service especially high at check out and for housekeeping. Feel a valued customer and nowhere better to stay in Stratford upon Avon. Always busy and popular, great ambience, yet always treated as an individual. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Dear Anonymous Many thanks for such a glowing review of your recent stay with us, I shall pass on all your kind comments to the team, and hope to welcome you back soon Kind Regards Roxanne Hopkins Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

relax stay

By

June 17, 2016

Good reception area with clean room making for a comfortable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Dear Murval 47 Thanks for the fantastic review and comments. Follow us on twitter @HIStratford for up to date news Kind Regards Roxanne Hopkins Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Rooms are ripe for re-furbishing.

By

June 16, 2016

club

Generally, we had a comfortable stay. I was very disappointed to see a thread bare carpet in our room and also the wooden furniture was very tired looking, considering that it was classified as an "executive room" it left much to be desired. I have stayed in much better furnished "Travel Lodges" and Premier Inns. The same could be said about the bathroom and fittings, the shower system was archaic, one of the lights was`nt working and the door plate was missing one screw.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Dear Anonymous I'm glad to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us. With regard to the points you raised regarding our bedroom standards, our bedroom refurbishment is underway and all rooms will be fully refurbished by the end of September. Kind Regards Roxanne Hopkins Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

peter robinson

By

June 15, 2016

club

booked on line after looking at a few hotels when we arrived very surprised at size and the high standard of the hotel as we had never used this chain of hotels before it is well located central to all amenities no problem recommending it staff very friendly nothing is to much trouble

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Dear grumpygolfer69 Thanks for the fantastic review and comments. Follow us on twitter @HIStratford for up to date news Kind Regards Roxanne Hopkins Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Too Loud and No Fresh Air

By

June 14, 2016

club

Music from bar area exceptionally loud and no possibility to open a window for fresh air

Posted byCustomerCare
June 24, 2016
Dear DeweyLouie, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and sharing your comments. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. I am sorry that your stay was negatively affected by the noise and lack of fresh air in your room. I apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you. Your comments is very important to us so I sent you a private message to follow up. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Everything excellent except for air condioning.

By

June 13, 2016

club

Lovely staff, good food in restaurant with good service.
Don't particularly like buffet breakfasts.
Our room was good except for a most annoying loud air conditioning unit which kept us awake all night. Impossible to sleep. In all fairness the hotel removed the room charge because of this complaint.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Anonymous I am delighted to learn from your feedback that you were pleased with our overall services however, I'm sorry to learn of your disappointment with regards to noise from the air conditioning unit in your room. Our Maintenance team will look into it to avoid such unpleasant experience to any of our valuable guests like yourself, thank you for bringing it to our attention. Kind Regards Roxanne Hopkins Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less