Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
72%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 468 reviews
72%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

468reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    44

Clean and confortable

By

July 20, 2016

club

We only stayed 1 night but is was a very pleasurable one and will definitely be staying there again

Read More
Read Less

Good Service for Wedding

By

July 19, 2016

The Holiday Inn was very helpful in helping me set up my wedding block! They had a good rate and an easy set up.

Read More
Read Less

Visit to Strongsville ohio

By

July 19, 2016

We always stay at this hotel when we come to town to visit our family at least twice a year. The staff is always friendly and it is close to a lot of restaurants and the malls and quick access to the highway if you need to go anywhere.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

July 17, 2016

Room was good, good internet access, good restaurant/bar...seemed a bit pricey for nothing special, but no problems with the property as a whole

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service/comfortable rooms and beds/transportation

By

July 13, 2016

club

Our stay was particularly enjoyable because the hotel was clean, comfortable,with friendly service. We were visiting a dying aunt in an assisted living facility and were not planning to rent a car for sight seeing. We were pleasantly surprised and appreciated the hotel van was able to transport us because the facility was within 5 miles of the hotel. The van drivers were very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

Hotel staff were very accommodating and the cleanliness of the property was amazing. Overall the atmosphere was great and the friendliest Holiday Inn I have ever visited.

Read More
Read Less

Next to Ice Rink, Close to Park and Mall

By

July 02, 2016

club

Nice place. Across the parking lot is the ice rink OBM Arena. Half a mile away is the Mill Stream Run Reservation and South Park Mall.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!

By

June 29, 2016

club

Excellent hotel! Great Staff
Clean Rooms and enjoyed stay

Read More
Read Less

bed to soft

By

June 28, 2016

club

The hotel itself was nice I enjoyed all the staff, I did not like the beds at all, nor did I like that there isn't a complimentary breakfast

Read More
Read Less

It was a room

By

June 27, 2016

club

The hotel staff was unfriendly and unwelcoming. The room was far less than I expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for letting us know about your most recent stay at our hotel. I am concerned about your feedback and would look forward to a conversation with you. Please feel free to contact me or let me know of a phone number so I may reach out to you. Again, thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

LIPSTICK on a PIG

By

June 22, 2016

club

They're trying to remodel this property. The bathroom was very nicely done, however the new sink was already cracked, the supply valve was not replaced and had 30 years of crud and layers of paint covering it.

NO microwave - fridge,
NO complimentary breakfast
NO full service restaurant (eat dinner in the bar)
Seems like a "dumping ground" for flight crews

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for your comments regarding your most recent stay at our hotel. I am sorry to hear that you were not impressed with our remodeling that has taken place. We are giving our guests a new experience and our comments have been very favorable. Our flight crew guests are a very integral part of our business and we always look forward to serving them and providing what they need. Thank you for letting us know about the cracked sink and supply valve, we will take care of this immediately. Again, thank you for your feedback, we truly appreciate it.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

June 20, 2016

club

Restaurant and bar are a real asset after a long day.

Read More
Read Less