Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We only stayed for two nights but the hotel was very nice. Staff couldn't do enough for us. Only problem we had was bed was a bit hard as my husband who suffers with his back and when we mentioned it they fitted an extra soft quilt put under the bottom sheet to try and make it more comfortable for him. Food in restaurant was excellent. Would definitely stay here again. April 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy room, strange door ideas? The hotel was modern and clean and the staff friendly enough, but the room left a lot to be desired. Ours was next to the lift shaft, which wasn't noticeable while the TV in the room was on, but when we turned it off, the noise of the lift going up and down became more and more noticeable! Only the fact that we were too tired to be moved prevented us asking for a different room. The lighting in the room was really dim, and the see through toilet door directly opposite the bed was very strange, meaning we had to drape the bed cover over it to go to the toilet with some dignity left in tact! So if you stay here, avoid the rooms next to the lift shaft and be prepared to go to the toilet in front of your partner! April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, service and food Great experience staying here. Enjoyed the hospitality and food. April 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Executive room without breakfast We appear to have achieved the slightly unusual feat of a room uplift that resulted in no breakfast. Not impressed grumpy and hungry by lunch March 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wanted to be positive, however issue at check stops me There are lots of positives about this hotel, and as somebody who is an IHG Platinum member who supports the brand I want to, however check out issue means I'm sorry but I can't. Stayed 15/3 in room 316. We were given an Executive Room with a king bed. Having been watching the women's head of the river race, we checked in mid evening, had dinner, then decided to go to bed at 10:30. Pulled back the sheets and found two single beds pushed together to make a "king" On check out was asked by a Trainee if we'd had a good stay. I asked if it was a hotel policy to make their own kings, rather than a actual king bed. She advised somebody would contact us regarding the issue. At this point the Duty Manager came over. I explained the issue to him, and the fact my wife had no sleep, and having rowed earlier, her back was now very sore. He said there is a zip or something down the middle so there should be no gap. I advised him ours had a gap. Again he repeated the zip down the middle. I then told him three times ours didn't appear to and we had a gap, etc. he just mentioned the zip three times, no more no less. At this point, I said obviously you are not open to receiving feedback, and offered to show him. Again he said there is a zip or something down the middle so there is no gap . I decided to give up, and told him instead I'd put my feedback on Trip Advisor site, and also IHG site. Sad really because there were things we wanted to say about the hotel that should be said, however, not taking feedback from customers, whether IHG Platinum or not, is poor. I have put this review on Trip Advisor and am disappointed the hotel chose not to use the forum to address the issue, instead they brushed over it - big fail for me March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above Expectation I normally use and consider Holiday Inns as a budget alternative to Premier Inn but this one has a real boutique feel to it, staff were good but the real surprise were the décor, design and fittings which were all well above expectation March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, very accomodating, great room. Lovely room, great bed and customer service was superb. Food at the hotel is also very good. Only downside was that there was a party the night we stayed and the drunken fools decided to run up and down the halls screaming at one in the morning. It didn't effect my overall opinion though as this wasn't the hotels fault. Would def go back again. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff This was my first stay here but it won't be my last. Back in two weeks. The staff are exceptional, made this a great experience. The breakfast was well above average. Thank you all. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and outstanding service I stayed at this Holiday Inn- Surbiton England back in December 2013 and found the staff extremely welcoming and helpful. The restaurant and bar staff were amazing!! I would very highly recommend staying here. The only problem is the lack of buses close by in bad weather. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff are quite simply: excellent Reception staff were very helpful and pleasant; and the restaurant staff at breakfast did their best to outshine them! Very comfortable king-size bed. Nice views over Thames Ditton marina and the Thames. The bedroom design is a little 'style over substance' with very limited storage/wardrobe space. Obviously designed with business travellers in mind. However, we coped #2 adults, 3 night leisure stay# and would return to this hotel. The exterior of the hotel does not reflect the interior; do not be put off. There is very limited parking at the front of the hotel with the main car park being about 100 yards away. We had no problems getting parked at the front when arriving and leaving and so didn't have to carry luggage from the main car park. February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home from Home the corporate way From the reception staff who always recognise me as I walk in the door to the free glass of wine at the end of a stressful day, this hotel really is a friendly, welcoming escape for a business person or a holiday maker alike. Popular in particular with the business community, they seem to really understand that at the end of a tiring day the last thing you want is more stress or fuss, and first thing in the morning when you have a busy day ahead, you need your start to run smoothly (taxi on time, quick check-out, to be served quickly at breakfast, etc) I would recommend this hotel because they manage to balance it all - friendly local comforting, corporate and efficient. Well done x February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic service, great hotel. The staff were excellent from Front Desk, to restaurant and bar who helped with every little request. Even the Executive Chef came and chatted to us frequently to get our feedback on the food. Would definitely recommend this as one of the best Holiday Inn's I have stayed in. My family thoroughly enjoyed the experience. January 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff very helpful, most expensive room could do with some improvement General Manager and staff very helpful and treated me as I you would expect being a Platinum member with all the benefits associated with the membership matched. Although I had to ask for an upgrade as it was not proposed first hand. But everything was facilitated by the very professional staff. Room 200 (the most expensive, 2 bedroom suite) is really nice but suffers from a few flaws that should be addressed: - a deficient heating system which means one of the bedrooms is cold while the other is too hot - every door in that 2 bed suite could do with a door stop - the lock in one of the bedrooms was broken (I have stayed there twice in 2 months and it still hasn't been fixed) - the choice of tv channels is frankly very poor (30 odd channels) for the price paid but there is the added advantage of in room blu-ray player. No movie rental option. - it is a very dusty room. there is no windows that can be opened which creates a very stuffy and dusty environment not great for allergy sufferers. Difficult to fix given the window set up. - price is a little too steep given the location. A more attractive rate proposed to Platinum Elite members of the IHG program would be a welcome addition. January 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not quite as good as it looks We booked 2 rooms for a one night stay and were firstly irritated that due to having to rollover an earlier booking the rom rate doubled. However as the cancellation costs were too excessive we decided to stay. The bedroom was big and looked good although there was a very small wardrobe space. The bathroom lighting was awful, however this is normally the case for most hotels (including 5star) as I think room designers do not try to shave in the bathroom mirror. The bath could not produce cold water no matter how much we tried. It is a shame as the foyer & restaurant were good although bar service was very slow, would hate to order when it is busy. Overall acceptable but disappointing as with just a few better touches could have been very good. January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room thank you for the upgrade Checked in late to be greated as the 'guest of the day' with free upgrade to executive suite. Very much appreciated. Very clean, very friendly and great views. Will DEFINATELY stay again. January 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service Room not made up by 1530 hrs. Enquired and informed that unless it is requested the room is not made up and that this is now Holiday Inn policy!! No offer of room upgrade despite hotel being quiet. Bed very uncomfortable. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My second home Last year I stopped at this hotel for 60 nights so you could say its like a second home. From the moment I walk into reception until I leave I am treated like a member of the family. The staff are very friendly and professional, the rooms clean and comfortable and the wi-fi has been improved so it's quick and reliable. On the majority of stays I am upgraded to an executive room which has views over the River Thames and a complimentary mini bar. On my birthday I was put into a two bedroom suite, given a bottle of wine and a signed card from all of the staff! One area which really sets this apart from other hotels is the food, if you love Indian cuisine then you are in for a treat if not then there will be something that will take your fancy. There is a new Head Chef in 2014 and a new menu coming soon. Being away on business is not a chore when you stop at the Holiday Inn Surbiton. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and welcoming staff Stayed with my elderly disabled mother for 4 nights over the Christmas period and couldn't fault the quality of the hotel and the service provided by the very friendly staff. The buffet breakfast was excellent. We will certainly visit again. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ann and adrian dence review 27th 28th December 2013 Staff exceptional especially at breakfast Lovely breakfast. Nice to see the chef circulating both days. Bed far too hard. No offering of an extra mattress. A comfortable bed matters. And it is far too big. My wife might as well not be there she is so far away! Spotless foyer. The cleaning staff really work at it and the receptionist was sweeping up - extra points. Internet a disaster. Access only via reception with no explanation in the room. We were colecting some one from LHR and needed it for arrival times. i had to call at reception 3 or 4 times and felt a fol for having to do so. Covered garage much appreciated by me for my special Mercedes January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by "Guest of the Day" When we checked in to the hotel we were greeted with the news that we were the "guests of the day"!! This meant we had an upgrade to our room and 25% of all food and beverages in the bar and restaurant. The quality of the food at this hotel is fantastic with a great range of tasty dishes. In addition, the service is outstanding with all staff very attentive, helpful and extremely friendly. It made the whole experience very satisfying!! December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service with a smile Two aspects of our weekend stay which made the difference from a good experience to an excellent one were the friendly, helpful service from the staff and the quality of the evening meal which was also reasonably priced. Nothing was too much trouble and it was refreshing to experience such a personal touch in a corporate hotel. December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Four Rooms, nice stay An excellent stay, some confusion over the final bill. December 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by soft cozy comfortable bed We stayed here just to get away fo a little while.. we enjoyed our stay... the bed was lovely and comfortable the place was clean. Bathroom was a bit small but it done the job... I wanted orange juice in a carton to take back to my room but they only offered it in a glass. We bought a bottle of £4 something water though. December 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel stay top quality in every department. Wish we could have stayed longer. November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay The staff throughout our 2 night stay were fantastic,nothing was too much trouble. Our children had a great stay and the staff were very friendly with them. Room was spacious,beds comfortable really a home from home. Excellent location. Can't emphasise enough how great the staff were they really made the stay enjoyable. The only down side was the living room had no windows so felt boxed in only one bedroom had a window. This suite would have been perfect if it had a balcony with a view. November 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Stayed on points. Excellent customer service on arrival. I was upgraded to an executive room with complimentary drinks. The food in the restaurant was excellent quality. Room was spotless . Shower controls a little confusing. Unique to this hotel I guess ! One tiny problem was the low floor meant my stay was compromised by traffic noise which is not ideal for a mid week business stay. Something to think about. This comes at a compromise view of Thames or road noise ! Overall stay excellent. Visiting again . November 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by At weekends: too many weddings and parties, hard to sleep Overnight Friday and Saturday: Noisy until 3.00 am due to wedding parties and the rugby group drinking before an England match. Reasonable staff, but no ability to help normal guests enjoy a good night's sleep. A very tiring and depressing experience that spoilt everything else planned for a special weekend in London. November 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Didn't get any sleep Room was nice but the noise all night was alfull the bed was really hard and pillow wasn't nice order room service and they got it wrong and change it but tried to charge me again for it so ended up not eating but paying a lot of money for food I didn't ask!!! Was not happy. November 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel Pleasant stay staff were very happy to help. lovely location. November 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quirky Room 314 - very low bathroom sink / toilet high / small double bed November 5, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>