Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 125 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

125reviews

  • 5 Stars
    90
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great Staff

By

June 28, 2016

club

The Hotel staff were particularly friendly and took good care of us. Would recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Workguy4449 - Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are delighted to know you enjoyed your stay and our staff took good care of you. Our team works hard to deliver great service to each of our guests. We are always happy to hear we did just that. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Tampa.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and very good service

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

This property met my expectation and the staff is the reason I will come back the next time I'm in the area on business.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us and the service provided by our staff. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place except for noise level and air in bedroom area

By

June 26, 2016

The hotel was clean and close to Busch Gardens - not far from a run down section of town but safe where we were - the noise from above room was too much and the air conditioning didn't work in bed area of the suite if the adjoining door was closed in sitting area -

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your time in sharing comments about your stay. We are disappointed to hear the guests above your room kept you from enjoying your stay. In addition, we will investigate the air-conditioning issue to see what can be done to improve it for the next guest. Thank you again for sharing your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Great except for the other guests.

By

June 26, 2016

Guests in the hotel who used the pool during our 3 night stay were extremely loud. Resting before midnight was impossible. The last night of our stay the fire alarm was set off numerous times. No rest at all.

Hotel staff was great very helpful and friendly. The guest should be no reflection on the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are disappointed to hear you did not rest well during your stay. However, we really appreciate your feedback and will take steps in the future to curtail the noise from the pool.
Read More
Read Less

A Very Helpful Staff

By

June 20, 2016

club

You could not find a more friendly and helpful staff anywhere else in the hospitality business.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay and the service provided by our staff. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to see you on your next visit to Tampa.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Motel

By

June 14, 2016

club

Room were nice clean and comfortable, Staff friendly and helpful. The grounds was well maintained and beautiful also..

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you for taking time to share comments about our hotel. We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you on your next visit to Tampa.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 14, 2016

club

Great service very clean rooms. I ate at the restaurant within the hotel, the food and the service was great. I would love to stay at this hotel again when I visit Tampa, Fl.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We a pleased to know you enjoyed your stay. We are also glad to know your visit to our Burger Theory was enjoyable. Our staff takes great pride in delivering great service to our guests. We are always glad to know when we have made the mark. Thank you again for your review. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

very uncomfortable experience

By

May 28, 2016

The bed was not comfortable and room service came in after 2 days. Requests for room service were always delayed. Shower pressure was very low. overall very average experience. The location is great very close to USF and other major attractions

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Thank you for taking time to share comments about your recent stay at our hotel. We are disappointed to know your experience was not great. However, we appreciate your candid feedback as it will help us to improve our service to other guests.
Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms, Good Restaurant

By

May 23, 2016

platinumelite

The room was clean and the restaurant was clean and food was good. The only drawback was really the internet on the first floor was not very reliable or fast. I'm guessing it was due to the fact my room was almost at a garden level. I've had rooms on the 1st floor before with no issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 27, 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay and enjoyed our Burger Theory Restaurant. We appreciate your feedback concerning the internet and will take steps to improve this area. We hope to see you again soon on your next visit to Tampa.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 17, 2016

My stays at the Holiday Inn are usually very comfortable and enjoyable.
I think it is a very great Hotel for business travel as the staff always greet you with a smile and get you to your room as quickly as possible, that is always very important when travelling, especially on business.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 17, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in delivering great service to our guests but we always appreciate knowing when we have made the mark. Thank you for choosing our hotel. We hope to see you on your next visit to Tampa.
Read More
Read Less

Great for the price

By

May 16, 2016

Amazing service and nice hotel. The burger joint in the middle of the pool section is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 27, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay and the service provided by our staff. We take great pride in delivering a great experience to each of our guests. We appreciate your saying we made the mark. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and room

By

May 15, 2016

club

Second time staying at this hotel. Great experience all the way around. Rooms were modern, clean and very comfortable. Restaurant service and food were excellent. Staff was very helpful and attentive. Interior courtyard area with pool was very well done. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 17, 2016
Thank you for taking time to share comments about your recent stay with us. We are very pleased to know you have enjoyed our hotel each time you have stayed. We really appreciate your feedback as it helps us to know we are providing great service to each of our guests. Thank you again. We look forward to seeing you soon.
Read More
Read Less