Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-30-2015)
(e.g. May-31-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 320 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn® Tulsa City Center is fine Quiet environment, Friendly front desk, Clean guest room and bathroom, etc. May 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed and pillows The hotel staff was very helpful. It was conveniently located for our activity and was easy to get to. The bathroom needed a safety rail that one can reach while taking a shower. The water should always be hot when the room is occupied. Guests may take a shower anytime. May 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Parking The parking is horrible at this hotel..I had no problem at all with the room, some of the staff was great, some weren't. May 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great shuttle service appreciated shuttle service---very accomodating and all hours. super easy check out too. the only complaint is to get new matresses on the pull out couches. May 23, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good experience! My daughter was participating in regionals volleyball tournament and our team stayed at your hotel. When I got there I asked if we could check in early, without even asking for my name or information the young lady at the front desk said no. My daughter and I decided to have lunch at Boulder Grill. Other teammates began arriving AND checking in!!! I went to the front desk to ask why she wouldn't let me check in but our teammates were able to. She said they must've called the day before, I told her I called the day before as well. Anyway I finally talked her into letting me check in. THERE WAS NO RESERVATION FOR US!!!!! Thankfully, I had the email confirmation I received. When she looked it up it was in someone else's name and they were in the room!! They finally found us a room. We originally had two queen beds, they found us a king bed. I asked if they'd give it to me at the same price as the queen, she said of course. When we finally got to our room, watched a little TV and went to bed. We couldn't get the TV to turn off!! We had to call the front desk to come up and turn off the stupid tv! Then the air conditioner was so loud my daughter could hardly sleep. Breakfast was an expensive joke, totally ridiculous. When we went to check out they charged me for a king room! The kid at the desk couldn't figure out how to change it and there wasn't a manager on duty! So he said his manager would arrive at 2:00 and call me to fix it. At 6:00 when the manager still had not called me, I called them. She had no idea there were any issues and said no one had told her to call me. She was quite rude to me. I wil never stay at this particular hotel nor will I suggest friends stay there! May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in Tulsa Spent the night to attend a family wedding. Had a great stat at the Holiday Inn City Center. May 19, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Pillow There were issues during the stay. The staff were polite. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Staff!!! Enjoyed every interaction with staff. Helpful and considerate. May 18, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T12:01:06.198-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_320, tr_320
  • loc_en_US, sid_TULMS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>