Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-21-2014)
(e.g. Dec-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 252 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff was wonderful!! We really enjoyed our stay. December 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable. A great value! December 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by As always, nice! Consistently comfortable and a nice vieW. For some reason HI is not satisfied with the length of my review above, hence more text. The hotel was a much nicer experience than using this rating site! December 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tulsa Stay Excellent stay for short business trip. Good food, good service, excellent staff. Will stay here for all return visits to Tulsa. December 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable hotel room I have stayed several times, and the room and bathroom are consistently clean and comfortable and the beds/pillows are wonderful. Staff is always friendly and the only issue I have ever had was with a key card not working, and it was resolved immediately by the front desk. I like that the rooms are secure and require key card for the elevator to go to the floors with guest rooms, as downtown is not the safest place in the city. I like the garage parking, as it is well lit. Although I did not use the restaurant/bar facilities on this stay, I have in the past and they are very nice. Good food and friendly staff. I would have no hesitation recommending this hotel. December 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed was comfortable. Bathroom amenities did not get refreshed but overall decent place. December 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location, great service and nice room Stayed for marathon and hotel right at start was perfect for race and expo. Easy walk from finish and to all downtown sports and other businesses. Had a two room suite which was really nice. Main bed was perfect for sleeping. Separate living room offered ability to separate sleeping quarters or allow part of family to go to bed early. Pull out couch not great for sleeping and better for smaller kids though. Service was great. Kids eat free was good value and made hotel priced food quite reasonable. Actually, regular prices were better than expected even. Hotel was packed but employees were helpful and cheerful despite the hectic checkin area. Got late checkout as Gold member which was helpful. December 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Price Match Guarantee The policy to price match was very disappointing. In the process of making a decision where to stay in Tulsa we price shopped for a couple of days. We found the room at one price on a Saturday and then slightly higher on Sunday so we booked the room in fear of a bigger increase the next day. After we booked the room we found it for less on Hotels.com later that same night and followed the company procedure for price matching. Their policy allowed for 24hr reply. So we get a response that they would not match due to the fact the rate for the room was lower on Monday when they checked it. Our booking was with cancelation so we were not able to rebook at the lower price. We had a nice room at a fair price but if the company is going to brag about price guarantees then they should be willing to back it up. December 4, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>