Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 196 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BOK within walking distance Awesome food in the bar area. Wonderful hotel. I will stay again. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT SERVICE We booked several rooms for out of town family members for a wedding. After reading some of the reviews we were VERY pleasantly surprised by our experience. Rooms were large, clean, and pretty modern decor. Staff was EXCELLENT!!!! Very pleasant & helpful with all our requests, even a crib @ 1am!! The only downside was the A/C in our room never did seem to cool well. Maintenance came, said it was doing fine...had it set on 54 & room temp never got below 75....but overall we would stay there again!!!!! August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, wonderful staff My daughter was married at this hotel and the out of town guests stayed there. The hotel is perhaps a bit dated but I can't say enough good things about the staff. They went beyond the call of duty in handling every request and, most important, did so with a smile! August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Stay! This was by far hands down the best hotel ever!! Staff was so courteous and helpful and tremendously knowledgeable of attractions and places to go out in the downtown area! July 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service The only problem I had was there was hair on one of the pillows. But I didn't complain because there were 4 pillows so I did not need it. July 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Man macht sich nicht über Kunden lustig Hotel (Lage, Komfort und Sauberkeit) waren i.O. und entsprachen den Vorstellungen. Befremden war, dass sich 2 Mitarbeiterinnen bei der Reception über uns lustig machten, da wir eine Frage zum Parking geäussert haben (wie dies genau läuft). Ich denke dies gehört nich zu meinem Kundenverständnis. July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We were in Tulsa for a wedding and this Holiday Inn was the best of many we have stayed at in the last 18 months. Great room, great service, great front desk and great food (we only ate breakfast, but the buffet was really good!). We would definitely stay here again should we have the opportunity! July 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding HOTEL!!! When we first saw this HOTEL from the outside we were concerned, but don't let the outside fool you. This HOTEL was outstanding. It has everything, with the exception of a gift store. But everything else was quite nice. The hotel is a little off the beaten path & the rooms bathroom is a bit small, but everything else was superb. Excellent STAFF, outstanding food. We had dinner, which was exceptionally great tasting. The Hummus was out of this world & our dinners were very tasty. Breakfast in the morning was also very good. July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing stay We enjoyed out stay, it was very relaxing. The only drawback with paying for parking and the parking garage was a little challenging. Other than that, it was great. The pool was fantastic and the beds were very comfortable!! July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and cozy Excellent location, near work location. Staff was very helpful with directions and map, to airport from this location. Traffic was non-existing in the hotel area. July 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by staff needs better customer satisfaction Staff didn't seem to get along very well. They seem to put a blame on some one else. for example I stayed there for just about 3 weeks and worked nights. During my stay I requested for room to be clean at night while I was at work. Yet several times housekeeping woke me up during the day while I was sleeping. I would call the front desk and they played the blame game. As a priority reward member I stay in hotels at weeks at a time, and Not having a refridegerator really made my stay not very pleasant. during my stay my coworkers of 30 were also not happy with there stay. On a good note the restaurant down stairs not only was the food great but they made me feel very welcome. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Staff was very friendly and helpful, especially a young girl named Hannah in Boulder Grill. She was above and beyond normal expectations and patient with the children.. Entire facility was extremely clean. Really enjoyed the salt water swimming pool. We would certainly stay there again. June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place in Tulsa--Holiday Inn City Center The Holiday Inn at City Center was a great place yo stay, sleep, and relax. I would rather have a hot tub then a salt bath but it was good as well. Food was very good and well portioned. Staff were very cordial and ensured all was taken care of. Business center was very nice to work with. Great overall experience. I will be back when in Tulsa again. June 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No mini-fridge or microwave Basic rooms, tired carpet, no mini-fridge, no microwave and the HVAC controls are less than stellar. The usual high priced buffet breakfast of $14. When I asked for a late check-out at arrival they said to ask the next day. When I asked on the second day they said they couldn't accommodate any more late check-outs! I'll look for a different hotel or lodging next time. June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tulsa Tough First time in Tulsa for this event. The staff at HI made it an enjoyable experience. I will be back. Thanks for the generous late check-out! June 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location We stayed here because of the Paul McCartney concert at the BOK, and I would stay again for another concert/overnight stay. It is within walking distance to the BOK. The staff was super friendly. The grille/bar was decent. I wish they stayed open after the concert though. They missed out on some $$$ there. Rooms were clean and comfy. The parking garage was pretty handy. June 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel We enjoyed our stay there during Tulsa Gay Pride. Thank you for being a host hotel ! June 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business & Pleasure This is my preferred hotel of choice when staying in Tulsa due to its proximity to the areas lthat we enjoy dining, visiting and seeing. That being said, the last two visits have left me a bit perplexed as to the planning and ordering of certain products that should be readily available to guests. The previous visit the bar was out of Maker's Mark. I understand that this may be on the supplier side of the logistics question but how does a hotel bar allow itself to get that short on product. This last visit, May 31, the hotel was hosting two large groups of guests that were in town for activities. How does a hotel that has known for a fairly long period of time and it accustomed to large bookings and planning run out of bottled water on the 1st and only night of my stay? Yes these are minor inconveniences, but is this a pattern or just my poor planning on dates to stay? Otherwise the staff, property and rooms are excellent and have been each time that I've stayed in the past. June 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Busy part of city still felt safe and welcoming. Staff great. Hot pool not so great. But would stay again. June 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good experience. Our first overnight trip to Tulsa - had concert tickets to the BOK Center and this hotel is very convenient. PLUS (and we were very excited about this) they have a FREE taxi service to the BOK Center, so we didn't have to find additional parking. The also had a really nice restaurant IN the hotel - so again, this very convenient. The only complaint was that the floor around the air conditioning unit was damp and the air conditioner control was difficult to program, but the room itself was clean and satisfactory. I recommend this hotel and would definitely check in there again in the future. :-) June 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Concert Service to the BOK was great (To and From) Rooms are still a little old even with the face lift. Service was Good. Resturant staff was great and the meal was good, better than the one we had the night before at a different location. Nice location for people doing things downtown. June 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by lost and found stayed in hotel 5/4/2013 (room) at c/o left 2 jeans 1 gray pants in room spoke w/Tamara 5/6/2013gave my cc for fed ex shipment. As of today no package. I called left message fri, sat,sun for a tracking number & have not received a call. May 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a great experience. When making our reservation, I indicated that we would DEFINATELY need a roll away bed. Upon arrival after a very long day, we were told no roll away's were available. I called and requested extra pillows and blankets - they were never delivered to our room, so I had to go to the front desk and inquire. I was then told there were no extra pillows, and I was given three very thin blankets. One of our guests had to sleep on the floor that night. The man at the front desk acted very aloof and did not care. We had been at a volleyball tournament for thirteen hours and were exhausted! We were also booked in a block of rooms for the tournament and not given the tournament rate. We were also to be given wrist bands for entry to the tournament and we were told those had all been given away as well. We definately won't stay again. Paid too much for one night with zero accomodations. I will not recommed staying there to any clubs for tournaments, they cannot handle the crowds. May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome customer service This was our second time to stay at this particular hotel. The gentleman at the front desk (I am sorry, I don't remember his name) was so attentive, as was everyone else. They helpfully gave us directions to BOK and were wonderful. The beds were comfy and the view from our room was great. We will certainly stay here any time we go to Tulsa! May 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Confortable Rooms and General Service We stay just one night, but we feel very good I will include breakfast into the room rate April 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room was quiet and had a great view. Our stay was fine, close to the venue we were attending. Excited to sit in the hot tub with my hubby, but out of service. We also had trouble using the key in the elevators. April 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location We came in town for a concert at the BOK center and this location is perfect. We didn't have to mess with driving and parking at the BOK center. I felt very safe walking from the hotel. March 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by rewards night had to be in town for an appointment on Friday so decided to make a weekend of it. Though I'm stupid bad w/ names the service and personal attention at check-in was actually fun. The young man had a great sense of humor and was very quick to acknowledge my Priority Club status. After parking, in the garage, and heading up to the room, I had the unexpected pleasure of visiting w/ the Boulder Grill Manager and he graciously offered a complimentary cocktail along w/ the complimentary appetizer that was given at the front desk. Every employee from check-in to leaving was very customer oriented and had that "glad I work here" demeanor and personality. (Very nice to experience) The room was spacious, clean and well appointed for my stay. The downside: having to pay for parking on the weekend but it certainly wasn't outrageous for being in a downtown location. The dining and entertainment district is a easy walk if you choose to do that. The BOK is an easy walk of 8-10 blocks and you don't have to worry about parking if you walk. It was a definite "will stay there" again. March 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Expected ok and got very good nice and clean hotel. Hotel staff had a lot of personality and was very helpful. Easy access to the hotel off of highway. Downtown location so very "urban" feel. Not bad or good just what it was. Only items of note was feel of garage is very "garagey" and you will have to use it to know what I mean. One elevator key lock would not work from the garage so a few times I spent 5 minutes trying to get up to my room. Always glad to exit the garage (low ceils, wet, loud, etc). The only other thing was the bar doubles as b'fast location so it has a bar feel to it. Not horrible but I like a b'fast place for b'fast. Besides those two fairly minor things it was a good stay and staff and free flavored water in lobby was two very nice parts of the stay. Go and enjoy and you will be fine with your stay. March 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We stayed with our 4 year old grandson and had a super time. They were especially good to him. We had called ahead to make sure we could use their shuttle to take us to the Performing Arts Center and when we got to the lobby, a shuttle was waiting for us and when we called for our return, we barely got to the door before he was there. Although I didn't like having to pay to park, the garage was nice and I felt safe in it and getting the ride to the Center made up for it. The food was good--a bit shy on the menu selection but what was there was good. The room was clean and the pool water temp. was very comfortable. All in all an excellent experience and we will stay there next time we are going to the theater. March 15, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>