Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 157 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OUR STAY My family and I truly enjoyed our stay. We are a military family attending the All State Choir Concert to support our Son and we have traveled many places. This was a nice stay and a great time with our family. Thank you. When I checked in the noticed I was a priority club member and that made me feel good. January 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and clean room, great food! In town for an even Saturday night. Had dinner in the restaurant bar. Service was great and the food was just as good. Came back to the lounge after the event I attended and a manager talked me out of the makers mark I wanted and sold me instead a new bourbon product they are carrying. It is know currently my new favorite so I am going to have to call back up there to find out what brand it was because i forgot the name. Front desk was very curteous and offered me a shuttle ride to my event at the Cain's Ballroom. The room was clean and comfortable. I would definately stay here again. January 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Tulsa Woefully understaffed restaurant in the am. Extremely poor service. Front desk belittled guest for not being on time. Not a good experience January 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT STAFF!! Chose this hotel for location and because of the photos! WOW - what great service we received at checkin! That followed through to the food at dinner time and breakfast -- all was VERY YUMMY! Modern hotel and updated rooms.... very comfortable beds. The swimming pool is amazing -- INDOOR and SALTWATER!! Will definitely be our hotel of choice when we visit Tulsa! Thanks Holiday Inn for a great memory! January 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is OK, the restaurant is poor at best. The food, more so the service in the restaurant is pitiful. They don’t do good job in taking an order, it least the food does not come out as I ordered it, and one night I waited 25 minutes for someone to try to see what I wanted before I got up and left. The prices are very high and it is not near worth what they charge. This is an older hotel and the hotel had been upgraded and is fine, the hotel staff is very good, but when I need a place that I can eat in the hotel, this will not be one that I will use again. January 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by In-town guest My husband and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Tulsa City Center for New Year's Eve and had a great experience. The room was modern, clean, and comfortable. The hotel shuttle even took us to the downtown party area. My only complaint is that the room didn't have a refrigerator. That would have made the experience perfect. January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Experience Traveling. As a first time visitor to Tulsa I was not sure what to expect. Upon arriving to the hotel my visitors and I were greeted by many staff members with smiling faces and a willingness to help us to our room and with anything we needed. The hotel gave us great directions to the place's we wanted to visit and the free shuttle to and from the hotel was a great offer. What really stood out to our group was the hotel restaurant staff and manager. We received an above 5 start service from them. The restaurant manager greeted us at our table as soon as we sat down with a smiling face and the best service I have ever recieved in any restaurant, being in a hotel or not. I really have to say the owner of this property has things really working well. I could go on and on about how awesome this staff did on taking care of our every need whether it was something they were expected to or not. I wish ever where I travel in the future is this good. More importantly the restaurant manager Mark is a prime example of how the food industry should model there managers. Hotel was top notch and so was the service. January 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by What Else Could Go Wrong? I've stayed at this location before but it appears to have gone downhill....fast. Bullet points for what did not go right during my last visit: - Room was not completely cleaned during my visit. The coffee grounds, wrappers, etc. were left as-is and were not replenished. Old rags which I obviously did not want to reuse were left in the bathroom. Trash left in the bathroom. - The bar service was sub-par. We were there with a group. We had to ask for service several times. Drink orders when taken were brought back wrong. Checks were incorrect. - Some room ammenites not working. The clock was plugged into a lamp so you could not plug in your phone to recharge. Another lamp's receptacle was not working at all. -Pillows were hard and uncomfortable and did not leave you feeling rested. -Staff was not especially friendly our outgoing and appeared to want to be somewhere else. There are much better places to stay in Tulsa! December 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Coming home from Thanksgiving We chose the downtown location for the airport shuttle specifically. Shuttle runs 24/7 unlike some sites. Driver was very knowledgable about airport and the shuttle was full at 4:45 AM on a Monday morning. After visiting our new 2 month old granddaughter for a week, it was time to go home and having a great room with a comfortable bed made it seem right. In-house bar served great black and tan drafts and the bar food was enjoyable. December 1, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We love this Holiday Inn and stay here several times a year - most often when we attend concerts or other activities at the BOK. The hotel is within walking distance from the BOK, as well as lots of other attractions in the Brady District. The staff is great and the rooms are always comfortable and clean. November 27, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rude Staff The room was very comfortable and the hotel was very clean. The hotel staff was not very helpful on several occasions. They were full because of the Route 66 Marathon and you could tell the staff was not prepared to deal with a large influx of people and had trouble answering simple questions when asked. I would stay again only because it was close to the race start.. November 26, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not allowed to check-in! Several guests, including me and my wife, were not allowed to check-in until nearly 6pm. November 26, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor location and service Room not ready at 5pm for check in. Maid service arrived at 9:30am next morning. Told maid not ready and she never returned to clean room. Bathroom floor was disgusting. Hot water was non existent. Was laughed at when I told front desk I was a priority club member and my room should be ready or at least given priority. November 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Marathon/Family Vacation We had a fantastic stay at Holiday Inn Tulsa. We came in for the Route 66 Marathon. We had a very fast and easy check-in and check-out. The room we had was very clean & comfortable. We enjoyed the time at the pool. The restaurant staff was very friendly, and efficient. The marathon rate was very, very reasonable. The parking was safe & convenient. I would recommend staying here for anyone. November 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall experience and accommodations for a race weekend! The staff was very helpful at check-in and very personable. The staff seemed very interested in accommodating all needs and questions. The room was very clean and the food in the grill was very good. November 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Very nicely renovated hotel. Close to everything downtown so you won't need a car. Super nice staff too. November 23, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by low priority in Tulsa Most Holiday Inns are probably better than this one. * I am a Priority Club member, and the room was booked through the Priority Club website, but the only benefit I received was that my room key came in the Priority Club card-type envelope instead of the white paper one. Most other IHG hotels offer a welcome gift, even for just Club level members: some offer a couple chocolates with a bottle of water while others offer a complimentary beverage from the bar and / or a "Priority Club Members' night" with discounts in the restaurant or some such. So, I didn't feel very "priority". * The room I had was at the end of the hall. So, I couldn't hear the elevator ding or many people walking by, which was nice. Unfortunately, I think the wireless router was only half way down the hall: from the desk in my room, the wireless signal was 1 bar (poor) -- not good enough to maintain a Skype call. * The restaurant staff are friendly, but pretty slow to notice someone entering. The food is tasty and reasonably priced, but I found the menu a bit limited. * The location is good if you are working downtown. You can call and have the shuttle pick you up from the airport, and you can arrange for the shuttle to drive you to / from dinner on Cherry Street (10 blocks SE) or in the "Blue Dome" area (10 blocks NE) or etc. But you should know that Tulsa downtown is *very* dead in the evenings; you could walk to the Blue Dome and see almost nobody (pedestrians or moving cars) the whole way. * A cool feature of the hotel is that they usually have a big, clear jug of ice water in the lobby. It is flavoured by slices of strawberry or lemon or cucumber or etc (just one flavour per day) that have been dropped in and allowed to flavour the water through osmosis. Nice. (I saw this at another local hotel, too.) November 14, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by TRIP TO TULSA EXCELLENT SERVICE, CLEAN ,PROTYPE FOR BUSINESS TRAVELERS COMFORT THANK YOU November 14, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel parking Tight The parking is underground , great for security but hard to manage with a one ton service truck. Hotel was clean and quiet, food ok , mattress very nice. November 12, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Worst front desk experience ever! I am a platinum member and recommended the hotel to 15 family member's and have never been so embarrassed by the front desk staffs treatment of our guest. The restaurant and bar area was fun and food was good. Rooms were clean and parking was secure. Other, than the front desk the hotel was what I have come to expect from Holiday Inn. November 12, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good value By booking (paying) early we got a good price. The staff were courteous and the room was lovely. Check-in/out was smooth and we got a shuttle to our event. We'll stay again. November 12, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great location Everything was great except that we couldn't get any coffee in the lobby even though they were "fixing" it, we waited almost 30 minutes then gave up. Came back downstairs in another half hour and it was still empty. The location was perfect for the BOK venue and the place was clean and friendly... Just no coffee or water in the lobby. November 9, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Overall Check in was okay, even though not greeted as a priority club member. The couple staying in the second room we booked were treated rudely by the night auditor when trying to get access to their room (they lost their keys). I am pretty sure I wrote their names on one of the reg cards, but even still, we left keys for them with their name at the front desk and they should have put the names on the room. One of our friends was sick and needed to get into the room right away. They had to make the trip to the desk a couple of times because they were given a key to the wrong room. The night auditor made my friend feel like he was doing her a favor when he finally gave her a key to the room. Other than that, check in lady did a good job and the people in the restaurant were great. Rooms were nice and clean, and in the future I would not book the junior suite for one night unless you really want a refrigerator and microwave. There was a good amount of space in the room but I felt like it was a waste for a one night stay. No perks were mentioned for being a priority club member. November 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Multiple Stays Hillcrest Medical Holiday Inn Tulsa City Center exceeded our needs over three different stays (twice-Oct 2012, once-Nov 2012) at their hotel due to my husbands stay at Hillcrest Medical. Our anxieties were running high due to my husband's procedure, and the hotel staff bent over backwards to make us feel comfortable! The beds were out of this world comfortable, the hotel floors were quiet, & the rooms were clean. We have a large conversion van and it fit comfortably in the immediate underground parking. The on site restaurant had a good lunch/dinner menu to choose from, and the breakfast menu was awesome. The staff was always friendly. We verified prior to our arrival, should the need arise, the hotel van would shuttle our sons to the hospital if I had the vehicle. They said, "No Problem." We didn't need to take them up on this, but it was nice to know should an emergency arise, our sons could have been at the hospital if needed on short notice. A nice touch was the Iced Water, Hot Coffee, & Newspapers in the hotel lobby for the guests. It was also nice to see the added security of inputting your key into the elevator before it would allow you to proceed to your floor. We will be booking a room in December for my husband's post Op appointment. Great Home Away from Home! P.S. We also were made aware this is a Pet Friendly Hotel :) 5 out of 5 stars. November 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by TULSA CITY CENTER The staff were very helpful and friendly! I had an urgent reason to visit Tulsa and had to fly in. Having transportation to the local hospital and surrounding businesses was the key to an enjoyable and meaningful trip for me! Thank you so much for your service and hospitality. I would definitely stay with you again! November 6, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Oktoberfest weekend everything was fine, except that check in is 3PM, so if you come for the Oktoberfest, you will miss some of it for that day because you can't unload your car, until you check in, and you can't check in till mid afternoon, which is a real bummer. we arrived about 2:15 and no rooms were available even though we had a reservation. had to wait 45 min before they would allow us to check in. really inconvenient and not customer focused. we picked the hotel because it was on the bus route to the Oktoberfest, implying they would accommodate travelers. I was disappointed. the room itself was fine. October 26, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just One Issue I enjoyed my stay and have nothing bad to say about the hotel. But I do have a problem when a hotel I stay in charges me for parking in their garage. October 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, very comfortable and pet friendly! We've stayed at several hotels in Downtown Tulsa, and this will be the one we come back to from now on. The staff was great, room was great and they were very accommodating for our pet. October 26, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by terrible service followed by terrible staff upon arriving we were told our room was not ready bc check in wasnt until 3pm which was competely fine bc we had lots of time to kill before the wedding. i stated several times that we atleast needed to be in our room by 3 to make it to the wedding on time, when showing back up at three i was told that floor had not even been cleaned yet and they would be happy to disreguard my reservation and move me to another floor away from the wedding guest.. After telling them thats not what the reservation was made for in advance but they had already charged my card. After finally getting into the hotel room and gettin ready we were late for the wedding no thanks to the helpful staff. The morning of check out we had the maid come up to our room at 9am and asked us if we would check out so they can clean the room needless to say check out wasnt until noon and was curious as to all of sudden why they wanted to clean a room early when they couldnt even have it prepared of us. the price is terrible for the tiny room that we got. would much rather take my money and time else where. October 12, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6