•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Mar-29-2015)
(e.g. Mar-30-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 293 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Downtown Holiday Inn This Holiday Inn is walking distance to multiple dining options due to it's being in the heart of Downtown. March 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great restaruant and comfortable room We will choose to stay here on our return trip to Tulsa. This was our first time to visit the city of Tulsa and the University. The room was comfortable and my granddaughter and I enjoyed breakfast and dinner two wonderful meals in the nice restaruant. The black out drapes in the bedroom were very nice to have to block the sun and city lights. March 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful staff Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms and comfortable stay. Only thing that wasn't the best was the shuttle service. Not enough cars so long wait to get shuttle when there are al lot of people trying to get to a wedding. Other than that, we had a wonderful stay. March 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy Bed The room was comfortable but my biggest complaint is that there was not a refrigerator or a microwave in the room. That I had to pay and extra 10.00 for the refrigerator. There was also not ice on the floor we stayed on. The room was comfortable and clean and the staff was very friendly. March 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good stay Overall it is a nice hotel with just a couple of concerns. The staff at the bar area seemed detached and lacked enthusiasm. They seemed to always be in the back somewhere. The mandatory key use in the elevator became annoying and actually made me concerned that they must have had unauthorized people in the hotel to go to such an extreme. The fitness center was great (please add air to fitness ball) and very clean. The pool was awesome. The front desk seemed overwhelmed but worked diligently to get people taken care of as quickly as possible. March 12, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not really worth it My stay was a stay away from home if you will. I choose the Holiday Inn because of location, right in the middle of downtown Tulsa. Upon check in the first attendant was obviously overwhelmed by the number of people who were checking in and became impatient by some of the questions being asked. So I left for a few minutes to allow the crowd a chance to disburse. When i returned, the overwhelmed attendant was replaced with a much calmer attendant who didn't mind the questions or crowd. However when speaking with a customer on the phone she became rude and didn't want to assist the customer on the phone. Handing the phone to a maintenance man telling him just say anything to get him off the phone. Once I got to the room, around 5pm, I turned on the heat and left to return to the room at 11pm to a COLD room. .yep the heat didn't work. So I called the front desk to have the front desk clerk SIGH when she was informed that the heat wasn't working. Then I was advised that maintenance isn't on site but driving hotel patrons around and when they get back she will let them know. Problem with that.....she didn't know when they were coming back. The room finally warmed up at 4am. The walls are thin, so recommending not to stay near rooms with children. Upon check out, I requested to speak with a manager and was informed that one isn't available until the next morning, I checked Sunday. However, the maintenance manager just happened to be at the front desk and I was able to express my feeling about having to sleep in a cold room. March 11, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was the best part I was disappointed. I have a family of 6. Our trash was never changed, the towels were never refreshed, and we didn't get adjoining rooms as promised. The kids eat free was one of the reasons I chose this hotel. Since we only had 2 adults only 2 kids are free when we have 4, we weren't told this. Not to mention we were late for dance competition and we weren't allowed to take fruit or a box of cereal to go. We had to sit down at a table to eat a banana. I will choose a different hotel next time. March 11, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Tulsa City Center a Win This accommodation was convenient to our meeting at Cox Convention Center, Restaurants in the Brady District, and Church. We could virtually walk anywhere we needed to go. Room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. Staff was friendly and helpful. There is a fee for parking in the underground garage. Garage was tight to navigate and not well marked or lighted. Overall this was a good stay. March 11, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T10:41:18.110-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_293, tr_293
  • loc_en_US, sid_TULMS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>