Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-05-2016)
(e.g. May-06-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 322 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel with Good Location pulled in late at night, was given excellent room rate that included my dog and parking. Barrett checked us in and could not have been more helpful. nice hotel and the shuttle was a nice bonus, I did drive for the two days I was there April 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Great hotel! Wonderful staff. Staff made me feel at home. Really comfortable rooms. Great restaurant options on site! Clean pool/spa with mountain views. Shuttle to Vail was frequent, on time, and helpful. April 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property and outstanding value I had a great time at this hotel. The room was super with a view of the pool. Elevators were quick and the shuttle service to Vail Village was dependable. Much nicer than I had expected. I was really impressed. April 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice while skiing in Vail Overall great hotel if you plan on skiing at Vail. The free all day shuttle directly to and from the mountain was extremely convenient as well as the in-house ski rental shop (good price and knowledgeable and friendly staff). The breakfast at one of their restaurants was delicious and served good size portions. Their hot tub, steam room and heated outdoor pool were clutch after a long day on the mountain (although the heated pool could be warmer). The room was definitely clean and cozy. My one true problem with this hotel was the forced valet parking. They did lower the daily rate from $25 to $15 but I still find the concept of being forced to valet my car absolutely absurd. Valet service should definitely be an option and I'm sure many guests would take advantage of it but don't force me to pay to have my car parked. April 12, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by servicio regular Cama Comoda, pero fallas en la asignación de habitaciones y respeto a la reservación April 11, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and amenities, but some issues I liked the convenient location with restaurants on site and shops within walking distance. The common areas such as the pool area and lobby were nice, and the steam room was a nice surprise that I haven't seen before. However, the room we were in was small and below average for a Holiday Inn. I liked having the laundry next to our room for convenience, but I wasted a few dollars on a dryer that was not heating up all the way. The shuttle and valet were helpful, but I'm not sure why the valet and parking fees were necessary in April. The check-in and check-out was quick and convenient, although the staff was not overly enthusiastic. April 4, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by IF ON BUSINESS DO NOT GIVE PERSONAL CREDIT CARD ROOM WAS NICE. ALTHOUGH THERE WAS NO MICROWAVE IN ROOM. BATHROOM TUB COULD AND SHOULD OF BEEN CLEANER, COULD CLEARLY SEE MILDEW IN TUB WALLS. PUT HOLD ON MONEY ON MY PERSONAL CREDIT CARD WHEN CHARGES WERE TO BE PUT ON CORPORATE CARD. THEN COULD NOT GET ANYONE TO CALL ME BACK TO RELEASE THE PENDING CHARGES ON MY CARD. April 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very pleasant surprise trip to Vail I booked this trip last minute using Delta voucher, googled this hotel and liked the look immediately, good reviews. So much more pleasant than even described. The hotel (albeit dated) feels like you are living in the mountains. The staff are so generous with their time, knowledge, stories, helpfulness-couldn't do enough for you. Simple Massage is in the hotel, get one! The outdoor pool for me in winter was a great bonus, had I paid attention to laundry; would have carried less stuff! The restaurant attached is the local place to eat. Great homemade food with fun staff again, you feel like you belong. Walk next door for grocery, liquor, a pub etc. Perfect. Shuttle is every 30 minutes, who could ask for more? April 1, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T11:46:55.987-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_322, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_EGECO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>