Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 196 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rude parking lot attendant Rude parking lot attendant threatened to have my car towed because i forgot to put my parking pass on the dashboard. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MS Great place to stay and visit. Enjoyed our time there and would visit again! June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a Homerun! We were in town for two nights for my sons baseball games and ended up with a mostly free day. We rented chairs on the beach right next to some live music on the hotel deck. Waitress said that he plays every day. What a great surprise to find that our room was beachfront. Beautiful water and the beach is just steps from the hotel and pool. Mulligans restaurant was ocean front and the patio was as close to the water as you can get. Great location right on the water and convenient to Dodgertown baseball. Several restaurants and shops were close enough to walk to. A definite homerun. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! We have stayed in a LOT of hotels. Laura was the most professional, helpful June 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Gorgeous oceanfront / terrible housekeeping We had 2 reservations. May 18th to May 21st then 21st to May 24th. We were on the 3rd floor oceanfront which was a gorgeous relaxing view of the ocean. The front desk staff was very friendly and the grounds were well kept but we were so disappointed in the housekeeping. The first day check in we found condom wrappers in the night stand drawer. I honestly don't think the sweeper was ran even once the 6 days we were there as I purposely left plastic tags from a new pair of shorts on the floor and my husband said small pieces of paper was in the same place on the floor the whole time we were there. I finally picked them up as I don't like messes. I cleared off the bathroom counter of our personal belongings every morning before we left our room so it would be easy for the maid to clean but returned to our room to find towels changed and waste baskets emptied but you could tell the sink was not cleaned or the toilets weren't cleaned daily. I was locked in the bathroom at 3 in the morning and had to wake my husband to come get me out as the door was stuck because it didn't slide right on the track it hung so crooked I was sure the maid would see it and report it to maintenance but it never happened. We were gone all day and once back in our room in the evening didn't want bothered with maintenance in our room so I reported it when we checked out on Saturday. We left tips the first 3 Days and on our way out Thursday morning the maid was at the room next door so I requested her to leave toilet paper. When we returned to our room that evening NONE was left. I did see a lady from housekeeping and told her and she apologized and brought some to our room. Needless to say we were't pleased with housekeeping. It was not the IHG standard we were use to. May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIexpress ROCKS! ~ just stayed at this property with my 16 piece band....we were in Vero Beach for a gig...and it was spectacular! From the front desk to the rooms to the towels....we were extremely happy! HIexpress is really on the ball! Not the "cheap, dingy" hotel anymore!! Love it! May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ocean Front We were able to get a room at he last minute for a get away for mothers day. The staff was wonderful. and put us in an Ocean Front room. The room was great, clean and quiet. The patio overlooking the ocean provided a great place to relax and enjoy the view, as well as the excellent entertainment. May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room made the difference We stayed for a week in May, 2014, and had a great oceanfront room on the third floor. I would imagine that rooms with some other placement might not be as pleasurable, but our was very enjoyable. Sure, this older hotel has some datedness, but our room has recent upgrades and was just fine. Our balcony was a very relaxing place to sit and enjoy the sights and sound of the surf. The connection to Mulligan's Beach House Bar and Grill is a plus for dinner and or drinks. The pool area is very nice and large enough to actually swim, and, the location right in the center of Vero's beach area makes walking to many other restaurants easy. The grounds all around the property are well maintained The staff were all friendly and helpful. I would not hesitate to stay here again on my next visit if an oceanfront room is available. May 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 My Golf outing( 4th year in a row ) at Holiday Inn I took a group of 40 with me (all stayed at holiday Inn,20 rooms) and all were very satisfied.It was very much improved from last year May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Oceanside Beach Hotel We were just there the end of April 2014 and our stay was nice. Bathrooms very nice with large shower and very clean. It was nice to have fresh clean towels every night and our bed pulled back with a special treat on our bed. We would stay again at this location. Very nice and relaxing! Beach Service very friendly also!!! May 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Air conditioning didn't work, flood in bathroom from room above. I've very disappointed in this property, I travel for work and stay in many different hotels.. The hotel is very run down, dirty and I found the staff unfriendly. My air would not cool and sleeping was not an option. I was with a group, otherwise I would have gone to another hotel.. There was a leak in the bathroom, you could see the poor patching job from previous leaking, in the ceiling.. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room With a View Our room faced the ocean, therefore the view was excellent. I am a repeat visitor. I've stayed at this property on 3 or 4 occasions. The property has several things going for it: location, updated rooms, staff, heated pool. ocean front access, restaurant on the property. With these going for it, you can't go wrong. I'm sure I'll be back again. April 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Check In and Stay Experience Upon check at the HI-Oceanfront, I found that not only were the rooms entered from the outside on this older property but also I had a room on the ground floor facing the parking lot with cars parking in front of my room door and window. Not at all what I expected from Holiday Inn. Being a HI only client, I discussed my displeasure with the room location and noted I would have to pick another line of hotels for future travel. Later that evening, Joe at the front desk had a cancellation and was able to place me in a more comfortable/secure room on the third floor. By chance a young man (turned out to be Rob the Assistant General Manager on site) helped me relocate my luggage to the new room. Because of these two young men and their desire to see a client happy and comfortable, I am still a HI only client. My business and pleasure trips planned this summer are all HI lodging. April 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Great location on Vero Beach. Being oceanside is reflected in the price. Onsite and nearby restaurants are excellent. Staff was very helpful. Room was clean for the most part. It's been awhile since night stands were pulled out and cleaned behind, as I found out while searching for an outlet. But otherwise ok. The bed wasn't the most comfortable, but I've had far worse. April 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Experience Hotel right on the beach in a charming town with a good selection of bars and restaurants within easy walking distance. The beds are comfortable but the bathrooms need to be updated and modernized. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible I can not begin to describe how magnificent the Holiday Inn Oceanside in Vero truly is. It is the most incredible hotel in the entire universe!!! I would like to pack all my things and just move i n there for a while! The staff is very accomodating. The facilities are updated, clean, fresh, cozy, and just plain awesome! I can't wait to be back at this hotel again!! By far the best hotel experience i have ever had! April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sleep hearing the surf of the ocean We had a room ocean side on the 3rd floor. The weather was so nice we could leave the sliding glass door to the balcony open all night and listen to the ocean. Sometimes it would wake us with a roar and then sooth us back to sleep. After waking up and walking on the beach with a cup of coffee at sunrise, we realized we were very relaxed from that wonderful night of peace..... We will be back. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Made Great Vacation This was one of the best vacations I have had and a huge part of making it so enjoyable was the hotel and staff! The front desk staff went out of their way to accommodate us in any way they could. The night housekeeping staff was awesome! Bridgette would come in every night and turn down our beds, leave us a sweet treat, and make a cute little animal out of towels and leave it on the bed. The hotel is quite nice and is right on the ocean. If I am going to Vero Beach, I will NEVER stay anyplace else! March 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible! Should be rated as a 1-star hotel! I expected a "typical" Holiday Inn hotel ... instead, I realized this was an old, "refurbished" MOTEL ... complete with outside access, no amenities, fluorescent lighting, wet carpeting in the sink area and mildew in the bathroom. Reminds me of the lousy hotels you and a bunch of friends pile into for a cheesy spring break! Never Again! March 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service! The customer service at this hotel was great. We were greeted with warm, genuine smiles and the receptionists really seemed to care. The staff did everything they could to make us feel at home...while we were away from home. Great job! March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by We Enjoyed our Stay...but... We enjoyed our stay BUT were disappointed when we saw it was NOT a four-star hotel and the price was comparable to a 3-star. Would rate it more of a 3 star as far as the rooms were concerned. The bathroom was so small you could hardly shut the door to use the toilet...you couldn't even turn around in the bathroom. The beds were comfortable, but the furniture and all was worn and not up to our standards for a four-star hotel. When we mentioned it at the front desk, they said they were not a 4-star but a 3-star. Well, here it is right on their website...FOUR STARS! March 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Going Back Nice hotel right on the beach. Mulligan's Restaurant atmosphere was fun and the food was excellent. Planning to go back for another visit as soon as we can! February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A break from the cold of nothern New York Location, location, what a great location. The beach right out your door, the pool area was great, numerous food/bars locations right in the area, great safe place to walk along the beach and within the Village. I would highly recommend this hotel. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best staff and service Better staff and service than you can find at at a 5 star hotel. February 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overall The hotel needs a Big face uplift the Rooms are very used. February 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Construction Zone - Over Priced We arrived on 2/6/14 and left on 2/10/14. We made our reservation over the Holiday Inn internet connection. We paid full price up front with no discounts. We were not told that the Hotel was under construction in many areas. Beach access steps were destroyed, they worked on the roof every morning and day we were there, etc. etc. Parking places were taken up by construction workers. The computer in the business center never worked while we were there. Were told we would have a microwave but none was there. Staff was very nice. Bottom Line - we felt we should have been informed of the construction issues and/or offered the unit at a discount due to construction that way we could have made an informed decision. February 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rhonda Rocks! I average 130 nights a year away on the road and I found Rhonda one of the most pleasant and accomodating hotel staffers I have met. Cudo's to her! Nice ocean view suite for the money. February 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location but... Great location on beach but the room was sub par. Musty smell, old furnishings. The ice machine was broke and heater did not work. The place was under construction and we did not know that until checking in- we would have stayed elsewhere. The cost of room should have been less due to the construction. On a bright note- the view of beach was great and the pool was heated! January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An ocean-side gem We were looking for a place to stay by the ocean where we could use our Holiday Inn points and found this on the web. We have been disappointed in the past with places we've found that way, but this time we were so completely delighted that we hope to be able to return sometime. The hotel appears a little worn on the outside, but it also looks like efforts are being made to improve its appearance. The room was spacious, clean, and the door opened up onto the ocean. We were able to watch the colors of the sunset from the patio on the adjoining restaurant where we had excellent service and a most relaxing evening. A few steps and we were back at our room which was quiet and comfortable for a great night's sleep. There was even a swan-shaped towel on the bed and chocolate covered grahams for a bedtime snack. Free WIFI was an added bonus. We awoke early on purpose to enjoy the sunrise. A hot cup of free coffee and beautiful and colorful view made us so happy. I hope this stellar review doesn't make it impossible for us to get a room there in the future! January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and Honest Employees This Holiday Inn is one of our favorite places. Living in florida we are about 100 miles from the coast and this location is our getaway several times a year. We splurge on oceanfront most of the time as the view is unbeatable and the rooms very nice. We love sitting on the balcony and enjoying the view. The pool area is great and beach wide. Our New Year's Celebration was extra special. A fabulous dinner at the nearby 5* restaurant -Ocean Grill, a great breakfast outside at the hotel restaurant -Mulligans ( gotta try the huge bloody mary) was nice. Upon arriving home, I found I had lost a pretty valuable family heirloom necklace only to think I would never see it again. After a lengthy search, a phone call to the hotel resulted in positive news that the necklace had been found in our room by the attendant and had been turned in to housekeeping. A honest room attendant 'HOPE' gave us a great start to the New Year and further endeared this hotel to us. We will be back and soon! January 8, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>