Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Steps to beach not for people with disabilitys Bath and Room was beautiful, very clean and opened on the ocean. Unfortunately ground level was about 5 feet higher than beach. There were about 6 steps up to a platform from ground level and then about 10 steps backdown on the beach. Very nice to look at but not very practical as neither my husband or myself can navigate steps with out a lot of pain and we were looking forward to sitting on the beach. 5 steps down we could manage but not 15-16 steps. Instead we watched the ocean from our room as there were red ants on our patio and I was bitten badly when I sat out there. If these negatives were addressed it would be paradise. Food was out standing and the help were so sweet and friendly. Even remembering us the next day. Thank you all for your hospitality. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is a jewel! This was a wonderful experience. We booked 2 rooms ocean front for our family. We not only enjoyed well maintained rooms, experienced staff and lovely views but the food was amazing. I would return tomorrow if I could. It was just the best. So much more than I expected. July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Weekend! My husband and I decided to take a weekend trip with another couple and thought Vero would be a perfect spot. Since I had points with my priority rewards, we of course looked for a Holiday Inn in the area. When we arrived with our little Yorkie, we were treated so nicely and were given a pool side room that was very clean. Since we had our little one with us, we asked if there might be an ocean side room open up since we were staying Friday - Monday. The lovely ladies at the front desk were able to secure one for our Saturday - Monday stay. IT WAS SOOOO WORTH THE WAIT! GORGEOUS VIEW! I even woke up at 6am one of the days with my husband just to be able to watch the sunrise from our balcony - beautiful! While we were out one day, we called the front desk and asked about finding a snorkel trip - not only did the front desk give us a number to call but she even went on the internet and searched for some other activities for us. Best customer service ever! We will definately be going back to Vero and will stay at the Holiday Inn Oceanside. Thanks to everyone who helped to make our trip extra special. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful service, great room We were moving to florida from maryland, We stayed at the Holiday Inn vero beach for 2 weeks, The room was clean, staff very friendly .we have 2 small dogs and they made our move and transition easy, we stayed until our new home was ready. Lots of shops and places to eat within walking distance. I highly recomend this Hotel. we will be back for a vacation, loved being right on the beach July 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff Pet friendly means that they can basically just stay in the room or on the grass around the hotel- not by the pool or on the beach. The pool needs major maintenance, both of my kids cut their fingers on the pool tiles. It was an ok stay and the staff was excellent but overall I think it was too expensive for what we got. Also "kids eat free" is for Mulligan's- we weren't told that until the end of the second day so we paid for their meals that should have been free. July 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Break We had a nice stay beachside and we were able to bring our dog with us. Walked over to Mulligan's for dinner and drinks. Lots of good local shops within walking distance. Staff is good, but property is a bit tired. All in all, good stay. We'd do it again. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Prompt Service Our recent stay began on a rough note when the air conditioner vibration was so loud that we couldn't sleep. I called the front desk at midnight and by 1215 the security guard had checked out another room and delivered the key. My wife and I moved our belongings and were sound asleep by 1245am. We stayed for seven nights and the room was fine and the staff was wonderful. It was a very relaxing week on the beach. July 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best stay in a long while We had such a wonderful stay at Vero. You handled our large crowd with such grace. We were such a diverse group and you didn't blink an eye! That speaks volumes to you entire staff!! We will recommend you to all our friends. June 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by need to have some renovations pool had missing tiles and water leaks exposed outside room June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel was great, right on the ocean. rooms were clean and employee's very nice. June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and location My husband and I wanted a couple of nights get away on the beach, so we chose Oceanside. Had a nice room and dinner at Mulligans. Walked on the beach,etc. However my husband unfortunately got sick during the night and only got worse by morning ( was not food poisoning) and I had to take him the ER. It was about 130pm and I went to the front desk to tell them we were checking out due my husband being ill. Asked if it was possible not to get charged for the that night but understood if they had to charge us since check out was at 1100am. They were very nice and did not charge for the that night!! I highly recommend this hotel and will definately go back again...with no one getting sick this time we hope!! June 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was very comfortable, clean, room service was very friendly My stay was most pleasant, I enjoyed all the local shops and walking on the beach. The pool area was very nice and enjoyable. The dining and menu options were excellent. The staff was friendly and helpful. Holiday Inn oceanside would be my choice of stay when visiting Vero Beach. The location is close to everything. I was able to walk everywhere. June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific service and comfortable accomodations Our family came to Vero Beach to attend a wedding. We chose Vero Beach-Oceanside because it is close to the ocean and there are nice litte shops to browse close by. The hotel staff are wonderful. The food at Mulligan's is awesome. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. We also liked that it is a pet friendly hotel, since we brought our little dog with on our vacation. June 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great View The room I stayed in had a great view and the rooms seem like they are on the beach. The room rate was a bit high for the quality. The walls need some paint and the carpets need to be cleaned but the beds were comfortable. My biggest complaint was the smell of cigarettes everywhere. The hotel staff takes their breaks and smoke right outside the back lower level rooms. The elevators and garbage cans next to the elevators smell really bad. It just is dirty and unkept outside the rooms. The attached restaurant was crowded, and the food wasn't that good. The ocean grill next door is pricey but very good and decorated nicely. For the Ocean grill get a reservation early on busy weekends. The beach area was very nice and the hotel has towels for the beach and pool. The hotel is in a great area close to shopping and restaurants. May 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for everything Beautiful spot updated rooms clean all staff helpful town beautiful May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and consistent We have a relative in Vero and have been a repeat customer for the past 3 years. We can always count on a comfortable and clean room. The service is always provided with a smile. The new desk person Lupita was also very nice. Looking forward to our next stay. May 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location & view we have stayed here a few times when visiting local family. we love the convenience to beach and/or pool. weather was great ! we love MULLIGAN'S bar/grill. bfast is great & week day drink specials are awesome. our fav waiter is MIKE=excellent service & efficient !!! THANK YOU, MIKE ! front desk staff also cool. in-room WiFi is OK, but a little weak. we only had "Privacy please" sign-they need a sign for door to says "need cleaning". u can get max 4 towels a day. we love sitting in chairs near beach sipping coffee ! my hubby broke his foot on vacation, so ALL the stairs was difficult...w/o an elevator. our only complaint would be the decaying outside facilities, like holes in hallway floor, dripping water, rust in ceiling-outside of rooms. i know that is due to the ocean, yet other nearby facilities were well maintained. parking is tight also. everything is for compact cars, so if ur car is large=good luck ! April 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and willing staff The gal that checked us in really went above and beyond to make us happy with our room. This was a great stay for us in Vero Beach, thanks to this property and staff! Nice outdoor pool and beachside restaurant on site. Highly recommend this hotel. April 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place in a great location Thanks for an enjoyable experience . Our stay was very nice and I would recommend this place to others. April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Oceanside location and hospitality The location was just awesome at the beach, having a pool as well there and hotel office personnel were second to none. Our family really enjoyed ourselves and vacation thanks to the above comments. April 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Loved location. Comfortable. Average hotel. Little pricey for amenities. Enjoyed the area and felt safe. Will come back again and would recommend to a friend. Hotel could use face life as could any beach resort hotel. March 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Clean, cozy, beautiful location right on the ocean, with great atmosphere. We loved it, the staff of both the hotel and restaurant were outstanding. Vero Beach is a lovely place with wonderful shops, you can walk to everything. This hotel was just what we wanted and we look forward to coming back to a great room, beaches and dining. March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very relaxing Vero Beach is beautiful and this Holiday Inn did not disappoint. It's an older hotel in it's design but we loved it. The hotel staff, guests and restaurant staff were wonderful. Our room was very clean and more spacious than we expected. Out of 3 different hotel chains we stayed with, I preferred Holiday Inn Vero Beach, because of the incredible atmosphere. March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Very clean, nice hotel, on the beach with good food next door. Staff was great - had room ready and a nice goody package was given to my wife. We would definately stay here again and plan on doing so when we take our next cruise out of Miami. Ron & Peggy March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room right on the beach Excellent location right on the beach. At first glance you can tell that the property is a little dated, however it was very clean and well maintained. The rooms are more of the basic style hotel room with bed/beds, dresser and lounge chair in the main room and bathroom just to the side of the entry door. (Room was clean and comfortable). The ocean view rooms are just steps away from the beach and all have a small balcony from which we were able to enjoy the sunrise each morning. The pool area is in the center common are of the hotel and was also clean with nice lounge furniture. The onsite restaurant (Mulligan's) was very good. Highly recommend the breakfast. The property is right in the heart of Orchid Island with many small shops and cafes within easy walking distance. Overall good experience and good value. March 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inns Should be Embarassed Stayed at the Vero Beach Oceanside Feb. 3-6, 2013. The location is great, directly on the beach at Vero. We waited almost 30 minutes to check in on Sunday afternoon while the one front desk clerk waited on 6 other guests, took phone calls and fielded complaints; SHE NEEDS HELP! The room was in the north side building with a glimpse of the ocean and a panoramic view of the parking lot. The room was barely acceptable, but the sheets were clean - not much else. We were wakened by a loud moving truck, moving furniture in/out of the building late at night -WHY?? The building is in disrepair with rust and holes in the concrete everywhere. The restaurant, Mulligan's is very good; we had 2 meals there and were pleased. Holiday Inns should be embarrassed to have their name on this property; the building is ready for a wrecking ball. March 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We love this place! This hotel is everything a Holiday Inn at the beach should be! Great location, great view, great room, great staff, great restaurant, great bar! February 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent staff, rooms my wife, son, daughter-in-law and 2 grandchildren stayed at your hotel from 1.18.13 to 1.21.13 we had a great time!!! (except for the lack of sunshine!!) staff is fantastic!! it was nice finally meeting Laura who helped me greatly before we checked-in Elisa at the front desk is unbelievable!!! she made us feel very comfortable and was always smiling and more than helpful regarding our needs!!! Stephanie in housekeeping was great!!!!!!!!! always smiling as well!!! we all had a wonderful experience hope to return someday January 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just as good as a previous stay! We love Vero Beach and the Holiday Inn has the best value - The room was terrific overlooking the ocean - The beds and the great pillows gave us a wonderful night's sleep - We would like to see the overall outside of the building refurbished so folks would not have to imagine how great the rooms and the staff are. The restaurant was good, especially the outside area and the service excellent! January 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OMG what a life i cant wait to go back what more could you ask for....................... January 20, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>