Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 321 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Excellent staff and hotel clean, comfortable and very relaxing room was excellent. November 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great room pity about the food and drink I made a complaint about the lack of choice of food in the restaurant. It was curry only. Also the draught lager was flat so I ended up taking two bottled lager to my room. The complaint was not resolved at the hotel nor a follow up on the website. A pity really because I have found Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express good in the past. November 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Cold poor quality breakfast Overpriced cold breakfast . Too much brought out and heaters not working. Charged me £13.00 for this. Not good enough ihg November 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value and well appointed room Our stay was good in every respect except for delay at check in and a overnight noise from airconditioning plant outside the window. The executive room was very comfortable and excellent value. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location; comfortable stay; great value for money Location is right by the M6 but there is no problem with traffic noise. Room was good, exactly as I would expect from Holiday Inn. We eat dinner in the restaurant. It was just a buffet but the value for money was fantastic. I would have liked to pay more and get more choice but for £12 it would be churlish to complain. Bar was very busy and noisy owing to a forces gathering at the hotel that evening. I would have preferred it to be quieter/less busy but once again, churlish to complain as I would always support a gathering by former soldiers! Only complaint was that the wine was not properly chilled! November 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Room was very comfortable. Had booked a dinner bed and breakfast rate, unfortunately the restaurant is closed on Sunday evening so this was disappointing as we were looking forward to a relaxing dinner after a long journey. We did not want to have a bar meal(at coffee tables). Paul was very understanding and arranged room service with which we were happy so he saved the day November 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Hotel with average food and service As a Platinum member I've stayed in many Holiday Inns, this is without doubt the worst I have stayed in. The only positive is a nice restaurant / bar area, beyond that the hotel is tired and tatty. Including the rooms. My room was shocking, the sink would not drain which surely must have been noted by the cleaners as literally a quick hand wash resulted in the basin being full of water. The room was cold, the aircon/heater was only blowing out slightly warm air so the room was a little below a comfort level. The shower was too hot, granted I don't like hot showers but I couldn't get it to a temperature that my skin could tolerate for a length of time, also it would even stay in a position that would shower me so I had to remove it from it's holder. Service in the restaurant was poor with unfriendly staff, the food was very poor, the risotto I had was far too salty. All in all very disappointing and I will not be staying here again. One to avoid, if you're in the area I would recommend the one at J7 much nicer all round. November 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean an comfortable - great value clean to stay - comfortable- friendly staff - good location to stop off after a long drive room was good standard for the money we paid, although feel as if walking through the corridors the hotel needs an uplift, as the stairs and hallways are shabby and outdated, need an overhaul. a real good facelift. doors are chipped and cracked as you walk past. it has kept the contemporary feel but u get the feeling it has been used really well - the room itself was clean, good size and comfortable - no quibbles here. nice flat screen tv easy to use and easily located tea and coffee facilities so overall would use again and recommend :-) November 7, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>