Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 279 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed a good stay! I stayed on Fri 15th Aug. It was a really enjoyable stay with food and staff and both excellent. I have only one small complaint. The sofa bed was not very comfortable for my granddaughter! It had a metal bar going right across and she couldn't sleep with it! As it happened we put the mattress on the floor and she was ok , but just thought I'd mention it for future reference. This will not stop me from booking Holiday Inn again as I've stayed in others and all been fine. In fact I'm thinking of joining your rewards scheme. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really nice place to stay Great stay and was surprised with a room upgrade on check in. Pool was a great addition and was enjoyed by the family. We have stayed here once before and felt really well looked after. Glad to say that the service level remains just as amazing , we will return again in the future. August 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by tired hotel Staff friendly and helpful. Lot of Grouting missing from bathroom floor. Rooms need updating. Jacuzzi not working again, third stay this has been the case. Stayed at a lot nicer holiday inns so will probably not stay at this one again. Breakfast was good. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful rewards night stay Exactly what we needed. A halfway stop between Kent and the north of England. We thought we'd test out our rewards points here first. I can confirm we will be back. This was an immaculate example of a Holiday Inn with the usual exceptionally friendly welcome you come to expect. The room was wonderful with a separate area for the children from us - which meant we watched a little TV before retiring ourselves. As we'd arrived very late - we slept in late - which was easy as the hotel was very quiet. Then used the leisure facilities - which were immaculate. The sauna was beautifully hot. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely place to stay Although this time round we had a few minor issues, the hotel is immaculate, and staff are great. Hotel is much nicer then the holiday in by us which is more like a ibis August 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Late night call & mediocre service I already had read the reviews the A/C was non-functioning in many of the rooms but I booked anyway since it was close enough to the office and the price was right. A/C issue So on the first day I asked the front desk if there was anything they could do about the A/C, which they said would send someone over to have a look. After getting something from the car on my way back I see someone with a fan in their hand walking towards my room and after a few minutes I return back to my room there is this knocking sound on the door. He has no fan in his hands but investigates, mentions they are in the midst of changing their A/C and it is a long process and will get me a fan to alleviate, so he pulls it out of the hallway. Alright I'll buy his story! So after a few nights staying there, I get a call from reception asking about my A/C and something about a fuse. Now this call is quite late, around 11pm and he asks to come over. Okay I agree as I am half asleep, this bald man arrives at my door saying he can see the A/C is on and whether there is a fuse issue. It seems he is more annoyed at a blinking light on his end and even comments my room is hot. Yeah no kidding! The A/C is NOT WORKING! Service On one of the nights I order a Chicken Caesar Salad, what arrives is not what I expected, the chicken is not GRILLED as stated on the menu. So I point this out to the short dark-skinned waitress that the chicken is not grilled, she states it is, I ask her where are the grill marks. Her reply is the chicken is baked afterwards, obviously this lady was not going to get me the grilled chicken. SO she kindly asks me if there is anything else I require, with little choice I simply ask her for more dressing. What for might you ask, for my dry chicken breast that I was going to eat out of hunger. Overall I would only return if there was no where else I could stay, most of the staff needs training. I'm there for business and after a long day I only require a place to sleep and some grub to eat, yes a bit of service would be appreciated. August 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room The room was like a steam room it was that hot and the cooler wouldn't work as I left the next day and went home I check my bank and found out that they had charge me again on a different night when I was at home so why do they still have my card details I do not recommend It with out air con July 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Standards going downhill I use this hotel frequently however this last stay as made me think about looking elsewhere. The room air conditioning was dreadful it cooled ok but it sounded like a waterfall in your room. The bathroom was covered in mould on the roof and on the curtain, no soap in the shower dispenser so I took off the one at the sink and left it in the bath, next day still no soap in the shower and the dispenser back on the one at the sink....... No iron or ironing board in the room used to be standard? I asked for one they said it would be sent up I am stil waiting . The restaurant has also went downhill the breakfast quality was really poor they must have cut back on quality as the items were not very good. At dinner they forgot o order our starters and arrived after about 30 minutes with our mains , some said that we had ordered starters , they apologised then we just had the main, went to pay the bill and they wanted to charge for the starters that we never had...........Bar prices have went up considerably as well , will think again about staying here in future . July 26, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>