Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-16-2014)
(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Stay elsewhere until they fix the place Showed up at 3:00 p.m. but couldn't check in for a half an hour because no non-smoking rooms had been cleaned. Front desk clerk was clueless, and couldn't even describe the problem to his boss. The hallway outside my non-smoking room smelled of smoke, and the inside of my room smelled of that disinfectant that is used to cover up smoke. Furniture and carpet in the hallways and in my room was old, worn, and tired. Fitness center has 20 year old equipment, half of which was broken. Who are the people who give this place a 4 out of 5 score? October 14, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Value For the price I had expected a hot breakfast. I had just come from 5 days at a big name motel in New Philidelphia, OH (a tourist area) which was $30 cheaper and provided a fine free hot breakfast. At this HI motel my wife and I had to eat out for breakfast at $20. That made this room $50 more than the New Philidelphia, OH motel. The HI lobby was nice and the dinning areas were nice, but costly. The room was fine, but Wifi was not working in the room. A friendly staff member helped me get connected in the lobby, but in the room the signal was too weak. I won't stay in Holiday Inn's again. For years I've used the other motel chain with no complaints, but there were none at this Warren, PA location. October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by weekend getaway- just what we needed friendly & accommodating staff; clean and comfortable room; reasonably priced; FANTASTIC restaurant in hotel; location is very close to national forest/sights October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean beds and room. Front desk staff excellent Have stayed here several time now and made another reservation before I left. Very good property and the staff is EXCELLENT! Thank you! September 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by BAD NIGHT BUT AWESOME CARING STAFF HAD A CONSTANT DRIP FROM THE CEILING OVER THE SHOWER. GOT WORSE THRU THE NIGHT. WATER WAS PRACTICALLY RUNNING DOWN THE SHOWER WALL TIL MORNING. CEILING PARTICLES WERE FALLING INTO THE SHOWER/TUB. ANNOYING. STAFF GAVE US ANOTHER ROOM TO SHOWER IN, DEDUCTED 1/2 OFF OUR BILL AND GAVE US A FREE BREAKFAST. THE STAFF STOOD UP TO THEIR MOTTO. THEY WERE AWESOME AND MADE EVERYTHING RIGHT!!! WOULD RECOMMEND THIS HOLIDAY INN. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay I stayed 1 night at this property for business and will definitely stay again. The check in process was effortless, my keys and room was ready, all I had to do is sign. The room was very clean and comfortable. I slept so well, I wish I had been able to stay longer. The express check-out was so wonderful, I just left the key in the room and went along my merry way. Loved it! August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Timer First time at this Holiday Inn, and will definitely be back soon! We ride the Rocky Gap Trails several times / year. This is now my preferred place to stay. Had a great meal at the Friday night Italian Buffet!! Comfortable room with a lovely balcony overlooking the restaurant / pool area. Friendly staff and entertaining bar area. Heading back up next week with my wife and Daughter for a two day stay. I hope I can get the same room!!! August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly helpful staff. This is an older Holiday Inn however the rooms appear to have been updated. We were satisfied with our stay. August 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average to very nice The location was great! Little to no traffic noise and it was only a short walk to the beautiful park along the river (Betts Park). Comfortable beds, nice room and friendly staff. We ate breakfast at the restaurant and it was delicious and a good value. The walls of the rooms must have been paper thin because we could hear quite clearly the voices, TV, and alarm in the next room. We did not even attempt the small indoor pool; it looked like there was growth on the bottom and film on the surface. Only one of two elevators was operating; no apparent reason but it made for a longer wait in the hot atrium by the pool. August 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good But Nice, But we were put at the end of the hall, for most of the night people were using the back door using the steps to exit or enter the Motel. The door made a loud noise when closing. Not recognized as Rewards Club Mwmber August 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff but hotel falls short of expectations Very friendly staff. Hallways hot and reek of smoke. No refrigerator in room. Only three channels worked on the TV (cable problems). No breakfast included because they wanted guests to eat in their restaurant. We thought it rather expensive for what we received but there are few hotel choices there. The building is quite old and in need of refurbishing. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OVERALL GOOD PEOPLE GOOD SERVICE. TO BAD IF THIS IS TO SHORT July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NICE COMFY KING BED WENT TO LOCAL SAUCE BOSS SHOW > DRANK SOME AT BAR < SHOT SOME POOL WALKED AROUND < VERY NICE > WE WOULD STAY AGAIN> July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place to stay. This was a super place to stay. The breakfast was so much more than some of the other hotels offerings - eggs, bacon, great coffee, etc. My one complaint is the rather excessive charge for a pet - a small, non-shedding, quiet dog cost $25! June 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Keep Driving - Management is unprofessional My husband and I, along with another couple stayed at the Holiday Inn, Warren, PA on 6/19/13. We were on a motorcycle trip & decided to stop early that day to enjoy the pool and relax. When we checked in we noticed a sign saying the pool would be closed for maintenance. We asked if we could get a discount because of this and the staff asked the manager to speak with us. He did not grant the discount which was not "the" problem. It was the smug way he handled the issue that was completely unprofessional. He said the pool was being filled and we would be able to use it in a couple of hours. He then said he should ask to see my swim suit - insinuating that if we were traveling by motorcycle we wouldn't even have suits. Needless to say the pool was locked our entire stay and was still filling the next morning when we left. I also found it a little odd that when we checked in the motel staff called their housekeeping people to see if our rooms were ready because some "bikers" were wanting to check in. does it matter that we came in on bikes or cars? Sorry - we have been going on a yearly motorcycle trip for nearly 15 years and have not been treated so poorly. If you are driving an expensive motorcycle (like ours) keep driving. June 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Interesting place The staff at this hotel is outstanding! Rooms were kept clean, and every request was accommodated with a smile. However, this older property has some awkward situations - the balconies opening onto the atrium dining room indicate that the dining room pool area was added to the original building. How awkward to have the pool right next to the dining area!! The fitness room has a myriad of broken equipment & the hand weights are too heavy for most women. The equipment is placed unappealingly facing dark corners. Moving on to the food: the chocolate chip cookies in the lobby are yummy. The dining room chef knows how to cook. This part of the country is the land of all-you-can-eat buffets with the accompanying large appetites & bodies. Travellers from less hefty parts of the country will find it difficult to locate lighter fare such as soups, salads and steamed vegetables. Since there are no refrigerators in the rooms for leftovers, a lot of food is wasted here at great financial cost. Prices for room service and the dining room are astronomical, so the reasonably-priced chain restaurant across the street is packed for every meal. There is not much competition for rooms in this part of the country, so I would stay here again if the situation arose. The staff makes up for a lot of the aforementioned negatives. June 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay here again We had a very good experience staying at this hotel. As a matter of fact when the clerk heard me talking about what time we had to be up the next day, for the funeral that we were in town for, he adjusted our bill and gave us bereavement rates. I would not have known to ask for that and I really appreciated it since I had to get 3 rooms for my family. Thank you again! The only thing I will say on a negative is that the waitresses in the restaurant were not attentive to our tables the few times we went in for meals. The rest of the staff were very nice and helpful at all times. June 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by May 2013 Arrived late. Reservatiion was all set. Check in was quick. Quick snack, drink adn off to sleep. Got up in the mornign refreshed and ready to go. Hotel is clean, quiet and close to everything in Warren PA. June 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Staff We had a puppy and two small children with us and the hotel staff were very nice to us and the kids. There was no extra charge for the pup. We all liked the heated pool and the food and service in the restaurant was great. We also enjoyed the sunday buffet where the kids could pick out different shaped pancakes made just for them. The omelettes were really delicious as well. The hotel was older, but our room was neat and clean. The only complaint I would have is that our queen size beds were not standard queen size, more like full size. They were comfortable, but smaller than a normal queen size bed. If you like good food and friendly staff, then I think you will like this hotel. If we are ever in the area, we would stay there again. May 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant and Desk Service Restaurant servers were great. Very pleasant and courteous. Food very good as well. Desk personnel helped me find church for Holy Thursday service. April 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Old Style Holiday Inn Like many of the other old classic '60s style HI this one should be demolished and start again from the ground up. These old motels can only be remodeled so many times because when done they look, feel and smell like old an HI with a new bed! Oops. March 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great hotel We stay at the Warren Holiday Inn every January for a gymnastics meet. My children love it there! The pool is always clean and warm. And, the restaurant is awesome! The Sunday breakfast buffet is superb! The chef makes custom creation pancakes for the kids. Our favorites are the turtle, monkey, penguin, and elephant! The best part: Kids eat free! For the adults: they have a very warm and cozy lounge, complete with a fireplace and couches to relax on. This is truly a great hotel! March 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fathers 80th Birthday After an informal party at a community center for my fathers 80th birthday, we went to the Warren Holiday Inn for the dinner buffet. Coming from out of town, Myself, wife and children also stayed overnight at the Holiday Inn that evening. The rooms and beds were very clean, the meal was great, and the staff was excellent . They allowed us to bring our own birthday cake to dinner (and placed it on a separate table) and serve it, which was extra special because the cake was not only for my dad's 80th, but my daughters 20th and my bother in laws 54th. I can't say enough for the staff and the experience we had at the Holiday Inn at Warren February 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing at best We stayed here for free by using our points. When we checked in the heater did not work in our room. Maintenance was called to try an fix it. No Luck. we were moved to another room. We were not offered anything for this inconvenience. It was late December - We had come to do some skiing. With two adults and two kids and all the gear, it was a lot to move to another room. Prime rib buffet was very good in the restuarant. Hotel is very old and in need of updating. January 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience My wife and I decided to take our niece and nephew to the Warren, PA Holiday Inn because of the pool and it was on the point break list. We were extremely pleased with the cleanliness and quietness of the hotel. We ate all our meals at the hotel and saved a lot with the "kids eat free" menu. The kids had a wide choice of delicious food. It was more than they could eat, all included with the room, The pool was very clean and warm. The kids had a great time (ages 2,4, and 7). The hotel staff was friendly and courteous. Overall we had a great stay. The only negative was the room did not have a microwave for our evening snack of popcorn! January 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Saftguy61 I've been coming to this hotel for ~20 years. Yes they renovated the property, but there are still many signs of an aged and declining hotel. Bathrooms show signs of rust and corrosion with bad caulking jobs to hide the issues. Stairwells are noisy, especially if you have a room at the end of a corridor. TV remotes don't always work. No nighttime Maintenance Staff to respond to your needs - only the front desk person! Despite Management's explicit prohibition on smoking in the building, you can still smell cigarette smoke from another room. Why isn't this enforced? Isn't it time to demolish and replace with a newer, more up-to-date property? November 12, 2012
<<prev2