Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyable Friendly folks, comfortable stay great time in the bar(thanks Tammy?) Dinner was really good. Pool was unavailable during our stay but had good time anyway! Not the newest building but kept well. Location was very convienent July 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Meh Old building, first room had a slider door that opened to the hallway and wouldn't lock. Second room had a smell and the carpets felt sticky. Restaurant was great for breakfast. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and room I have stayed here many times and each stay has been great. The rooms are clean and the staff is friendly and helpful. Especially Tammy in the lounge. She is always extremely responsive and friendly! I look forward to seeing her at every stay! July 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs upgrades, Lounge has family atmosphere Inn is a bit dark & dingey. Our air conditioning unit was very loud. Inn clearly needs upgrades. We Had a great casual dinner in the lounge. The bartender (Stella?) created a fun and friendly atmosphere. Recommend the lounge.....not so much the inn July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Extra-ordinary Service Original reservations made for 7-01 thru 7-03, checking out on morning of 7-04. Last minute plans for my wife and I became available, and would necessitate staying extra night on 7-04. We asked the front desk staff if a room was available for extra night of 7-04, but were told the hotel was sold out that night and it was one of the busiest nights of year for the hotel. We asked the staff to please keep us let know if a room became available. To be honest, I highly doubted if a room would be available. The next morning there was an envelope slipped under our room door. Hand written from front desk staff. A room had become available and they reserved the room for our extra night stay. That is text book example of excellent service and exceptional follow-up by the front desk staff. Very rare in today's world. Thank-you very much. Most appreciated. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Out for the weekend Clean and comfortable. Nice place for a peaceful getaway. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice visit to scenic Warren County Warren Holiday Inn is staffed by professional, caring, and cordial people. The room was comfortable, immaculately clean, and relaxing. The hotel infrastructure needs some work. The atrium/pool area needs better ventilation; the elevators work awkwardly. The restaurant needs some vitality in terms of menu choices and preparation. The servers are enthusiastic, friendly, and caring; the food is not. Yet the room we had was excellent, our stay was excellent. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As always, a comfortable stay Only spent one night this trip, will bring the family next time for a couple days! July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Food and wonderful guest rooms The food at Holiday Inn Warren was TREMENDOUS!!!!!!! It was very well prepared and the service was terrific. The coconut chicken is out of this world! The guest rooms were very clean and comfortable. The beds were very comfortable and the pillows were nice and soothing. We were able to relax the whole time with no problems. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and stay here again! July 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay It's an old Holiday and the building is showing it's age. I've been staying at this location since the late 70's and it need an overall upgrade or demolish it and start anew. The staff are a great group of folks, very professional and they make the stay enjoyable. June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Quiet Hotel Short Trip for my wife's birthday. Nice hotel. Nice Pool. Close to Jamestown, NY and Allegheny National Forest. We were able to relax and explore the area. Thanks for the comfortable stay. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service The Night Auditor, Troy went out of his way to make our experience enjoyable. Thank you Troy and Patti June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Picking a hotel in Warren is a coin toss (since there are only 2), and we were visiting with a larger group of people, and wanted to all stay in the same hotel. The Holiday Inn could accommodate all of us so that's why we chose it. Some members of our group had stayed here several years ago and said it was old and tired and was in desperate need of updating back then. We knew it had been recently updated, and saw the reviews were favorable, so we took a chance. We got exactly what we hoped for: a clean and comfortable room, and standard hotel service. I only interacted with the hotel staff at check-in and at breakfast, but they were courteous and friendly during all my interactions. Both breakfasts I had were quite enjoyable. The Sunday breakfast buffet was better than I expected, and had lots of variety. I was also pleasantly surprised with the size of the restaurant/bar area. I really wasn't expecting that, and it's a nice amenity to have in a small town where restaurants tend to close earlier than some are used to. We had a couple guests stay in the rooms that overlooked the atrium, and they said even with the sliding doors closed they could still hear louder guests in the pool, but I think the guests in the pool dispersed at a reasonable hour, so it wasn't an issue. In one of the rooms, the sliding glass door was VERY tough to open/close, so perhaps some upkeep might be needed, but not a huge deal for a short weekend stay. Hotel selection in Warren is limited, and this hotel was much nicer than many a hotel I have stayed at in small towns. Overall, it was a pleasant experience, and I would recommend this hotel. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice accomodations Hotel is clean and the staff is very friendly. Definitely worth the couple extra bucks. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No complimentary breakfast We just finished a 2300 mile trip from NY, AZ, NC & PA. We stayed at several Holiday Inn Express and looked forward to the complimentary breakfast at each location with the exception of the Holiday Inn in Warren, PA. No so much as a discount coupon for guests staying in the hotel. I asked about breakfast and was told we could order off the menu. The other suggestion was to got over to the Perkins across the street. The room was great but a complimentary breakfast was didn't exist. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average Hotel I stayed here last weekend with my family and a friend. Check in was smooth and easy, and the employees were friendly. After checking in, we walked to our rooms and the hallways were very warm, specifically around the elevators, walking through that area felt like a steam room. The other areas of the hotel seemed more comfortable. While inspecting the bed, I found hairs on two pillows. I put those two pillows off to the side of the room and the rest of the room was clean. The bed was comfortable and I slept well. In the morning, I ate breakfast with my family and friend. I ordered french toast and eggs. They were prepared how I requested and tasted good. Note, this Holiday Inn does not have breakfast vouchers like some others. Prices were comparable with other breakfast restaurants. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great room, great food enjoyed our stay. was close to the places we wanted to visit. both dinner and breakfast buffet were phenomenal. June 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by poor service, staff lousy. noisy at night. i would rate them average, but that would be a stretch. they seem to go out of their way to "not" care...except for the bartender and omlette man they were great. - front desk ...uggh. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The hotel staff (every one I encountered from the front desk, staff in hallways, hostess @ restaurant) were friendly, and extremely helpful! They made a stay at a good hotel, great! June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A third person joined us (son) needed additional lines etc. No problem Have stayed at this hotel for more than 10 years I'ts still a great place, staff is always responsive. We will be rteturning again in august. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Memorable Experience; Service Par Excellence FIrst time visitor to Warren PA. Stayed 4 weeks as part of a job assignment. Couldn't believe that such service and kindness still existed at a reasonable price. We travel all over the country for work. All the chains, including IHG, have been cutting everything to a minimum, and that includes minimum interaction and cold service. Imagine having the entire hotel filled to gills, but the staff still greet you with friendly smiles. The man who does the public areas vacuum cleaning acts like he glad to see you. The fireplace produces heat not just a picture. The cleaning staff (all shifts)provide considerate service. My husband was working nights and they didn't run the vacuum cleaners after 8 am. They rearranged schedules so they cleaned early evening (staying until 9 pm some nights#. Our housekeepers even had recommendations on bookstores and things to see. Picture this: The front desk calls you when you left your wallet on the coffee table in the lounge! The weekend food selections are outstanding. Locals come to eat there #which is saying something for hotel fare#. The prime rib Saturday night buffet beats most big city restaurants, includes seafood, and original entrees. Restaurant managers were so thoughtful. They opened early to accommodate the evening shift workers so they could enjoy the great food. The young chef and sous chef also prepare fantastic omelets at the brunch in the morning. The atrium is filled with plants that add fresh air and drive away the gloom of late Winter. The heated pool adds humidity and a feeling of wellbeing. Our ground floor room faced the pool. I happily sat on the patio #when it was 5F!!#. I was blessed by the welcoming attitude that prevailed all month, even when there were so many out-of-towners in the Winter #not their normal tourist time). Everyone at Kinzua works like a well-oiled machine. Maintenance quietly and quickly responds to problems without fanfare. They are a team and help each other out. I told one manager, " You'd think they were all stockholders." Too bad young MBA hoteliers from glitzy city hotels don't have their jumior personnel spend some time in such a place to learn that Service and Servant-hood are not dirty words, but define one's ultimate success anywhere. April 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Smoke smell and no hot water We stayed 2/15-17/2014. This property is quite dated throughout. The hallways and rooms have an overwhelming smell of cigarette smoke. We were unable to achieve better than Luke warm water for our showers either morning. The showers were staggered from 8:30am through 10:30am. The valve in the toilet broke on Sat night and was not repaired until 5pm on Sunday. We had to open the back and manually place the valve in place to allow the toilet to work and stop the water from constantly running. We reported it three times starting with 10pm Sat. night. I would not ever recommend staying at this hotel. February 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Warm & Comfortable After exploring the Allegheny River valley northbound on a wintery cold clear day, we looked for accommodation in Warren, PA. This Holiday Inn offered a warm welcome & a spacious comfortable room. The quiet season meant limited food services & a darkened pool & gym area; we also missed having a fridge in the room for our own supplies. Overall a bit pricey all things considered. January 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday freezer I would stay here again but would not want to stay in a ground floor room. We were in a room on the first floor and clearly there is no insulation between the cement and rug. While we could control the temperature in the room, the floor was freezing. In fact, it was so cold and the ice machines so far away from our room on another floor, we placed items we wanted cold under the heater on the floor and it kept it refrigerator cold. The fabric color of the foot stool in the room was yellow but the top of it was black from dirt. One night the people above us got in at 2:30am and we could hear everything they dropped, everywhere they walked for the next hour. Despite all of that, I would stay here again because of the on site restaurant, amenities and pet policy. December 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great customer service Due to my job, I have stayed at many hotels throughout the years. I am a frequent guest here and have always been treated with excellent customer service from all the staff members- from the front desk, the bartenders, the waitresses, the cooks and housekeeping! The rooms are somewhat outdated but always clean. The dinner choices are fantastic! (I have tried many) My only complaint would be no microwave or fridge in the rooms - most hotels have these amenities December 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by In Dire Need of Renovation! I'm not sure where to start with a review on this property. First off, when I pulled up to the property I thought it was closed because there was poor lighting in the parking lot area and the front door to the lobby was very dark. The building exterior, parking lot, and surrounding property need a serious refresh. The interior of the hotel is very dated and quite dark. It's in serious need of renovation, including carpet, light fixtures, paint, etc. The doors to the rooms themselves aren't any better. They are old, dated metal doors with worn handles that require replacement. The rooms themselves are clean and appear to have received some updates in the last few years. The only issue I had with my room itself was the rather old clothes rack in it with a series of non-removable hangers as well as some that are removable but quite old & abused. It's tough to hang up suits and shirts when the hangers are worn or can't be taken off the rack at all. Though I was given discount coupons to the hotel's dining room, I only used it once, on the first morning I was there. The service was extremely slow for a hotel that appeared to be mostly occupied by business travelers. Myself, as well as 2 other tables around me, sat for a significant time before the 1 server on staff was able to take food orders and bring the initial order of drinks. I would think that a hotel dining room would have adequate staffing to get business travelers in & out efficiently. This was not the case, and after nearly being late for a meeting due to the slow service on the first morning, I chose to eat at the Perkins across the street from the hotel for my subsequent mornings to avoid further hassles. If it wasn't for the fact that I was booked into this hotel by a client I was visiting I would have chosen to stay somewhere else (and that's saying something as I'm a platinum IHG member). December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Traditional Holiday Inn Glad that you have a dining area and a bar. I met some of my guests in the bar and we held a Breakfast meeting. The food and service meet our needs. We have Customers in the area and find that the hotel is a convenient meeting place. My guests arrived at around 9:00 PM so we stayed at the hotel instead of visiting an other area establishment. In my opinion, $4.50 for a draft beer is expensive! November 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Stayed here the weekend of Oct. 19 . Drove up to see the Kinzua Skywalk. Room was large and clean. Had a balcony overlooking the pool which was very nice. Prime rib buffet was good value. Pool was heated and relaxing to soak in. All in all had a wonderful, relaxing stay. November 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience We went to check in at 4 and our room was not ready. The male at the desk was rude and not helpful. He just said there was nothing they could do about it. When we returned someone else had given us complimentary breakfast for 2. The room was at the end it was very noisy. I was woken up a few times by loud doors slamming throughout the night. The room was clean and comfortable. The female at the front desk was pleasant and apologetic. October 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Stay elsewhere until they fix the place Showed up at 3:00 p.m. but couldn't check in for a half an hour because no non-smoking rooms had been cleaned. Front desk clerk was clueless, and couldn't even describe the problem to his boss. The hallway outside my non-smoking room smelled of smoke, and the inside of my room smelled of that disinfectant that is used to cover up smoke. Furniture and carpet in the hallways and in my room was old, worn, and tired. Fitness center has 20 year old equipment, half of which was broken. Who are the people who give this place a 4 out of 5 score? October 14, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>