Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy atrium, slow brekfast service, good otherwise It's a nice hotel, but we experienced a lot of noise in our room that faced the atrium. Also, the day we stayed they did not have a buffet breakfast, and the service was painfully slow. July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for location Front desk staff was a little rude at check-in because I interrupted his game but other than that I had no problems and will be staying again the next time I go to visit my family. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay Nice, quiet room. Location is close to several potential customer plants. Breakfast in the hotel restaurant was outstanding. Would have been nice to have a microwave oven in the room. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value and helpful staff. It's not a new hotel, but the service, amenities, cleanliness, and overall value are well above what is necessary for a comfortable stay. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Restaurant and Staff!! We stayed here for 4 days over the 4th of July with another couple. Overall it was very pleasant. The staff at the hotel from the front desk to the houskeepers' is wonderful. The hostess in the dining room, Susie, is also a salesman and they definitely need to give her a raise. She convinced us the first morning to try their dining room rather than go across the street to Perkins. We listened and it was the best choice we made. The meal, the waitresses, the atmosphere were all terrific and we ate all our breakfasts there for the entire stay. She also suggested we make a reservation for the Saturday night Prime Rib buffet. We did and it was also wonderful. The only issues we had were in the rooms. There is no refrigerator, no exhaust fan in the bathrooms, no Kleenex or tissues, and the balcony on the 3rd floor room we had overlooked the pool. Unfortunately the heat and humidity from the pool area rose up enough that we were never able to sit out there comfortably. On the positive side, the beds are comfortable, the linens are great, there was a coffee maker with lots of coffee and the bathroom had a full supply of shampoo, bath soap and wash etc as well as a hair dryer. They are kept immaculately clean. All in all it was a good stay and we would stay there again. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shower Pressure!!! Our stay was wonderful. We stayed at this Holiday Inn on our way to the Geneva, NY. Too bad we couldn't have taken this hotel with us. The rooms are upgraded and very clean and comfortable. The shower had the most amazing water pressure — if I had known that, I would have gotten up 10 minutes earlier! The bathroom counter was long and had plenty of room to lay out all of our toiletries — for once a room designed with travelers in mind. The only negative was this large hum in the room from somewhere else in the hotel. If I put my hand on the window glass, it was actually vibrating. We are guessing it was some kind of generator for the pool. It sounded like another room's AC unit. We got used to it pretty quick. I would recommend this to anyone staying in the area. July 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by noisy air conditioner The air conditioner was so noisy that it was hard to get a good sleep. This was after moving rooms. The air conditioner in the first room cycled all the time. At least the air conditioner in the room that we moved to did not cycle as often but it was still noisy. Other than that the room was clean and comfortable. Would have stayed two nights if not for the air conditioner. Likewise the couple that came to stay the next night. We went elsewhere along with the other people that were coming. Will not recommend until a/c is corrected. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyable Friendly folks, comfortable stay great time in the bar(thanks Tammy?) Dinner was really good. Pool was unavailable during our stay but had good time anyway! Not the newest building but kept well. Location was very convienent July 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Meh Old building, first room had a slider door that opened to the hallway and wouldn't lock. Second room had a smell and the carpets felt sticky. Restaurant was great for breakfast. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and room I have stayed here many times and each stay has been great. The rooms are clean and the staff is friendly and helpful. Especially Tammy in the lounge. She is always extremely responsive and friendly! I look forward to seeing her at every stay! July 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs upgrades, Lounge has family atmosphere Inn is a bit dark & dingey. Our air conditioning unit was very loud. Inn clearly needs upgrades. We Had a great casual dinner in the lounge. The bartender (Stella?) created a fun and friendly atmosphere. Recommend the lounge.....not so much the inn July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Extra-ordinary Service Original reservations made for 7-01 thru 7-03, checking out on morning of 7-04. Last minute plans for my wife and I became available, and would necessitate staying extra night on 7-04. We asked the front desk staff if a room was available for extra night of 7-04, but were told the hotel was sold out that night and it was one of the busiest nights of year for the hotel. We asked the staff to please keep us let know if a room became available. To be honest, I highly doubted if a room would be available. The next morning there was an envelope slipped under our room door. Hand written from front desk staff. A room had become available and they reserved the room for our extra night stay. That is text book example of excellent service and exceptional follow-up by the front desk staff. Very rare in today's world. Thank-you very much. Most appreciated. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Out for the weekend Clean and comfortable. Nice place for a peaceful getaway. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice visit to scenic Warren County Warren Holiday Inn is staffed by professional, caring, and cordial people. The room was comfortable, immaculately clean, and relaxing. The hotel infrastructure needs some work. The atrium/pool area needs better ventilation; the elevators work awkwardly. The restaurant needs some vitality in terms of menu choices and preparation. The servers are enthusiastic, friendly, and caring; the food is not. Yet the room we had was excellent, our stay was excellent. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As always, a comfortable stay Only spent one night this trip, will bring the family next time for a couple days! July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Food and wonderful guest rooms The food at Holiday Inn Warren was TREMENDOUS!!!!!!! It was very well prepared and the service was terrific. The coconut chicken is out of this world! The guest rooms were very clean and comfortable. The beds were very comfortable and the pillows were nice and soothing. We were able to relax the whole time with no problems. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and stay here again! July 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay It's an old Holiday and the building is showing it's age. I've been staying at this location since the late 70's and it need an overall upgrade or demolish it and start anew. The staff are a great group of folks, very professional and they make the stay enjoyable. June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Quiet Hotel Short Trip for my wife's birthday. Nice hotel. Nice Pool. Close to Jamestown, NY and Allegheny National Forest. We were able to relax and explore the area. Thanks for the comfortable stay. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service The Night Auditor, Troy went out of his way to make our experience enjoyable. Thank you Troy and Patti June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Picking a hotel in Warren is a coin toss (since there are only 2), and we were visiting with a larger group of people, and wanted to all stay in the same hotel. The Holiday Inn could accommodate all of us so that's why we chose it. Some members of our group had stayed here several years ago and said it was old and tired and was in desperate need of updating back then. We knew it had been recently updated, and saw the reviews were favorable, so we took a chance. We got exactly what we hoped for: a clean and comfortable room, and standard hotel service. I only interacted with the hotel staff at check-in and at breakfast, but they were courteous and friendly during all my interactions. Both breakfasts I had were quite enjoyable. The Sunday breakfast buffet was better than I expected, and had lots of variety. I was also pleasantly surprised with the size of the restaurant/bar area. I really wasn't expecting that, and it's a nice amenity to have in a small town where restaurants tend to close earlier than some are used to. We had a couple guests stay in the rooms that overlooked the atrium, and they said even with the sliding doors closed they could still hear louder guests in the pool, but I think the guests in the pool dispersed at a reasonable hour, so it wasn't an issue. In one of the rooms, the sliding glass door was VERY tough to open/close, so perhaps some upkeep might be needed, but not a huge deal for a short weekend stay. Hotel selection in Warren is limited, and this hotel was much nicer than many a hotel I have stayed at in small towns. Overall, it was a pleasant experience, and I would recommend this hotel. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice accomodations Hotel is clean and the staff is very friendly. Definitely worth the couple extra bucks. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No complimentary breakfast We just finished a 2300 mile trip from NY, AZ, NC & PA. We stayed at several Holiday Inn Express and looked forward to the complimentary breakfast at each location with the exception of the Holiday Inn in Warren, PA. No so much as a discount coupon for guests staying in the hotel. I asked about breakfast and was told we could order off the menu. The other suggestion was to got over to the Perkins across the street. The room was great but a complimentary breakfast was didn't exist. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average Hotel I stayed here last weekend with my family and a friend. Check in was smooth and easy, and the employees were friendly. After checking in, we walked to our rooms and the hallways were very warm, specifically around the elevators, walking through that area felt like a steam room. The other areas of the hotel seemed more comfortable. While inspecting the bed, I found hairs on two pillows. I put those two pillows off to the side of the room and the rest of the room was clean. The bed was comfortable and I slept well. In the morning, I ate breakfast with my family and friend. I ordered french toast and eggs. They were prepared how I requested and tasted good. Note, this Holiday Inn does not have breakfast vouchers like some others. Prices were comparable with other breakfast restaurants. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great room, great food enjoyed our stay. was close to the places we wanted to visit. both dinner and breakfast buffet were phenomenal. June 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by poor service, staff lousy. noisy at night. i would rate them average, but that would be a stretch. they seem to go out of their way to "not" care...except for the bartender and omlette man they were great. - front desk ...uggh. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The hotel staff (every one I encountered from the front desk, staff in hallways, hostess @ restaurant) were friendly, and extremely helpful! They made a stay at a good hotel, great! June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A third person joined us (son) needed additional lines etc. No problem Have stayed at this hotel for more than 10 years I'ts still a great place, staff is always responsive. We will be rteturning again in august. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Memorable Experience; Service Par Excellence FIrst time visitor to Warren PA. Stayed 4 weeks as part of a job assignment. Couldn't believe that such service and kindness still existed at a reasonable price. We travel all over the country for work. All the chains, including IHG, have been cutting everything to a minimum, and that includes minimum interaction and cold service. Imagine having the entire hotel filled to gills, but the staff still greet you with friendly smiles. The man who does the public areas vacuum cleaning acts like he glad to see you. The fireplace produces heat not just a picture. The cleaning staff (all shifts)provide considerate service. My husband was working nights and they didn't run the vacuum cleaners after 8 am. They rearranged schedules so they cleaned early evening (staying until 9 pm some nights#. Our housekeepers even had recommendations on bookstores and things to see. Picture this: The front desk calls you when you left your wallet on the coffee table in the lounge! The weekend food selections are outstanding. Locals come to eat there #which is saying something for hotel fare#. The prime rib Saturday night buffet beats most big city restaurants, includes seafood, and original entrees. Restaurant managers were so thoughtful. They opened early to accommodate the evening shift workers so they could enjoy the great food. The young chef and sous chef also prepare fantastic omelets at the brunch in the morning. The atrium is filled with plants that add fresh air and drive away the gloom of late Winter. The heated pool adds humidity and a feeling of wellbeing. Our ground floor room faced the pool. I happily sat on the patio #when it was 5F!!#. I was blessed by the welcoming attitude that prevailed all month, even when there were so many out-of-towners in the Winter #not their normal tourist time). Everyone at Kinzua works like a well-oiled machine. Maintenance quietly and quickly responds to problems without fanfare. They are a team and help each other out. I told one manager, " You'd think they were all stockholders." Too bad young MBA hoteliers from glitzy city hotels don't have their jumior personnel spend some time in such a place to learn that Service and Servant-hood are not dirty words, but define one's ultimate success anywhere. April 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Smoke smell and no hot water We stayed 2/15-17/2014. This property is quite dated throughout. The hallways and rooms have an overwhelming smell of cigarette smoke. We were unable to achieve better than Luke warm water for our showers either morning. The showers were staggered from 8:30am through 10:30am. The valve in the toilet broke on Sat night and was not repaired until 5pm on Sunday. We had to open the back and manually place the valve in place to allow the toilet to work and stop the water from constantly running. We reported it three times starting with 10pm Sat. night. I would not ever recommend staying at this hotel. February 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Warm & Comfortable After exploring the Allegheny River valley northbound on a wintery cold clear day, we looked for accommodation in Warren, PA. This Holiday Inn offered a warm welcome & a spacious comfortable room. The quiet season meant limited food services & a darkened pool & gym area; we also missed having a fridge in the room for our own supplies. Overall a bit pricey all things considered. January 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>