Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 389 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

389reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    8

Decent but pricey

By

July 05, 2016

club

In a touristy area, a decent place is hard to find at a reasonable price. This hotel was clean,comfortable and convenient and we did not find any better alternative in the area at a better price.
Given the price of the room, a basic breakfast should have been included, but in fact was an extra cost add on.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Stay

By

June 29, 2016

club

Facility was very clean and great appearance inside and out. The Hotel Staff was outstanding. Especially the Front Desk staff. Bobby and Jackie should be commended for their Professionalism. They were very helpful. Thank for a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

June 29, 2016

club

Clean and close to shopping outlets. Has a large swimming pool. The food and service at the restaurant is good.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location for Sampson State Park/Military Museum

By

June 27, 2016

club

The location is great and handicapped accessible for our visits to Sampson State Park and Military Museum. The drives around the lakes, the vineyards, etc. are all great and shopping at Saunder's Market is fabulous.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
We are very glad that you chose/choose to stay with us while visiting the Finger Lakes! Thank you for the kind review-and also for giving some nice suggestions for the area as well!
Read More
Read Less

Waterloo Holiday Inn Experience

By

June 15, 2016

club

I'm not a fussy character. I just want a clean room, decent bed and good service. The hotel was great on all 3 fronts. I would gladly stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you so much for posting a review in regards to the Holiday Inn Waterloo/Seneca Falls! We really appreciate it! It's good to hear that we met and may have even exceeded your expectations! It means a great deal to us to be top notch with our customer service and hospitality. Again, thank you very much!
Read More
Read Less

Good basic place to stay

By

June 13, 2016

club

Pretty good hotel. Quiet room, comfortable bed. Clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our hotel. I'm glad that you found it to be clean and comfortable! And I hope that we'll see you as a returning guest!
Read More
Read Less

well kept hotel

By

June 05, 2016

club

stayed numerous times most convienient to Seneca Lake

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review! We are glad that you enjoy the hotel EACH time you come! That really means a lot to us. Again, we appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you during your future stays here!
Read More
Read Less

a lovey holiday weekend stay...

By

June 02, 2016

club

The Waterloo Holiday Inn was perfect for my long weekend. The hotel is close enough to town that I was able to use the pool prior to the 150th Memorial Day activities, return to relax and return for the evening events. Perfect. The staff are friendly, professional and informative.The 'lobby' coffee was delish! It saved me from making trips to Dunkin'. The pillows, which usually bother me, were a luxury I appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are glad to know that you were able to enjoy our amenities and the surrounding area as well! We have had many compliments on our pillows, and our coffee station, and that makes us happy. We are happy you enjoyed them during your stay! Again, we thank you...and hope to see you back here again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Ammenities

By

May 31, 2016

club

As a reward member, most Holiday Inns deliver a morning paper to my room. This one did not. Also a complimentary breakfast would be nice to be included. The on site restaurant prices seemed a little high.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with s. And thank you very much for being an IHG rewards member. I apologize that your morning paper was not delivered to your room-I will share this review with-and note to-my staff that we need to pick back up in doing so! And I also apologize that you were unhappy with breakfast pricing. There are several different options to choose from, and price is dependent on your pick. We hope to see you again-for a chance to make your stay more enjoyable for you!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

May 20, 2016

Had a great night sleep on an extremely comfortable bed. Breakfast was awesome and price could not be beat.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Waterloo

By

May 12, 2016

Excellent place to stay. Stay often for business in the last 2 years, always satisfied by staff, rooms, etc. Will continue to stay here often.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 18, 2016
Thank you very much for staying here in Waterloo, NY! We appreciate your business and we are very glad to see that you enjoy your time here! We all hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great night's sleep...

By

May 03, 2016

Stay here each year for an annual function and always get a great night's sleep. The linens are actually soft, which is hard to come by in hotels that use those stiff sheets. It was easy to get the extra pillows I like to have from the friendly staff at the front desk and I slept great. The curtains made it so dark in there I slept late!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 06, 2016
Thank you for staying here in Waterloo, NY! We are very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay here with us. We hope to have the opportunity to have you here again very soon!
Read More
Read Less