Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by ROOM The room was not clean and not what you would expect from a Holiday Inn. We hade stayed at two Holiday Inn Express's on our way and they were excellent, but was very disappointed here. The hotel itself was very nice but I would rate the room a 2 on a scale of 1 to 10 September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place, nicely appointed. Friendly staff This is a wonderful place to stay. The staff is great. The rooms are clean and the service was wonderful The hotel is conveniently located near the freeway. August 31, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a very good experience This wasn't the worst hotel I've stayed in, the room was clean, but the property overall is very dated. The breakfast buffet was handled in a restaurant fashion, rather than the more efficient and casual manner used at a Holiday Inn Express (where you serve yourself in all aspects). The food wasn't very good, there was little variety and even worse the dishes were inadequate. There were no regular cereal bowls. It was expected that you would eat cold cereal or oatmeal from a "bowl " (cup) that looked like something you would drink espresso from (I am not kidding!). When I asked the server if she had anything else for me to put the oatmeal in, she brought me a bowl that wasn't much larger and asked if that was OK. I was so frustrated, that I didn't bother asking for anything else. In addition to this, the bread for toast was the smallest slice I have ever seen, yogurt was not the usual size I encounter at other hotels and the milk for the cereal expired 5-days earlier. It definitely left me with the impression they thought I might eat too much, so they were going to be very sure I didn't. Of course, they expected me to leave a tip for clearing my dishes and bringing me some ice water. To top it all off, before breakfast, the maid walked in on me while I was in my underwear . I'm not sure why she had to get that room clean so early on a Saturday morning. I definitely wouldn't recommend staying here and won't be back. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Had a wonderful experience. Staff very friendly and helpful. I had a better experience at this hotel than more expensive properties! Thank you! August 28, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by lack of pride I stayed at this hotel a few times last year and had a dirty room and rude service at the restaurant. When I made a complaint no one seemed to care. Last week I decided to give them a try again. Upon check in they had my information incorrect, they gave me access to a room that was to have water, soda, and snacks for me based on my status. There was only soda. Nothing else. When I got to the room I was once again disgusted this time a huge stain on the bed linens. Obviously the cleaning staff does not care about us and obviously management doesn't care because this same thing happened over a year ago. I also had to kill 3 spiders in the room. I will not give them a chance again. I have pictures of the stain. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Place and Courteous Staff This is now the second time we have stayed at the hotel. Both have been very pleasant experiences, with clean rooms and friendly staff. This time I needed to spend one of the days working from my room. The desk chair was broken and wouldn't raise up to reach the desk properly (stuck at lowest position#. I mentioned to housekeeping when they came around, and while this may typically be a "maintenance item", it was faster to swap chairs with another room to allow me to work more comfortably sooner. One other problem I noticed was that the room phone was a good distance #located on table by bed) from the desk, so ended up laying it on the bed near the desk with the cord stretched. So, if you are planning to do business from your room, make sure your accommodations include the needs. But the hotel overall is extremely good and a great place to stay for visiting in the area. Nice pool, nice breakfast buffet, ample parking, and a good location for visiting many things in the area. I'd highly recommend this when you are in the area. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and excellent room! A++++++ Holiday Inn> I will be back again! Everything was just great! Keep doing what you are doing August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Very friendly staff, they make you feel right at home ! August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I have stayed here before a couple of times. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I will be staying here in the near future. The rooms are very clean and hotel is affordable. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would definitely recommend! I stayed four nights recently and had a very enjoyable stay. My room was comfortable and roomy. The only issue I had was that the sink in the bathroom drained very slowly but it wasn't something I couldn't deal with. I liked the fact that the room had a true thermostat to control the temp and not just a dial to red or blue. The breakfast was good and the staff was friendly. I have had many other hotel stays elsewhere where I had trouble sleeping due to noise from the hallway, stairs or other rooms. That was not the case this time. I was pleasantly surprised! I didn't hear anything all week. It was so nice! I do agree with some other reviews that the hotel could use a face lift. I wouldn't say the place is rundown, but the carpets are worn and the walls could use some new paint. I dont need something extravagant so I was ok with it, but a face lift could do the place some good. Overall an enjoyable stay. I would certainly recommend! August 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by wanta be holiday inn I was on phone for about 45 minutes booking my last stay. They quoted $149.99 per room. I explained the company I work for would not pay that and that I had stayed there a couple weeks ago for under $100.00 per room. They finally lower my room rate and we checked in later that day.One room didn't have a microwave or fridge and my room only had fridge. I am a rewards member with platinum status and would of though at least one of my room would of been upgraded. I found a dirty sock on the floor and while sitting on the chair a piece of gum by the bed.I work out of town every week and travel all around and this stay would be on the bottom of my list. I would not recommend this motel and probably won't stay there again. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved this Holiday Inn It was a great place to stay. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were quiet, spacious and very comfortable. Thank you. August 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed but noisy around Bed is very comfortable but loud noise could be heard at 130 am from next door; sound insulation not good. People walking around can be heard. August 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by This Old Hotel This place needs a make over. The windows, AC, etc are old. None the less, the place was clean with no bad odors. The staff were also pretty friendly. August 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Way too many issues to consider coming back. I recently stayed for 4 niight trip and was underwhelmed by my experience. There wasn't one major issue,but there were a lot of problems. In the 4 nights we were there, we encountered - a rude front desk staff member - a refrigerator that made a ticking noise (that was only after having to convince the staff to bring us a fridge - a drain in the tub that wouldn't go down - a day when our room wasn't cleaned when it was finally cleaned at our request after 6PM there was still no toliet paper in the room - a dryer that didn't work in the laundry facilities - a hot tub that smelled horrible - a phone that wouldn't ring. Aside from the one rude staff member, all of the individuals were pleasant and tried to help with the situations, but it is obvious to me this hotel is not well maintained The only bright spot was the good food and wonderful waiter we encountered in the Bar/Lounge area. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing a very nice hotel to come home to after a long day working , very fine and friendly people to greet you .great food and a really good group of staff to meet your needs August 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst stay ever This stay was a nightmare after a long day of travel we get to the hotel the elevators broke down. Once settled in our room my wife went to turn down the bed and there was feces smeared on the bed sheets. We turned over a pillow and found a live black spider. After complaining and getting new bedding we noticed the carpet by the door was wet and still wet in the morning. I spoke to the manager in the morning and her first response was she was not suppose to be here she had kidney stones. Really! Then after comping our room she promised me 15,000 points on my platinum member card. Well the points never showed up even after several inquiries. I travel a lot this hotel is nothing like the other Holiday inns. This is the worst managed hotel I have ever had to deal with. August 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs torn down and rebuilt I stay at properties all over the country and this has to be the worst. The room was in terrible condition. Holes were patched on the walls. There were stains on the ceilings. The smell was just horrific. It smelled like rotten eggs in the room. They claimed it was drano and that it would wear off... nope. It was sewage. It had to be. They need to just tear this down and build a nice new hotel here. It is a great location. That's about all that was good. August 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by room condition We moved once, and could have moved again, but too tired. First room had VERY STRONG urine smell in the bathroom (possibly on the shower curtain.), Second room had strong smell of smoke... too tired so we stayed! August 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Cut our stay short and went to a different hotel. My review of this hotel is not favorable. There is a sign at the check-in desk that says something to the effect of "If you can't give us a 10 in any category, please call the front desk." I would have tied up the front desk all day. Here are my issues: 1) The hallway on our floor looked like it had not been vacuumed for weeks. There was litter all along the baseboards. 2) I went down for breakfast and any table that wasn't occupied was dirty and unusable. There must have been 15 tables that needed bussing. 3) The paint on the deck of the pool was chipped and flaking. 4) My daughter started coughing every time she entered the room. We cut out stay short and moved to another hotel. 5) At breakfast, there were no juice glasses. I know that this is a little thing, but it is the little things that count. I will give props to the front-desk staff who were very helpful and courteous. August 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facility and great location Stayed here while competing in the Senior Games. Very well kept facility, room was good. Convenient location with mall across the expressway. Staff were friendly and helpful. Maid service, while there, was short staffed and room was not made up until very late in day. Resturant wait staff were great and friendly. August 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Older hotel The hotel is older, but clean. The rooms lack decoration. The hallways are long and rooms are quite a distance from the front desk and front door. The tv channel selection is quite small. We were surprised to be given coupons for free breakfast each morning of our stay. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service Easy check in and check out abd service was quick and professional. August 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A ship that has sailed Property is in dire need of refurbishing, indoor pool was the worst I have ever been in. Smelled like algae made us sick and clothes stunk; had to complain to front desk to have pool treated. Phone would no reach front dest, had to use a cell phone to get through, and calls to room service went unanswered for over 20 minutes due to lack of communication between front desk and restaurant. I visited this property about 5 years ago and it was really nice, but time has not been kind. Seemed to be under staffed. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable...handy to many attractions staff helpful, lots of things to keep grand kids busy, neat and clean common areas August 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by outdated property Wouldn't recommend this antiquated hotel. Needs to be severely updated and renovated. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room--one thing lacking! Our room was great, quiet, comfortable, king-sized bed was perfect, housekeeping excellent, conveniently located. Only thing missing was a small refrigerator in the room as we have seen in many others hotels. We had brought some snacks with us and were unable to keep them without refrigeration July 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good I will stay there on future travel to see family.Staff was very nice. The ladies in the breakfast area provided great service. The beds were very comfortable. July 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A mixed experience We expecially appreciated the good bed and excellent shower, after a long day's drive and outings on other days. But the furniture, furnishings and overall decoration all need a good updating, almost to the point of feeling dingy. (The towel bar fell off the wall.) The restaurant food, while tasting good, had a very limited menu, especially for us who stayed three days. And after a full day out on Sunday, we had to go out again for dinner that night as the restaurant was closed. The restaurant staff were excellent, as were all the other hotel staff. No minibar, so my wife had to use an ice bucket to keep something she needed for dietary purposes --- and the ice bucket leaked! On Saturday we stopped in the bar for a drink before dinner: They didn't serve peanuts or snacks with our drinks (wouldn't that make us want to have another?) and had run out of cocktail napkins so had to scurry to wipe up a little spill. All in all, a mixed experience. July 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Platinum Guest I have stayed here in the past. Always pleasant experience and upgrade. The male clerk was pleasant and referred my upgrade request to a lady check in clerk. She was indifferent to the upgrade request and stated "full house." Having staying in the past I was aware of the Hospitality Room. She made no mention of it until I got her attention to it. I ended up in a room with noisy air conditioner and in the morning realized the neighboring rooms had newspapers placed at their doors and not at mine. I did need a intranet hook-up for my computer and none was available. I use wireless but to upgrade passwords I have to use a land line. I mentioned these discrepancies when I checked out. The morning lady was pleasant and stated she would credit my account 3000 points. Just venting.........Thank you, July 24, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>