Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Facilities, Great Restaurant, Helpful Staff, Clean, Convenient to Highway and City Center Comfortable bed and great service. What ...this is a minimum of sixteen characters?! October 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stupidest Layout I have Ever Seen My wife and I recently attempted to attend a science fiction convention at this hotel. We didn't stay. The front desk, function space, and restaurant are all located at the east end of the building. The rooms are in two long wings that stretch westward. The hotel has two elevators at the western end of the two wings, as far from everything as is possible. I thought it odd that the front desk personnel stressed which stairs to use to get to our room when I checked in. The location of the elevators explained that. My wife has mobility issues that makes it difficult for her to take the stairs. It also made it difficult to manage the long trek needed back and forth from room to function space via the elevator. For that reason, I cancelled the second night of the reservation, and we didn't attend the convention. I didn't raise this issue with the front desk staff when I cancelled because I didn't think there would be anyone available to address it. I would like to be reimbursed for Friday, September 27, 2013, which couldn't be cancelled because it was after the cut off time. We would have stayed and attended the convention if the stupid layout of the hotel didn't make that impossible. October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay for buckeye games We went to the buckeye game and didn't spend a lot of time at the hotel. I am not sure about the amenities, but the front desk staff was super friendly and the room was a very nice size and clean. We will definitely stay there again! October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very satisfied customers. We stayed four nights. Very comfortable, beautiful room, very friendly staff, and excellent service. We highly recommend it. October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Very nice experience! Perfect, private and pristine! Thanks so much. Our wait staff was exceptional and made the stay even nicer! September 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I have stayed at Holiday Inns before and have had great experience, but I was very disappointed with this one. It was late and we went to bed soon after grabbing dinner nearby. The pillows were uncomfortable. It appears that the linens were not changed after the last guest checked out. There were stains on the fitted sheets and lipstick on the sheets on one of the beds. I was looking for an outlet by the bed head and discovered that behind the beds had so much dust, it appears that portion of the room was not cleaned for months. The staff at the front desk were very nice when we checked. A plus. I left a note with front desk the next morning telling them about the housekeeping tardiness. September 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Always something else My company pays for this hotel otherwise I would not pay or recommend this hotel. Each time I stay there it's always something else. This particular stay it started with the phones not working at took 25 minutes to get someone in my room. Which meant I had to walk from one end of the hotel just to get to the front desk to report the problem. Then after 20 minutes I ended up calling from my cell phone to find out when the technician would get there or just give me another room. Then I went to the crew room and the microwave wouldn't work. So that meant I'd have to order from the restaurant limited selection so I wouldn't recommend the restaurant either. The next day the elevator didn't work which meant dragging my bags down the stairs. As an elite Platinum member the hotel at least could've given me some points for the inconvenience's. At this point Im going to forward this Review to our company. I know there are plenty of other hotels that would love our business when it comes time to renegotiate. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exellent staff I've stayed there many times and have never had any thing but a comfortable and relaxing visit September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff The staff was great and even gave us free breakfast for my birthday. It was nice we had time to go swimming by ourselves but the wifi was down the whole time we were there. So I wouldn't stay here if you really needed the wifi. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent accomodations I was able to relax and sleep from the very first night. The facility is very quiet, and comfortable. The room pricing was a little high, but was reasonable for the area. The food was good, and reasonably priced. September 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No help with my stolen cell phone. I will never stay at this property again, as a matter of fact I will never stay at a Holiday Inn again. When my cell phone went missing from my room, the weekend shift employees were absolutely useless concerning the matter. Upon checkout I spoke with the General Manager who assured me I would be taken care of. After leaving the hotel the General Manager would not return any of my emails or phone calls. I attempted to contact the franchise owner via email and phone without any reply. I spoke with customer service at IHG who assured me this matter would be closed in 48hrs. After a month they told me my claim was being processed by the property's insurance company. I tried to contact the insurance company and once again no reply. It has been over three months (May 19/13 to Aug 26/13) and still no reply. My loyalty to Holiday Inn has earned me Platinum status, and this is how I'm treated? Never again! August 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Internet Traveling for business it is important to have great internet connection, you didn't. I had to sit in the lobby for 2.5 hours to do business and then it wasn't any better later in the evening. Questionable I'll return now that I'll be in the area 1-2 nights a month. August 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms The room was very nice for the value was disappointed that the pool was very small and there was no internet and when calling the front desk they could not give me a time when it would be up was only told they did not have enough cords to run the "box". August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience! Everyone was kind and caring. The building floor was a bit inconvenient, but we adjusted easily. August 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to last year We arrived around noon and we were told we were too early to check in and to come back around 4. The person at the desk was rather abrupt and not very friendly. We were told there was a large group that checked out that morning. We came back at 4 and were told it would be another 40 minutes before we could check in! When I inquired about that being the only room available, I was told we could get one in "the basement" but they didn't recommend it. 40 minutes later "they were just finishing up the room" and we finally were able to get in. The next day others from the convention could not check in until after 4 because "there was a large group that checked out that morning". We stayed there the same night as "the large group" and the hotel was mostly empty - the number of cars in the lot, stark... I do not know what large group they had had the night before. This hotel is HUGE and was far from full - I do not understand why check in was so late on either day. It was nearly five hours after arrival when we could get in. The same for others who arrived a day later. We did not get coffee packets the second day, nor did others on their second morning. Clean towels were not brought up until well after 4 the second day, as we checked through out the afternoon. The beds were barely made - sheets hanging below the comforter. Last year the staff and service was outstanding, and the room rate lower. I wish I could say the same this year. August 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel shut off hot water The morning after checking in, the hotel shut off the hot water for approximately 5 hours. When I called to inquire, the front desk did not seem to know about it and sent maintenance. Maintenance said it was only for the part of the hotel I was in (implying other parts of the hotel had hot water). When I called the front desk back (asking for a room with hot water to take a shower), they told me the entire hotel had no hot water. August 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Sorry, but I can't give you a good review this time. I asked for a room with a microwave when I made the reservation. I asked again when I checked in. I asked a third time when my room was changed (loud party on patio). NO MICROWAVE WAS OFFERED AT ANY TIME. JUST A LOT OF I'M SORRIES. YET MOST OF THE PEOPLE IN MY GROUP HAD A MICROWAVE IN THEIR ROOMS. IS THIS DISCRIMINATION? August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great except for room service Everyone at the hotel was super friendly and helpful! The room was great and taken care of. One big problem for me... Room service moved my bag from between a wall and bed and left the bag flat on the floor where it was either stepped or rolled on. I had a special drawing board inside the bag and it got crushed. My one suggestion - don't have room service come in to straighten up if you're there for a couple or more days. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and 'homey feeling' close to interstate...handy to north Columbus and Worthington... August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable Stayed here only one night. The room was clean and I slept comfortably. Located conveniently near major highway. I recommend this hotel to anyone. August 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Checked in around 9pm very fast and efficient. The staff went out of there way to make sure we got more oatmeal raisin cookies. Pool a little cold for us old people(61) but even my 3 yr old grand daughter thought is was cold all so. Towels were well keep in pool area thanks too housekeeping. Breakfast buffet a little high at $9.95, should be included for priority members. beds were comfortable, shower/tub clean and hotel fairly quite for a main floor room. Fast and easy check out. I have read where this hotel is hard to navigate, we did not find that to be true. All in all a very nicely operated Holiday Inn August 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean, comfortable Hotel was clean and comfortable. Didn't get up in time for the 6 - 9 am breakfast but was able to get coffee at 10:30 and the person cleaning up was kind enough to get some hot water for my son to have a hot chocolate. Everyone friendly and helpful. There were people hanging around outside the building smoking and I was disappointed that I couldn't leave the window open but relieved that I couldn't hear them once I closed the window. August 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Twice is enough I stayed here last winter and between the dis-ease of getting around this older hotel (very long distances, and very indirect routes to get to the room), barely any healthy options of room service food, and disinterested staff, I vowed not to stay here again. I found myself in a bind recently of needing to get to Columbus at the last minute. I could not find a room at my preferred guest loyalty/reward hotel family, and since this HI was next to my meeting, I booked a room, on-line through Priority Club. I called the hotel to see if I could check in early, only about 1.5 hours early. Everything went downhill from there. There was a problem with the reservation and the hotel agent spent 10 minutes just blaming Priority Club, not even listening to what I was trying to explain to him. He said he could not help me. I called PC; all they did was blame the hotel. Extremely unprofessional and not there to help me. I arrived at the hotel later and upon check-in, the agent did not even recognize me or greet me as a PC member. She was quite unfriendly, took my info, and gave me the keys; that was it to my welcome. My memories of last winter here were rushing back. As soon as I entered my room, I could smell cigarette smoke, not strong then but it was definitely noticeable. I called the front desk about it, asking the man to check it out as it's a 100% nonsmoking property. I also told him I'd not pay the $250 penalty for smoking in the room just because my room smelled like smoke. He seemed put out and told me "oh, I'll check on that when I have time." I have respiratory allergies, and cigarette smoke really affects me. Nothing was done because the smoke was still there and I knew it was coming from the room right next door. The windows don't open at this property so I was uncomfortable. I should add that when I checked into the room, the security lock AND latch to that room were open. I told the front desk and he didn't seem too concerned about that either. I left the room the next morning, leaving a bag of trash in clear view so it would be thrown out, and had spilled some granola beside the little table next to the totally outdated sofa with old leather seat, which had dirty smears of something on it. It was sticky! I didn't get back to the room until 9:30 pm that night and upon opening the door, I immediately smelled very heavy, "fresh" cigarette smoke from right next door. My throat and eyes started burning, and I began coughing. It was coming right out of that room next door, as if there weren't even a barrier between our rooms. It was coming underneath the door, too. I also saw that the trash was still on the floor and the granola not swept up. The sheet had not be changed even though I'd had a cut start bleeding and there was clearly blood on the sheet. I was very tired, in a lot of pain from an injury and more than irritated by this whole situation. I called the front desk and the clerk just said, "oh, that's too bad." After a few more complaints to him about the mess, smoke, etc. his offer was for a compped breakfast buffet #full of greasy, sugar laden foods, no thanks#. He did reveal that another guest had complained about the smoke from this room, TWO days prior. He did offer to move me, but it was very late, I had all my stuff around the room, I was in pain, and told him I shouldn't be the one put out by this. The fact that the man next door had been there at least 3 days, smoking up a chimney in spite of guests complaints is absurd. The clerk came to my room and told me to keep my door propped open for a few hours!! I was exhausted and wasn't going to keep my door open for anyone to come in for two hours! Total nonsense! He finally got the man to open his door and all the clerk did was tell the smoker he's being fined $250 for smoking in a nonsmoking property. The guy just shrugged, closed his door, and went back to puffing up. The clerk brought me a bottle of room deodorizer, which didn't do much. He told me that if the smoker continued, to let him know and he'd "throw the guy out of the hotel." Right; he didn't even know how to handle the situation. I asked the clerk who I should direct my complaints, i.e. letter, call, etc. and he told me who within IHG NOT to contact as they'd be no help! What a joke! I spent the night with cold, wet washcloths over my nose and mouth. The smoke continued. I left first thing in the morning, and I will NEVER stay at this property ever again. My experiences overall at IHG properties grew increasingly poor the last few years and I increased my stays at another hotel group. I'd only stay at a IHG property again if I were very desperate. Just way too many issues of all sorts at most of them, and the worst part is that the service I've encountered at most of them is lukewarm at best. August 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay in July the lay out of this hotel is a bit confusing. While entering the hotel through the lobby, it is not clear this is the second floor. Hotel maps do not make this clear. A long hotel, there is only one set of elevators at the far end, away from the lobby. As an elderly person, I did not wish to haul luggage up the stairs to the third floor. As it turns out, this was only one flight. I might have been able to do it. Was very confused when I did try to come down from the third floor, using the stairs. Restaurant on site has buffet that is free at other more economical hotel chains. Decided to splurge and order an omelet on the last day of my stay. Worst omelet I have ever had. There are restaurants in the mall, across the street that are much better! Room was comfortable, light, clean. July 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely room, wonderful people, but... The front desk folks were great, in spite of the line of people waiting. Got me a room near my friends with handicap bathroom. The room was lovely and roomy and I slept well. But they need to find a new laundry service. The sheets showed marks where things had been spilled or whatever. Not a great feeling to wake up under a sheet with droplets clearly visible in the morning light. yech. July 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Buffet The staff here was not very friendly or attentive. The food quality was not up to par, i.e. the biscuits were hard as a rock. I am used to better quality at other holiday inns. July 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Visit for Conference I must say the hotel staff and rooms were excellent. I did enjoy my stay at this hotel. However, the hallways were extremely hot and I wondered if they even had air conditioning in the hallways. During the conference, I looked for a soda vending machine and could not find one. When I did find one, it was clear across the hotel. I would suggest making them a little closer to the front desk. I would definitely return for another trip. July 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed only one elevator I never found The bartender staff great! very nice....however the layout of this hotel is terrible...it is not handicap acccessible enough and found it frustrating to find my way around..it was like a puzzle...rooms very clean. breakfast too high in price... should have breakfast cheaper... July 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay, but... Room was excellent and so was the pool. However, the breakfast at the resturant is terrible. I have stayed at many Holiday Inns with free breakfast that was better than the one we got for $9 each. Also, staff was friendly but made no effort to help out. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Our waitress was outstanding and took care of our needs quickly. July 9, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>