Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff hotel needs room updates and hallways , elevator was out of service , room smelled from smoke. June 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor at Following Through With Confirmed Reservations I've stayed at this hotel twice and both times that I've stayed, the hotel did not honor the Priority Club Reward reservation that I made. Unfortunately for me, I didn't realize that the 2nd time I stayed here that it was the same place that had screwed up my reservation the first time I stayed here. Never again will I make this error. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay every year for Host Hotel of NSRA Street Rod Nationals York Overall Experience has always been great for stay here at the Host Hotel every year. Comfort of rooms are excellent...so many pillow choices to choose from firm to soft. Rooms are clean and up-dated and if you just want to sleep-in a little do so with card in door. They just remodeled their food & beverage area...quite nice. Can't say enough about the staff and service, esp. Megan and the whole crew! Beds are very nice and did not have a sore back in the mornings. Marked able to relax as good...would have rated it excellent...but we don't get much time and constantly going so much to do and see at the York Fairgrounds for NSRA Nats East Street Rod Nationals. June 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Keine Angaben Leider war ich mit dem Zimmer Service in Bezug auf Betten machen und Zimmer reinigen über Haupt nicht zufrieden. Wie schon angeben habe ich in dieser zeit nachts arbeiten müssen und musste am Tag schlafen. Aber das man mein Zimmer nur drei bis vier mal in der ganzen Zeit gereinigt hat obwohl ich die Rezeption mehrere mal informiert habe, fand ich überhaupt nicht akzetabel. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good location, room and service For purposes of this stay, the hotel met all our needs June 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Update needed This hotel needs an update. Everything is old . The mattress was so hard , I didn't sleep at all ! The air conditioner really bad ! Then when I got in the shower no shampoo ! At least it was clean! June 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Two story hotel with no elevator This hotel was chosen by a wedding party. I do not recall anywhere in the online reservation process where a lack of elevator was revealed. Although we are able bodied, it still took us three trips to get everything up to our room. This property also needs redecorating. Given the cost, lack of elevator, and lack of a free breakfast, we would choose a Holiday Inn Express over this Holiday Inn. May 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok at best I always try to stay at Holiday inns. If I stay in a standard HI I know what to expect with my stay. I have never not gotten 2 drink tickets and 2 breakfast tickets untill now. I did get a box of chocolates and a card.... If I knew then what I know now I'd stay at a HI express or another hotel. If found it odd the the people at the front desk just blew me off when I asked about drink tickets. All they said is we don't honor that... Nice hotel but ok service. May 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor TV reception TV reception was horrible...first 4 channels went black and the others channels had terrible reception... May 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs refreshing - not up to brand standards This is an older hotel and it feels more like a roadside motel rather than a Holiday Inn. Pretty dirty walls, outdated bathroom, acoustic ceiling tiles, old carpet, little uncomfortable pillows, not up to par toiletries. The lobby looks nice and the staff is helpful. That's about it. Really not a Holiday Inn with a Holiday Inn price point. Avoid. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Condition of the Rooms We love your hotel. There is only one improvement I would like to see, that is the rooms need to be up graded (re-modeled) including the beds and bathrooms. April 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unhappy with experience at this Hotel I am a IHG member and have stayed at many Holiday Inns on the East Coast and have been happy with my experience. I have stayed at this hotel in October 2013. This time we chose to pay extra for the breakfast, but it was not free it was only $20 towards our breakfast each day. My dauhgter's breakfast was to be free and my son and I had to order off the extra menu due to allergies since we are Gluten free. They charged us for our coffee and tea that cost $2.50 a cup. I could have stepped out into the lobby and got it for FREE. My free breakfast cost me over $20 when all was said and done. Every Holiday I have stayed in had a FREE Breakfast Buffet and coffee available all day long. On the second morning I had to stay back in the room for a work conference call and when my family headed back at 10:30am they were unable to get me a cup of coffee. The front desk stated that there was no more coffee available since breakfast was over. When checking out I questions the person and commented that I got coffee yesterday at 3pm. Overall I was not happy with this visit and most likely will stay else where on my next visit to York, PA. My daughter is a student at York College and has another 3 years of school. April 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient to York fairground , nice stay My wife & i stayed here for the "cabin fever expo" April 11-12-2014, it came highly recommended from regular attendees & we were happy with our room, only problem was our room key failed to work on 2 different occasions & we were about as far from the front desk as could be, but the staff even went to replace our keys on the last occasion for us. we never used the pool but it looked nice & the atrium rooms around the pool looked neat. if we come back next year we would stay here again. April 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Nice Hotel but front desk staff SLOW... Late hour check in and took a while for her to get off the phone to tend to six of us checking in. April 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding party We just had our wedding ceremony and the reception at the newly renovated ballroom. Thanks to the social event personnal they made our special day even more special!!. If you are planning a wedding or any kind of event you have to give Holiday Inn at 2000 Loucks Rd an opportunity to service your event. They were extremely professionals and made our guest feel very comfortable and the celebration enjoyable. What most impressed our guest was the service of the food and the food. Thank you all that participated in making it work as planned. See you on our first anniversary. April 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay We were in town for my son's robotics championship. Holiday Inn waived the pet fee for our Seeing Eye puppy-in-training, which was greatly appreciated. The room was clean and comfortable, the staff was helpful and pleasant, the fitness room is well-appointed. Our only complaint was that the pool was being serviced so we could not use it. These things happen; just wish it hadn't been while we were there - looks like a really nice pool! As a lap-swimmer, I'd also request opening earlier in the morning for those who swim for fitness. April 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience This hotel is quite large. The service was wonderful with friendly staff and amazing atmosphere. The surrounding area provided ample choices for shopping, dining etc. Most certainly would book again. April 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Make sure your room isn't near a loud ballroom! Our room was near a conference room or party room that had a band or dj playing well after 11:00pm. Friday night we were letting the kids swim... pool supposed to be open until 11:00. At about 10:40 one of the hotel employees told us the kids had to get out of the pool for some maintenance... seriously... you couldn't wait 15 more mins... March 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Outdated This hotel is a typical old, outdated full service Hoilday Inn. The owners are apparently starting to update but they have a long way to go. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by York Holiday Inn Clean, comfortable, quiet, good food. What else good you ask for? February 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by great service The service was great, but the apparence was not the best. Place was not cleaned very well from construction that was going on. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised I make it a point to always read the reviews when deciding whether or not to stay at a particular hotel, and although the reviews for your Holiday Inn were pretty varied between good to not so good but since the event my husband wanted to attend was being held here I somewhat reluctantly booked a room. Well, I want to say that my hubby and I were both pleasantly surprised when we unlocked the door and walked into our room. It was bright and clean and warm. Everything we needed was there and we were so pleased we decided to book another night and stay two nights instead of our original one night that we had booked. The bar/lounge was a very nice place to sit, relax and have a few beers Every person we encountered from the moment we arrived to the bar personnel, wait staff, everyone was nice, friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet was outstanding as was the pizza and salad buffet we had for dinner on Saturday evening. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to my friends and family. Also, the fact that there is some renovating happening means that in the next few months this place will be even better!! Thank you for a nice, relaxing weekend. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable I stayed there for two nights with my son for a volleyball tournament. The rooms were clean and beds comfortable. The women at the desk were great and very helpful. Breakfast was great. There was some remodeling going on but it did not affect us. January 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Business Travel On my recent stay at this hotel, I was very disappointed with the current condition of the hotel, the service in the dining room and the pool and exercise area. I was not greeted as a Priority Club Member, the dining room staff wanted to charge me a full price for the breakfast buffet when I only had a piece of toast, and the pool area was cold and dirty. This hotel has fallen way below the standard that I have received at other IHG properties. January 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disgusting!!! Never again!!! Stained walls (including snot...YUCK!) Food under the couch cushions. Candy wrappers behind night table. Food horrible. Soda flat. And the internet didn't work! January 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location very Valuable to me Every quarter I visit one of my most important clients and this Holiday Inn is located only a few miles from their facilities,making it very convenient. The Inn has always provided a comfortable, clean room with good food and a lounge in which to relax and socialize. I would recommend this hotel to anyone., and I'll be back in March. January 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Happiness We celebrated New Years holiday with our family and friends at this property. It was so much fun! The kids loved swimming in the pool until it was time to celebrate the new year. The rooms were clean and the beds were extremely comfortable. The next morning, we all enjoyed a delicious breakfast at the hotel's restaurant. It was a perfect way to end our lovely stay. January 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Under massive construction I understand that the winter season is probably the time of year most hotel properties do annual upkeep. However, the main reason I picked this location because of the "workout/fitness" center that was described. There is no "center" just pieces of equipment out in the open at the pool area, and the equipment was not as described and the scale was horrible. I would never recommend this location because having a fitness center was very important to me. January 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Sub Par Lodging Experience Poor customer service at front desk (Nobody present during checkout even after knocking on counter and yelling/speaking loudly for assistance, keys did not work until two tries by front deks staff to code properly during check in). Sparce appearance of hallways and room, loud room due to being adjacent to indoor swimming pool courtyard. November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The friendlest staff ever! The staff did everything possible to make this a pleasant stay. Our room was very quiet even though some sports teams were in house for the weekend. Restaurant had good food and efficient servers. We met one of the new owners and were pleased to know the complete facility will be going through renovations. Stay tuned. We will stay there next year as well. November 27, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>