Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great hotel, the beds were super comfy, the staff was great, I will be coming back to this hotel for my next stay in Dallas area :) August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Reasonable rates and very clean property If needing to stay in the North Dallas area, this motel is very convenient, well run property and my experience there is always very satisfactory. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly/courtious staff. Overall a good place to stay when in the Addison/North Dallas area. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service As always a great place to stay, Comfortable bed, good breakfast, staff is always helpful. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service I have stayed at this hotel many times, and chose it for its excellent staff, hotel amenities and location. August 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Above and Beyond Our family of four stayed for five days. The hotel was very comfortable and the hotel staff was very professional accomodating from the moment we arrived. At the end of the stay we left something in the hotel dryer and did not realize until a day after we returned home. We contacted the hotel and they very quickly located our things and worked with us to have our six year old daughter's favorite pink dress shipped back to us. As long time loyalty members at another hotel chain for business and leisure, we are now reconsidering changing to Holiday Inn. August 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The Hotel is good, the management was not We brought a group of students to stay at the hotel for the weekend. When we arrived, we were told by the woman at the front desk that we could use the breakfast area to meet with our group, and so we did that all weekend. The last evening that we were there, we had just finished our group meeting and were just hanging out in the breakfast area, when one of the managers of the facility came into the room and basically griped us out for meeting in the room, telling us we were breaking hotel policy for being in there, and saying that we had been asked repeatedly not to use the breakfast area as a meeting room. The problem was, not once had anybody told us not to meet in the breakfast area. The only thing we had heard from the hotel up until that point was that we were welcome to use that place to meet. The manager also told us we had received 14 noise complaints during our stay. We had brought a group of teenagers, so I'm sure at some point one of them had done something worthy of one or two noise complaints (although we had done what we could to keep the noise to a minimum), but this was the first we had heard of any noise complaints. When I mentioned this to the manager, she said she just didn't know who to contact. There was an adult in each of the 7 rooms we had booked, a phone call to any of them would have helped us fix any problems, or just stopping one of us as we walked past the desk (if there actually were 14 complaints to begin with, which I'm quite skeptical of). So after she chewed out our group for a while, we sent the kids up to their rooms and told them to be as quiet as possible for the rest of the evening. The kids had all just gotten into their rooms when 4 police officers showed up on our floor due to noise complaints. Of course, none of our kids had even been on the third floor, because we'd been meeting in the breakfast nook until immediately prior to that, and even if there were 4 police officers just around the corner, there's no way they could have shown up on the third floor to address noise complaints from the students moving into their rooms, which means that the manager called the police on us prior to even coming to talk to us about the breakfast nook. Perhaps if we had any run-ins with the manager prior to this interaction, I would understand what took place, but this was our first discussion with the manager at all. We were not aware of any noise complaints, and the manager immediately jumped on us as though we were being intentionally difficult. Then the fact that the police were called for noise complaints on the third floor, when we hadn't even been on the third floor in hours just made for a very negative impression of the hotel staff. In addition, the woman at the front desk during the day was very rude when we had questions. She did answer the questions, but acted as though we were a major disruption to her day because we needed things like the Wi-Fi Code, or wanted to know where we could get more towels. So... the hotel was fine. The breakfast was good. The beds were comfortable. The staff was extremely difficult to work with, and we will not be going back to this location. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location and Value The property has a homely feel and is accessible to almost anything that a family on vacation would need, shopping, restaurants, access to highway etc. The staff are also very helpful. Excellent value. July 25, 2014
2 3 4 next>>