• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
(e.g. Nov-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: DTWN DALLAS
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Service dogs only with approved paperwork

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Well lit parking lot.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:102
  • Total number of suites:24
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:69
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:TX1991

Weary travelers find the comfort and convenient amenities they deserve at the recently renovated Holiday Inn Express® hotel in Addison, Texas. Our hotel's location in North Dallas' prestigious Business District is further enhanced by our easy access to the Dallas Tollway, Parkway, Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport (DFW) and Dallas Love Field (DAL).

We go beyond other Addison, Texas hotels by offering corporate guests the amenities they need most, like a 1,300-sq ft meeting room, a
View More

Weary travelers find the comfort and convenient amenities they deserve at the recently renovated Holiday Inn Express® hotel in Addison, Texas. Our hotel's location in North Dallas' prestigious Business District is further enhanced by our easy access to the Dallas Tollway, Parkway, Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport (DFW) and Dallas Love Field (DAL).

We go beyond other Addison, Texas hotels by offering corporate guests the amenities they need most, like a 1,300-sq ft meeting room, a 24-hour business center and free high-speed, wired and wireless Internet access throughout the hotel. In Addison, you'll find the headquarters of businesses like Comp USA, Mary Kay Cosmetics, Pizza Hut and Palm Harbor Homes, as well as EDS, JC Penney and Frito Lay, all a short drive for our hotel's guests.

North Dallas is a culturally rich area, so you'll find a variety of attractions to enjoy during your down time. You can see a live show at Addison Circle Park, Improv Comedy Club or WaterTower Theatre, all less than a mile from the hotel. In Addison, you also find the highest concentration of restaurants.

We take some of the stress out of traveling by offering an array of complimentary perks, including a shuttle to destinations within a five-mile radius, a fitness center and an outdoor pool. Be sure to try the delicious, complimentary, hot breakfast bar each morning, too.

View Less
Features
While visiting our hotel in Addison, all guests are invited to join us in the breakfast area for our receptions on Tuesday and Wednesday evenings where you can enjoy complimentary beer, wine and snacks.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 223 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Really enjoyed my stay with my wife at this location. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Getaway This was a great stay. Clean room and bathroom. Friendly staff. Rooms were up to date. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Great Hotel The staff was pleasant and helpful and accommodated all our requests. I had read previous comments about the hotel being run down but I could not see that. The rooms were up to date, the beds comfortable and the room and bathroom were clean. Would definitely stay here again. October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel We stayed for four nights in October 2014. This is a pretty nice hotel, in a not so busy area of Dallas. It is definitely better than staying in a Downtown hotel. Lots of restaurants close by, the usual chains, and some local places. Some of them were within walking distance, if you don't mind walking a half mile or so. We arrived about 45 minutes prior to check in and our room was not ready. The front desk said they would make it a priority and called someone on the radio to get them working on it. Came back at check-in time and the room was still not ready, so we went off to an early dinner. Coming back around 4:30, the room was still not ready and were asked to wait another 10 minutes for a supervisor to verify the status. After about 15 minutes we were given our key and checked in. We had a pool side room on the pool patio level which would have been really nice if the gate from our balcony to the pool had not been locked. So if you reserve and pay extra for that pool patio room, just don't expect to be able to reach the pool directly from your room. One other nit to pick was that the fitted bed sheets were too small for the mattress and kept coming off. Not sure if another set would have fit better, we just kept forgetting to mention it to the staff. I travel a lot so, a few minor issues are not a big deal, overall this was a pretty nice hotel for our purposes. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant hostess She is tall, long hair and very kind and helpful. Remembered me and was very friendly. As I was alone at the hotel, I appreciated that. She directed me to computers in the business center when I was trying to get information not available at front desk. Very helpful. October 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by broken shower means a dirty bathtub Time for a paint job an some new decorations. This hotel has an "old - musty" smell in the corridors. When the bath-tub faucet is broken it means that house-keeping did not clean the bathtub (or they would have reported I to maintenance) and that we could not shower. When the TV remote batteries are dead it completes the review of house-keeping and maintenance and- by responsibility, the management. When we reported this to front desk they DID offered an apology - they could have offered to let us shower in another room - or, since we were on our way back home, a discount - they did neither. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 no complaints Received free upgrade to room. Staff friendly and attentive, nice hotel ameneties October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place, homey I always have a nice time, good front desk management October 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room was musty and toilet clogged during my recent stay in September, the bathroom was musty and the toilet clogged on the morning of departure. We didn't complain because only staying one night, and told the hotel staff in the morning. I am sure they fixed it; my previous stay a few months earlier was completely uneventful. October 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Experience No AC in room No response by unfriendly FD Not a good experience October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Concierge Service Concierge service was excellent. I had trouble getting a taxi and the concierge was able to assist in getting me where I needed to go. October 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing I've stayed at this hotel for a convention for the last seven years with IMPECCIBLE service and treatment. This year I was HIGHLY disappointed. Housekeeping only cleaned rooms when THEY wanted to, and not on a regular schedule. I had colleagues that had to ASK for clean towels after their room hadn't been serviced FOR TWO DAYS. Mine was ignored for ONE, guess I got lucky. The bar was deserted of staff about the time I ordered food on one day. And the only truly helpful front desk person? It was her last day. Two others were being trained by a guy who was dismissive and rude to me on a regular basis. Glad we're not coming back to this property. But I will miss Lawrence in the Restaurant (he is AMAZING) and Mark (the night banquet manager) - those two we consider friends. The rest of the staff couldn't be bothered. October 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a Handicap friendly hotel 1. Did not provide handicap room as I had reserved. 2. Reg. room--toilet too low, especially for invalid 80 year old. 3. Tables in restaurant too close together for handicap scooter. 4. Banquet room and table set-up not handicap friendly. 10 seats at a table is too much. 5. Doors leading out to garage not automatic and narrow for handicap wheelchair. 6. Very few of staff could speak and understand the English language. 7. Not enough handicap parking spaces in garage. 8. Music playing in banquet room could not be turned off and was too loud and distracting from hearing speaking from the attendees. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel even more beautifully done Attended a convention at the Crowne Plaza in Addison. I've stayed at this hotel several times in years past but it's been redecorated in the past year. Everything is even nicer than it was. I like what's been done in the main foyer with additional seating and wall art. I stayed in the Cypress Suite and it is spectacular! It felt very luxurious and spacious. I attended a few room parties and the regular rooms are very nice and comfortable. Front desk staff was very helpful and responsive to my needs. I look forward to staying at this hotel again in future. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation Trip I absoloutley loved this location. Close to area attractions, restaurants, room was fantastic, clean, great beds and super friendly staff September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks. Keep up the good work. The staff was great, and the hotel was quiet. Everything inside and outside my room was clean. September 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Concierge Shuttle Service The concierge/shuttle service was very poor. Methodist Hospital-Addison and the hotel's in-room Services book both advertise free shuttle to and from the hospital. While the trip to the hospital was pleasant, after a stressful 10 hour day awaiting a loved one's surgery, I was told that the shuttle could not be sent to pick me up -- that the hospital was out of the 3 mile radius and that it was working the local festival. September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place My stay was very nice. Only compliant was slow service in the lounge. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice place to stay Nice property where the staff work hard to make your stay pleasant. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the Pool Area I stayed here 4 nights on a combination business/pleasure trip. Very nice, clean hotel. Breakfast was fantastic. Nice meeting rooms. Especially enjoyed the pool area. September 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Review Room was good. Internet connectivity and speed was horrible. September 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff. The staff were very cooperative and friendly. I was at the Crowne Plaza for business and would recommend the hotel to anyone visiting the area. September 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Will return again The room had all the traditional amenities that we require. The staff was fabulous. The lobby areas are lovely and the meeting room was perfect for our evening event. The shower walls need a good cleaning of some mildew. The breakfast menu is limited to the costly buffet for those who prefer just toast and juice. I hope to stay here again, the entire experience was positive. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great comfortable sleep. Perfect location and great staff in all departments.. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to airport Quiet and clean room, mattress could have been better. Customer service was great! September 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay The beds are the best part of my stay. I have problems sleeping on most hotel beds but not at this hotel! September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service and Accomodations Very nice accomodations, great pool area, friendly staff September 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Family of four -Rooms are not for you If you have a family of 4 you will need twm room. The only rooms with two bed had double beds. This is OK if your kids a under 5. And the bed they do have are not the best. The hotel overall looks like it is in need of a remoldel. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room amenities Since the remodeling of the entire facility this IHG property is first class. Also, of importance is it seems to me that the hotel staff remains constant, and that does not occur in the guest services business. The housekeeping staff, those folks who do the real work of a guest services, are fine folks with impeccable manners. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 nice stay Hotel is very nice but the food wasn't up to par with everything else. I also believe the food was priced to high for the level you received. Other than that issue with the food this is a nice place to stay. September 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Holiday Inn Express Addison Hotel Exterior
Holiday Inn Express Addison Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Express Addison Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Express Addison Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Express Addison Lobby Lounge Holiday Inn Express Addison Front Desk Holiday Inn Express Addison Lobby Lounge Holiday Inn Express Addison Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-02-2014)
Check Availability
Loading