Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 239 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Loved the location right off I40. But the coffee was cold and the fitness center didn't open until 530am. As a traveler that was 730 my time, which was too late. It needs to be open 24hrs. November 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by disappointing stay We love Holiday in express but this was our least favourite hotel the rooms are dated, difficult to get to especially for a handicapped individual. The breakfast was terrible most of the food trays were empty, when they did bring more the eggs were watery and the sausage hard... We have stayed in a bunch of Holiday inn Express locations this is the first time I was very disappointed... November 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Plastic mattress covers Slept hot because of the plastic bed covers. Also, the bottom sheets rode up the sides of the bed in the middle of the night so we were partly sleeping right on the plastic. terrible. Will not be using Holiday Inn again soon. On this trip we slept on plastic in three Holiday Inns.... enough already. October 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location This is a convenient location for a night stay when traveling I-40. Staff friendly and helpful. Rooms clean. October 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Price Change The hotel increased the price on the day I arrived. I had made an online reservation for 2 rooms about 4 months before our arrival. The only way I could get them to correct it was by calling Customer Care and they called the hotel which the hotel eventually admitted to their "mistake." I also called in advance for a crib and when I arrived they did not have one and did not come up with one. As a platinum member I will not stay at this hotel or recommend it to anyone. October 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Bed & outrageous price. Made the mistake of passing through Albuquerque the week of the Hot Air Balloon extravaganza. Paid $160 for a $90 standard room. Little to offer and the bed gave me a backache. Tub did not drain while taking shower. No recognition for Rewards Club members. Won't stop in again. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful staff Nice pool, spa, and fitness center. Appreciated the convenience of a washer and dryer available for guests. Staff was very friendly and helpful October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay if on a budget Looked all over for rooms as we were traveling to ABQ for the balloon festival. Many of the hotels I'd normally stay at were booked up or priced way up. Saw good reviews for this hotel so gave it a shot. Was really scared of the "motor lodge" setup of the place and didn't have real high expectations. Upon arrival I was refreshed with the updated appearance of the place. The check-in area is nice and the property has a secure feel to it. When we got to the room it was clean and nice but a little small. With 3 of us we were squished in the room, but didn't plan on being in there too much so didn't worry about it too much. With a little one, an indoor pool was a necessity. We had a second floor room that backed up to the pool area. The pool was nice and warm, but really cloudy with chlorine. The noise was never that bad and the place really quieted down after about 10:00. We all slept great, beds were comfortable, etc. I went in with poor expectations but was impressed with the facility and we enjoyed our stay. I'd stay there again without a problem. October 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Standard place for 1-2 nights I was very skeptical of this hotel from other reviews-which were poor. But those really bad reviews seemed to be mostly from the Rewards members, so maybe they expect a higher standard because they travel more? However, this hotel was average and good for 1-2 nights. I did notice a couple ants on the carpet and that should be expected when a fridge and microwave are inside your room. Fridge was handy to store milk for my toddler. Front desk was always available. I think the outside entrances were a little of a downfall, due to other tenants staying outside partying in the parking lot. There is a bar and an Applebee's within walking distance. Swimming area was clean. Breakfast buffett was okay. Nice flat screen TV and updated fixtures were in our room. October 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location The location and convenience of this property is why we selected it for our recent stay and that did not disappoint. However, after staying at numerous Holiday Inn Express and other IHG properties, this was the most disappointing for us. The mattresses and bedding definitely need an upgrade. The 'fitted' sheets would not stay on the mattress and by morning we felt like we were sleeping on a wadded up diaper pad. One night, my husband was up twice during the night to refit the bottom sheet to the mattress; did not make for a good night's sleep. October 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location, excellent staff This Holiday Inn Express is very easy to find from Route 40, has helpful and friendly staff and a great pool and spa. Really enjoyed our stay there. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The stay was very comfortable As weary seniors after a days driving we have come to expect a warm welcome at the Holiday inn Express. The Albuquerque (I-40 Eubank) was no exception & we have stayed at this hotel before. The front desk was expecting us and ready for us so check in was a breeze. The room & bathroom were clean and tidy as expected. The bed & pillows were comfortable so a good nights rest was had. Morning found us in the breakfast room where a tasty meal was had. Check out was again a breeze. We did enjoy our stay & it was now time to get on the orad again. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Room was very clean, housekeeping service great. Staff was courteous and helpful. I felt safe staying here. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent amenities and comfort! We could not have enjoyed our stay more...comfortable, affordable, pleasant staff...A+...highly recommend! October 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff could have been more helpful My spouse ended up very ill during our stay. I had to retrieve breakfast for the whole family (two small children and spouse) because I did not want to leave my spouse in the room alone. Even though I mentioned it to the staff at the front, they did not offer to help me carry stuff up to the room. However, they did get me a tray. I still ended up making two trips. Would have been nice to have some help! October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff and great location The location of the hotel is great. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean. The breakfast was good. The room seemed to need an update. The mattress seemed old, the sheets seemed thread bare, the desk chair had rips in it. September 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room at a fair price. Room was clean and comfortable, staff were very friendly. Good restaurants close by (Sadie's is excellent). We have found Holiday Inn Express to be very consistant in comfort, cleanliness and price. We try to stay with Holiday Inn Express when ever we travel. September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall stay Everything about our stay was excellent. The staff was very courteous and the accommodations were excellent. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Friendly staff; clean hotel; decent fitness center; no complaints. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful ! Would stay here again if I am ever in NewvMexico ! August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Friendly, helpful and efficient staff. Convenient location! August 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Views This was a very nice place to stay. The first night our AC was not working but the next morning they had someone come and change out the entire unit which made our 2nd day much more comfortable. The room was clean which was nice and the staff was friendly. Breakfast was better than other hotels I have stayed at but was still pre-made processed foods. Overall if I ever was back in New Mexico I would stay here again. OH and the best part was we were able to walk out the door and see the mountains...couldn't have asked for a better view...just beautiful!! August 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room smokie smell Had a non-smoking room, that has a very smoky smell. Beds and pillows where uncomfortable. August 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth the money Room was filthy. Huge stain on carpet in front of television. Garbage all over the sidewalk and parking lot. old tshirt was on top of our air conditioner. Parking lot was too small for hotel. We had to park on opposite side. There was a lot of noise and door banging. Charged us twice for the room and refused to correct mistake. Staff was surly and rude. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and comfortable room The staff provided excellent service, they were very welcoming and helpful. The room was in a convenient location, very clean and was comfortable. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a gem of a hotel This isn't your normal looking hotel, but it is one of the nicest and cleanest ones. I love the fact that you added and elevator. Best thing you've done. It has been about a year since I've been here and I like all the upgrades. Nice business center, lobby looks contemporary to rival the new ones. Thank you to the staff for fast & friendly service. Keep up the good work and see you on our next visit to the Duke City. August 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Refurbished Could immedaitely tell that the hotel and rooms were refurbished. The rooms still had that old motel room look. The indoor pool area was very small and looked dirty. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved it Will stay here again. Great room,service and price. Convenient location. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding ring returned Driving from Arizona to Texas we stayed over night in Albuquerque. I was in Texas before I realized I had left my wedding ring on the nightstand. I called the hotel they located my ring. I was told I needed to call federal express and arrange for a pick up. I called Fed Ex several times and could not get the help I needed. Out of frustration I called the hotel and talked to the Hotel G.M. he personally took my ring to fed Ex and had it shipped to my business. I returned to Arizona a few days later and my ring was at my office as expected. Because of the hotels kindness I was able to relax and enjoy the rest of my trip! August 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staircase Motel This facility is in the 50's,60's 70's style. Sprawling with one add on elevator on the backside to serve a sprawling building. Parking is jamed up and looks to be in a locked in space. Would stay here only as a last resort. August 2, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>