Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-27-2016)
(e.g. May-28-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 470 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Extremely positive and helpful, made us feel welcomed the entire visit. May 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service everything was very clean,friendly staff , easy access in and out of the parking lot May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and friendly service Front deck was very helpful, I locked my keys in my truck and the lady found someone to unlock my truck. May 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room - needs better front desk experience I've stayed in 4 HIE in the past few weeks. This was my worst experience. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable; no complaints there. However, I did not receive the front desk experience that I've come to know when checking in. There was no greeting, no explanation on where the elevator was, which is a bit tricky in this particular hotel, no run down of amenities; breakfast, business center, and no info on the wifi. Granted, the wifi instructions were with the card key so I figured that out but the attitude from the clerk was anything other than welcoming. I was a bother to her and she just wanted me out of her lobby. When I called for a shuttle pickup she asked me 4 times which airline I was traveling on. I explained that I had no luggage and where was the best place to be picked up. She asked again and again which airline I had traveled on. Finally she said to go to door 3, I asked if that was the upper (departures) or lower (arrivals) level and and she told me that I'd "have to figure that out for myself." Breakfast was good, the area clean and food as it always is, hot and fresh. The vending machine was out of water but I've since heard that as an IHG member I should have received a free bottle of water on arrival. Overall I recommend this hotel. It's close to the airport, is clean, quiet and comfortable. May 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by repeat customer fly into AK two or three times a year and always book at the Holiday Inn Express because I am a Platinum Elite rewards member and use rewards nights May 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 我五月四日退房後發現 手機充電線 忘記拿走 五月八日再度入住 去問櫃台服務人員 本來也沒有抱任何希望 沒有想到她們態度極好 馬上幫我 很快就找回 感激不盡 房間乾淨 服務態度良好 非常滿意 May 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stephan is an asset to this property Emergency travel left me with about five hours between flights in the middle of the night. HI Express a life saver and Stephan at the front desk was superb. The entire, quick and professional process was appreciated by this weary traveler. Bed was super, linens and room quality were comfortable and welcoming. I felt safe and wrapped in warmth. I will stay here again given the opportunity. Thanks Stephan! You made my stay completely worth it! May 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! Friendly, clean and Comfortable!!! Everything about the hotel is wonderful! May 10, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T14:27:50.002-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_470, tr_470
  • loc_en_US, sid_ANCSP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>