Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 354 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

354reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    34

comfy room, clean bath

By

August 03, 2016

club

We were greeted with a smile and a cheerful welcome. Our room was clean and well maintained. The hotel is a bit dated and could use new carpet. Bathroom was clean. Extra lighting could be used in the room so someone would be able to do hair/makeup while another was in the bath area. Overall good stay with helpful, friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for giving us your feedback. We have great news...we are starting an interior renovation very soon.
Read More
Read Less

One Hot Summer

By

August 03, 2016

Came there for business. Meeting room was nice. Lobby is not the place people should wait when waiting for their bus. Manager handled it properly.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for the feedback and I'm happy to see the staff was quick to respond to your issues.
Read More
Read Less

Great location for ballpark, AT

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

the hotel is in a good location if in town for the many events that AT

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
We are happy to hear you enjoyed our location in the heart of the Arlington Entertainment District.
Read More
Read Less

Nice and Cheap

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

For the price and the rewards program this place is hard to beat.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
We enjoy hearing back from our happy guests. Thank you Farley804 and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Saved by AC

By

July 24, 2016

I had just rented an apartment and moved in that Sunday. However, the AC did not work, and I had to go to work early the next morning. Last minute, I was able to reserve a room and get some much needed sleep. I really only remember that the staff was courteous and the bed was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
We are happy to hear we could help you out on a hot Texas day. Hope your staying nice and cool.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 21, 2016

Clean rooms, great service! Doesn't have a good business center. But overall great place to stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you Travler1011 for the great feedback. We look forward to your return to the Arlington Entertainment District.
Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected from an IHG property

By

July 19, 2016

club

This hotel has seen a lot of traffic and is probably what you expect of a discount place that would be by sporting venues and amusement parks not a Holiday Inn Express. With an overhaul it could be a nice place, but not one that will make my list for my return visits in the area.
The staff was pleasant.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 29, 2016
Dear Dtown traveler, Thank you for being IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your comments with us. I am pleased to note that you liked the pleasant staff at the hotel. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best Holiday Inn Express around. It sounds like our facilities failed to meet your expectations. Kindly accept my sincere apologies for the areas that we may have fallen short. Your comments have been forwarded to the hotel management and I am confident they will take necessary actions to improve our guest experience. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

just ok.

By

July 18, 2016

The big thing was the price of the room, just because it was in the area of six flags. The breakfast was not warm.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 27, 2016
Dear Paul75693, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We regret that some aspects of our property did not live up to your expectations. Allow us to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced, particularly with the breakfast that was served. It is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our amenities and services to ensure that we consistently give our best in everything we do. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and give us another opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Location!

By

July 13, 2016

club

I think this location was within reach of every place we had planned to go.It was perfect, service was great, staff was friendly, the housekeepers were super helpful ! Even during the breakfast area being crowded,everything was replenished in a timely matter..
I will definitely choose this hotel on my next stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you FrancyJ for the great feedback. I glad our SUPER staff was there for you. We will see you next time.
Read More
Read Less

Not worth the money

By

July 05, 2016

club

very very dated. not comfortable bed. strange layout. old air-condition and not working properly. It wasn't worth the money at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thank you for taking time to give us your feedback. We are in the process to start a renovation on the interior. We hope you will try us again once the renovation is complete.
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

July 03, 2016

Everything was good except the internet service cut off and I really needed it. The front desk manager said there was nothing she could do about it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
We have now installed 100 meg internet service in our hotel. We can promise you will not have an internet issue again.
Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

July 02, 2016

I stayed here for two nights and it was to me excellent. The only issue was convenience of the elevator and it seemed that the little hallway was an afterthought. It seemed to connect the two buildings together. Other than that it was a very nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Great news! We have an additional elevator coming soon.
Read More
Read Less