Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-23-2014)
(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 83 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review for 06/29/13 My husband and I were traveling and used our Priority Club app to find the nearest Holiday Inn Express for us to stay the night. and found this one in north Atlanta. We were able to call and reserve our room from the app as well. We were impressed with the quick check-in and our suite was amazing!! The ease to get to the hotel off the Interstate was also convenient. We wanted a Holiday Inn Express for the breakfast and I must say, this one is the best that we have stayed at. The attendant kept area and tables clean and the food well stocked--nothing ran out! We now have THE place to stay when traveling to Atlanta. I cannot say enough good things about this hotel--they are 5 stars to us!!! July 9, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by nonworking toilet, nonworking A/C, non-responsive management I chose this hotel to rest the day before my surgery nearby. I would gladly pay double to have stayed elsewhere to be comfortable. Upon arriving, I noticed toilet paper in the toilet, and did not think this warranted advising staff. However, later after using the toilet and finding it would not flush, I did advise the staff person on duty, who after 20 minutes did not reply as promised; I called again and after another 15 minutes, she came to the door and HANDED ME A PLUNGER. I would not accept this solution and asked for another room. I explained I was in much pain and unable to move my belongings myself. I was offered no assistance. I packed my things up and awaited a new room; 30 minutes later I took a shower as no new room. The water came up over my ankles; instead of a relaxing shower i had to quickly finish. I brought all my things to my new room, prepared to sleep before my surgery the next morning. However I could not sleep because the air conditioning unit turned on and off every 5-30 seconds. I got in and out of bed to increase the temperature to prolong the fan time. (In the previous room, the A/C worked properly.) This did not work and at 80 degrees, I had no option but to turn off the A/C so as not to be continually awoken by the fan turning on and off. I did not want to wait an hour for another new room. My focus was on my pain and sleep. The next day I requested a refund and the staff member could not concede; I asked for manager and was told he would not be in and that he could call him. I was preparing for hospital and had no time or desire to deal with this situation. The staff person called to ask if someone could come in to repair the A/C, called twice to respond to my request, all increasing my stress. Ultimately the manager offered 25% off the night's rate, and whereas I stated this was unacceptable, they knew I had no choice as I was leaving for surgery and was to return to the hotel the following night with my family. The management clearly does not take interest, shown by not being available to speak with me, and not caring about my return business. My family stays at Holiday Expresses several times per year but would recommend staying clear of this one. June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A haven in a difficult time While on a visit to Atlanta, my daughter became seriously ill and was admitted from the ER to St. Joseph's hospital. I immediately flew down from N.Y. to be with her with no idea where to stay. A friend recommended Holiday Inn Express because she knew they had a shuttle to and from St. Joseph's. It was the best decision I could have made. I had easy access to the hospital and the hotel without the anxiety of driving in an unknown city. On one occasion, when I left St. Joseph's very late after the hospital's cafeteria and food court were closed, the shuttle driver actually drove me to the grocery to pick up food so that I would not have to wait until breakfast. Holiday Inn Express and their excellent staff went out of their way to make a very scary and difficult time just a little bit easier. June 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good rate and close to shopping The only thing that I did not like was the AC it came on and off every few mins and the sound when it as on was not the issue for me. I like some noise to sleep but when it shut off is was dead quit. So the constant on and off was. June 14, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very Poor Service It is amazing how a hotel can try to pleasure it's guests and the trip can be ruined by a few workers. The room was fantastic. Very large with all the amenities, complete kitchen, very clean and nice. HI Express dropped the ball on the breakfast. First of all, I came down for breakfast at 8:00, there weren't any plates out, the workers were chatting away in Spanish and were upset that I asked for plates, they very abruptly pointed toward the cabinet. There wasnt any eggs or biscuits, the gravy looked as if it was very old. What tipped the scales into my making a complaint, I noticed the supervisor come by and joke around with the workers, he didn't bother to check on the food, just kid around. I did say something to the supervisor, he asked for my name and information... to include following me outside when I refused to give him that info. I explained my name wasn't really pertinent, what was pertinent was the condition that the breakfast bar was in and that he seemed not to care. I was extremely disappointed in the way this was handled, it was if I was a bother, not a paying guest. June 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Unusable Wi-Fi and no HDMI inputs If you plan on using wi-fi for anything besides basic web browsing, don't come here. The average up speed was .8 mbps and down at .9 Also, they have LodgeNet hardware bolted over the inputs on the back of the TV, so no netflix, Xbox, or other HDMI devices. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property The best staff ever and wonderful property.The rooms are clean and well kept. The entire building is really nice. The staff great you like they know you. The lobby area is clean and in order. May 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A lot going for it We have stayed at this place numerous times over the last two decades and find far more to credit it with than to ding it for. With one exception (the breakfast hostess), we found every staff member effusive, outgoing, helpful, and even seemingly excited that we had selected that place to stay from many choices. Even the cleaning people were that way. We like this property's location for our purposes better than others and find the rooms always clean, comfortable, well lit, and easy to get to and away from. We had to get the breakfast caretaker to emerge to get hot coffee in the morning, and she was slow to replenish empty bins and trays with food. Maybe having a bad hair day? Not sure what's going on there but it definitely showed a lack of care which is uncharacteristic of the property. Otherwise, a pure treat. May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very competitive rate and excellent stay Lowest rate and highest quality stay in Atlanta area. Staff is excellent, Room is excellent. During my 35 years travel expericence, This hotel was one of the best. If rate is remain competitive, I will always stay this hotel in Atlanta area and recomend for everybody. May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Business Location Everything you need for a successful business stay is here. Restaurants are close. The parking is free. The business center is well maintained. Breakfast is free and access to the freeway is around the corner. There is shopping or entertainment close by. What more could you want except a low cost. Oh.. and that too! May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff This is a wonderful place to stay, the staff is wonderful they make you feel good. The rooms are always clean. The best of the best. May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and service Great staff. Always willing to assist. Mathew was the best. Good breakfast. Quite, not much noise. We will definitely stay again. May 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not fair I signed a "paper" that they could charge us up to $250.00 if we smoked in the room. We did not smoke in the room! We did go out to our car & smoke! I guess we smelled like smoke so they charged us a extra $100.00. How do you prove that you didn't smoke in the room? The "owner" was not not nice ! We will never stay there again. May 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Say We are from Memphis Tn came to the Strayer graduation . The bed was comfortable, room décor was nice and updated. Staff excellent at check in and check out. May 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We keep coming back Normally we stay in one of the standard rooms w/ 2 queen size beds, which we always enjoy. But this time we stayed onn the 8th floor in a deluxe. Oh it was worth it. With 2 teenagers that seem to expand in all directions, we still had room to do everything for our BUSY weekend. As always, clean and comfortable. The door handle was broken when we arrived and the tv remote control was dead, but as soon as it was mentioned, the gentleman at the front desk jumped right up and had it fixed. Wonderful as always and we will be back May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Great place to stay while and Atlanta. Staff is very wonderful will work with you to help fix any issue's that may occur.Great breakfast and great location.I will be returning again. May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Value - Good Location I love the Holiday Inn Express brand and prefer it when I travel - breakfast is awesome and service is great too! Rooms were clean, and location was convenient to Georgia Aquarium, which is why I came to town. April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and clean Very comfortable room and will stay in this hotel again. April 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by An OK, reasonably priced place to stay No benefit for Platinum member. No upgrade, no welcome bag (water, etc.). Room was nice, but standard. Beware, Weekend breakfast ends at 9:30. I was expecting 10:00, got there at 9:50 and almost nothing left. Front desk staff was extremely nice. April 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 One of the BEST! I have stayed at many Holiday Inn Expresses. This is one of the best by far. From the comfort and cleanliness of the room, to the fantasic staff. If I am ever back that way...this hotel is where I will be staying! April 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by this place needs some tlc The a/c in the room didn't work, one of the doors to the parking lot didn't work, there was visible dirt on the ceiling of the room and the comforter was dirty. The bed was comfortable tho, and the TV was large. There are better places to stay in the area. The staff was indifferent. March 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Grandparents The lady that processed us in was very helpful and cheerful as this was a last minute reservation due to our daughter having her baby and we travelled a long way to meet our grandson!! Once we were there we had to make reservations for the new father as he was exhausted and needed a room to take a break, freshen up so we reserved a second room for 2 additional days. The staff was very accommodating and joyful along with us. Thanks you Holiday Inn for making the event even more wonderful. March 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by At this property I felt why should I be with Priority Club? Internet was so slow I could not view a single youtube video without significant time spent buffering. The connection was so slow I could not work from the hotel as advertised by Holiday Inn. I had to go to Starbucks almost every night just to get by the day with minimum work. So I was not able to relax during my stay and ended up paying for Starbucks out of my pocket because I chose to be with Priority Club. When I asked the staff if they can give me their Manager's number the staff would not give it to me and made excuses. She was rude to me so I asked her manager's number and she went into her office and talked to the manager while she made me wait. Then finally she gave me the phone with the manger on the other line. And as I was explaining to the manager she was laughing and mocking me. It was very unprofessional. I was no longer able to relax here. But the manager was gracious and he awarded me some points but that doesn't take the horror that staff put me through. It felt like every time I walked by front desk they were talking and laughing at me. Please avoid this hotel. March 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very noisy heat/air unit kept waking me up The heat/air situation was old school, with the unit periodically kicking on very loudly, vibrating its outer case and startling me awake. March 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Fitness Room Cleaning This was my second visit to this location. I have asked on both visits (Feb and March) that the fitness room be cleaned and a spray bottle be provided for the guests to wipe down the equipment after they are done. No action had been taken. Everyday I wiped down the equipment with a wet towl and showed it to the staff. The towel was black with dirt. Very gross and unsettling !!! Over the course of my two visits (12 days) no action was taken. March 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by dvd players I won't be staying at Holiday Inn Expresses in the future because you can't connect DVD players. March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay when and Atlanta OK, I have to say that I jave stayed at many Holiday Inn location's but this is one of my favorite's.The staff is always helpful and my room has always been clean and neat.The breakfast is also outsatnding.The only thing is that they do close a little early(0945),not 10:00 as they stated.But other than that this is great place to stay and yes I will be stay at this location again. February 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for money but not much money or value The hotel is old and worn but that's why it's cheap. Because it's cheap, many people decide to stay there so the breakfast area is always too full for the amount of people staying. Ok if you're not planning to stay for more than one night and for not too long at that. Would not suggest it as a getaway destination. Only as a pass-by place. February 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend Very pleased with our stay. The only problem we experienced was a slow draining shower, which was corrected immediately upon reporting it. Very enjoyable stay. February 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd Visit...As great as the 1st! This was my 2nd visit to this particular HIE. When I visit ATL, I work nearby, so the convenience for me is unmatched. Breakfast is always more than adequate, though I wish there was a cold water machine of some kind in the breakfast area. That goes for every HIE at which I stay. I was upgraded to a suite, which was a lovely surprise, as I had a very long week ahead of me traveling. I wish I had been in town longer to be able to enjoy the jacuzzi tub! I would undoubtedly stay here again, as this HIE always meets my needs and expectations. Always clean, comfortable, and quiet. January 27, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>