Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beds were comfortable agfter driving eight hours with an infant I would recommend this hotel. Wasn't aware the water was not drinkable. But they made every effort to let you hav all the bottled water you need . Everything was great. They need more parking outside and we noticed people gathered in the parking lot about 12 men. Don't know what they were doing one had a guitar and the other were oil field workers. October 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs to be cleaned It was okay, I don't have another option in the area. October 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by ok there were water issues in my room, specifically the sink water pressure and cleaniless. but I was only staying there a night and the hotel provided free bottles of water. everything else was consistent with holiday inn quality, September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Please keep this attitude and good spirit. I do not like this review September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by greatplace to stay Great location, easy to access from interstate. Staff very friendly, accommodating. Would stay here again if we ever travel to that area again. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Holiday Inn Big Spring The hotel is in good condition and the staff is efficient and friendly. As is always the case in the areas of Texas I travel in, the rates are very high due to the oil field business. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Accomidations I liked the service that was provided. I always get a good night sleep when I am there. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ok for business in area engine braking on i20 is a bit annoying and light from parking / i20 will come into room if on the north side. outside of that. good hotel. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel and friendly staff I was really impressed by the attentiveness hotel staff and the cleanliness of hotel overall. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Booking and Check-in Ease in booking experience and check-in procedures. The young lady at the front desk upon check-in was very friendly and helpful. Property was clean and well-lit with adequate parking. Very good place to stay. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for an extended stay! I was nervous about the price at first but it was worth the price! I was traveling with children and felt very safe in this hotel. The breakfast was delicious and the staff was very helpful! The pillows on the beds were fantastic! We also spent a lot of time at the pool which was very clean and well kept. Great experience! August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room and staff The hotel was great everything went well. We were here to see family. If you're not here on business you better dig deep. These guys rates are up there with the big boys, Dallas, Austin.... July 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expect from Holiday Inn The staff was great and provided the service I expect. The facility was not updated or cared for as well as I expect. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Rooms were clean, beds were comfortable, no noise in the hallways, bathroom was clean, the staff was very helpful and friendly. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay for Wedding Overall hotel was clean, breakfast was good, and staff was attentive. We would stay at this hotel again. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by rewards have their benifits. I found this hotel in the Midland area market and was able to use points for the stay. This part of Texas has inflated prices so it was a great use of my points. The hotel is typically a little less for the same room in Midland and even without points I would recommend it. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Piece of Home In Big Spring I really enjoyed my stay. The staff was always friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good, the pool and gym were great and the expanded cable was also great. May 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay We were really happy with most of the accommodations of this hotel. The only issue we had is the showers as far as the very limited hot water. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away from Home I love this property and appreciate them calling me by name when I arrive. May 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wrong Room Selection I reserved a king room 3 months before my arrival. When I checked in I was told there were no king rooms available. Not to say the least, I was dissapointed since I had booked my room so far in advance. The side of the hotel that faces the interstate is very noisy in the evening. It does quiet down some when it is time to go to bed. I may or may not stay here again. May 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by your people make you great This establishment is a hard one to beat. Front Desk welcomes you and ask about you individually, Maintenance is quick to respond to concerns and the housekeeping kept room clean and tidy. Only concern was that the internet was spotty at times, and breakfast was pretty generic. I plan on staying with you again. Ron April 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very UNHAPPY with this stay :(((( After a long drive and ready to relax in my room. I sat down and the coffee pot was about 3/4 full of coffee from who knows when. So I got up and washed the coffee pot and filter so I would have a clean pot in the morning for coffee. That night during my shower I reached up to pull the shower curtain and YUK, there's a dirty wash cloth that someone had thrown over the rod and was left by housekeeping. That night when I was getting into bed I had an awful feeling about the cleanliness of the bedding. The night was uncomfortable because of that feeling but it was quite during the night. The next morning I go to make coffee and of course the only coffee that was there was decaf :( So, I decided to just go and get some ice and have ice water (with the bottled water that they gave me at the desk because you can't drink their water from the faucet# and yes the ice machine was not working on my floor #1st). A note displayed to go to the 2nd or 3rd floor for ice. Why was this not a surprise. Will never stay here again!!! April 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good sleep and outstanding staff I have reviewed the HI Express in Big Spring many times, always with high compliments. Am writing again (April 2014) to confirm that this HI Express remains my favorite anywhere and that the service continues to be thoroughly outstanding. I always sleep very well here, and the staff are amazing. I am always greeted warmly and made to feel most welcome, and I have observed other guests being treated with the same excellent standards. Any problems or requests are responded to immediately and cheerfully. They always check after I've had time to settle into my room to confirm that I have everything I need and that everything is working well. All of the staff are smart, competent, gracious and friendly - it is a joy to walk in the door after a long day on the road and be greeted by these wonderful people. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I have been going to Holiday Inn at Big Spring for a few years. The staff there as always made me feel like this hotel was my second home away from home. They know my name, know my room preferences and always do all they can to ensure that I feel safe and secure as I am a woman staying by myself in a unknown city. The rooms are always clean and ready for my arrival not matter the time. I am greeted with a Hi and my last name. When I have had any issues they are handled quickly with attention to detail and with customer service top of mind. I would most definitely recommend this hotel. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service I always enjoy staying at this property great service & staff February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Holiday Inn Express. I have stayed in a lot of your hotels, ( platinum elite member) none as comfortable as this one . From whisper quite heating and air conditioning system, to having black eye peas on New Years day.l have already recommended this hotel to others. The Best !!!!!!!! January 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Relaxing had a great time very quiet and never disturbed loved it January 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly service The staff could not have been nicer! This made the stay very pleasant. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay Room cleanliness, staff and service, room comfort, & sleep are of the highest rating I can give. As usual, the staff, breakfast, overall quality is the best. I love this place! December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favorite HI Express The Hi Express in Big Spring continues to be my favorite place to stay. The staff at this location are outstanding in every way. They make us feel so welcome, always greeting us by name and doing everything they can to ensure that we have everything we need. We always sleep well here and thoroughly enjoy our stay. Thanks to the warm, friendly, thoughtful, smart, first-rate staff for making this such a great HI Express! December 15, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>