Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-28-2016)
(e.g. Jun-29-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 174 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a Value This hotel is a disappointment to the Holiday Inn brand. June 21, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty and over priced. The room was filthy and over priced. We had to wear shoes at all times due to the carpet being sticky and damp feeling. The room had a damp smokers smell about it that would not go away. The beds had ruts that you would role into and were very uncomfortable. We had an asssociate advise us that they were initially placed in our room, 113, prior to us arriving and demanded to be moved to anothe room. June 16, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Long brown hair throughout room Obviously a woman with long brown hair stayed here before me, because her hair is everywhere. Still there after two days. Hopefully my wife doesn't find any in my luggage or I am in big trouble. June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Graduation night We had to attend a high school graduation in a local community and this place fit the bill. The place was a good place to spend the night and was easy to work with. June 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our Stay Watch out for slippery bathtubs. Otherwise, good hotel. The hotel is well aid out and easily accessed from the freeway. Front desk lady was on the ball and helped us get settled - we had to have her cancel another reservation further down the road. Did it with no fuss. Room was nice and comfortable.I would recommend it to any but with the caution at the start of this review. June 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overnight layover welcome respite perfect location between Denver and corpus Christi. everything just as you would expect it to be. a good representative of the brand. and the club card makes it so easy to check in and handle everything. May 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great business stay The Holiday Inn Express in Big Spring, TX. is a Great place to stay for business. Easy access in and out, and to any downtown areas. The highway is right outside so there can be highway noise, but even with this close proximity, it is not something that interferes with business calls or sleeping. The staff here make this a Great place to stay. Angie, the hotel manager makes sure all guests are treated as if they are the only ones staying here. Ruby, who is in charge of promotions (I believe) makes sure all transactions are correct and the best business rate available. Everyone else is fantastic and really help no matter the time of day or night: Cynthia, John, Desiree, Bethany, Serena, Wendy, David and Miss Paula just to name a few of the exceptional staff here. I'm sure this is a great place to stay for pleasure, however, I'm here on business, and highly recommend you stay here for a great business stay. May 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel in sketchy area This is a nice hotel in a somewhat run-down area. They should have put the entrance to the hotel on the West side, instead of the East side that faces the abandoned houses - not a great sight to look at when you're checking in. If I hadn't had wonderful experiences at other HI Express hotels, I might not have stayed here after seeing that. Everything about the hotel was as expected, from other visits to HI Express. Only issue was the mattress on my bed was sagging and not that comfortable, something I don't usually find in these hotels... May 11, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:10:02.436-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_174, tr_174
  • loc_en_US, sid_HBSTX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>