•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Mar-29-2015)
(e.g. Mar-30-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Everything was great. Clean rooms and comfortable was what I needed after a long day. Quick reservation and a quick stay. Nice place, wish I could have been able to enjoy it more. March 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Service above and beyond I left something in my room. It appeared in the mail at my home before I missed it courtesy of the hotel. I was so grateful. First time to have something returned without having to ask! March 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Big Spring Holiday Inn Express Some of the friendliest staff you will find anywhere! March 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service THE STAFF ARE VRY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL WHEN YOU ASK ANY QUESTION. March 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI Express - Big Spring The staff at this hotel is top notch. I stopped in and Debbie was friendly, accommodating, etc. All staff was friendly and willing to provide assistance. Could not have asked for better service. March 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home I lived there for a full year. The staff became my family. No complaints at all March 11, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bugs crawling on me in the morning! I have never wrote a review before, but this was the worst experience I ever have encountered. As anyone in the oilfield knows we stay in a lot of hotels. We stay in hotels at least 175 times a year.. This does not include putting our entire crews in hotels for weeks at a time. Woke up the 2 nd night of our stay with bugs on me, the sheets,walls and table. This was a nightmare. Ok, the only postive thing was the night clerk, who came to my room immediately and was just as freaked out as me.He took one off the wall to show his Manager. He was very apologetic and said we will not charge you for the first 2 nights and charge you only .... per night for the rest of your stay. He helped me load all the luggage and helped me to the 3 rd floor, and kept apologizing. Called my husband told him what happened, ( he was at location ) and he said , the fellow is trying to make it right. Ok, the final clincher, besides not being able to sleep for the next how ever nights, anywhere now. Had to keep asking and asking the hotel, I need to know what kinda of bugs were they, emailed the Management at hotel and all I got was. SORRY FOR THE INCONVENIENCE, BUT SINCE YOU ONLY HAD BUGS CRAWL ON YOU THE 1 NIGHT AND NO OTHER NIGHTS, WE CAN ONLY COMP YOU THAT 1 NIGHT, WITH SOME POINTS. FIRST OFF, WHAT A FRIGGIN INSULT, HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH MONEY. BUT I WILL TELL YOU, THE MANAGEMENT MADE THE POOR NIGHT GUY LOOK LIKE A FOOL. AND THEN STATED, OUR BUG GUY ,SAID THEY WERE JUST CARPET BEETLES, SO HOPE THIS PUTS YOU AT EASE......AGAIN ARE YOU FRIGGIN KIDDING ME. I THINK THE MANAGEMENT SHOULD BE PUT IN A ROOM AND LET THESE TICKS LOOKING THINGS CRAWL ALL OVER THEM, THEN TELL ME HOW YOU SLEEP FOR WEEKS AFTER THAT. THEN THE LAST NIGHT THERE, finally got sick of hearing a dog bark all night. Called front desk approx 1 am. Front desk clerk responded, oh that my dog.I will come get him.Again really, your working so stick your dog in a empty room. I will tell everyone I know, especially in the Oilfield, because I would not want them to experience what happened to me. Yes, I do have several pictures of these bugs. March 7, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could have been cleaner Felt like the cleaning staff forgot to do a walk through before we showed up. No major issues. March 5, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T11:58:10.415-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_90, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_HBSTX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>