Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 293 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bonus Points I was told at check-in that I was the guest of the day and received a scratch off ticket for bonus points. It was for 1,500 point and I do not see it credited to my stay. April 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for what we needed We used this hotel simply because it was close to airport. However, the 24 hour shuttle service was a surprise and much needed as we did not get into airport till very late at night. The shuttle was there to pick us up in less than 10 min. So great!!! The rooms were very big and comfy. Would definitely stay again!!! A++++++ April 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Away My girlfriend and I decided to take a trip to Minneapolis/St. Paul for a weekend away. We stayed at this Holiday Inn for two nights. The rooms were kept very clean and neat. The staff did a great job cleaning up the room between the first and second night also. The breakfast each day was great. They offered several choices of items to eat and the food was hot and fresh both times. The front desk staff was very helpful in pointing us in the right direction for places to go while in town. The hotel also offered a free shuttle to the Mall of America each hour. The shuttle was very nice and helpful to avoid parking headaches. I would stay at this Holiday Inn again for sure. April 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well mannered people People in here has lot of respect and time to welcome the guest and provide them with all the necessary information. April 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not too exciting, but just what I need. The experience at this property is not mind-blowing. However, the dozen or so times I've stayed here have been hassle-free. Attentive staff, easy-access to MSP, shuttles when you need them and the complements I've come to expect from HIExpress. No, not memorable, but that's the way I like it- very good every time I stay there. Highly recommended. April 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay! Nice hotel in nice location! Close to Mall, clean comfy rooms, friendly staff. Will definitely stay here again. Also has an excellenct breakfast! April 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay for good price and location Was good shuttle service with good breakfast and amenities. April 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value for the Money The staff was exceptional and did everything possible to make your stay good. Room was a bit outdated, but was very clean and spacious. Breakfast was the best i have seen in five years of travel. April 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Had to wait for transport The airport shuttle does not cycle through the airport on regular basis. As I did not have a mobile phone I could not call the hotel. Ended up having to take a taxis after waiting for 45 minutes. April 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Very impressed with the hotel, even though it was spring break and there were tons of people once you left the crazy pool area you could not hear any sounds in our room. Breakfast was amazing, super close to the Mall of America, shuttle service was excellent. Huge fridge in the room. I would stay here again. March 31, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Don't always get what you want. Very noise til very late at night making it difficult for our 5 year old to get to sleep. Disappointed at check in because price was misstated when we booked....confusion over parking our vehicle for the week while we went on vacation. After calling the hotel to let them know we needed shuttle service back to our car...we were told a 15 minute wait, but waited 45 minutes before realizing they weren't going to show. Called hotel, after much confusion on their part...they asked us to take a taxi back and they would reimburse us. Not sure I'd reccomend this HIE to anyone..... other properties..yes March 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and Comfortable The hotel is extremely nice and located very close to the airport and the Mall of America. beds are comfortable and the staff are nice and helpful. Good place to stay and highly recommended. March 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We stay there the night before our early morning flight and the shuttle to the airport was great. Breakfest didn't open until 6 am but we were able to get something before our bus to the airport which left at 6 am. The flight was a late flight which got in at airport at 11:50 pm and call for the shuttle and was there within 15 min. March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff We stayed at the hotel for their stay and park package. Staff was very friendly and the dropoff and pickup at the airport was very good! March 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location , Great customer service , Comfortable beds , nice pool. My family really enjoyed our getaway trip . Good choice .Great service , March 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The room and food we great, the staff was not. I work in the hospitality industry as a front desk manager and was extremely dissapointed in the staff. Only two people were actually friendly and helpful, both times it was the shuttle drivers. The rest of the staff barely paid attention when they were assiting me with check in or anything else I needed, they never asked to place me on hold when I called down (I feel like that is a standard with all customer service jobs), 3 times when I was calling to ask about the shuttle times no one even answered the phone and not once (besides the shuttle drivers) did I see a smile on anybody's face. At one point I was completely ignored. On the other half of the hotel, there was a great choice in breakfast foods and I got more than what I had expected to be available. The room was clean and comfortable, though the shower started making an awful screeching noise when the cold and hot water were mixing. It was enough to make it the quickest shower I have ever taken. Though the room was nice and it was a good value, to me, good customer service, even just a little goes a long way and this hotel did not have any so I will not be returning. March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff, excellent facility The staff were all polite & very responsive. We felt like they truly were happy to make our stay as great as they could. Would definitely use this hotel again! March 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by parking I read previous reviews and noted that there was a charge for parking and flying, so I called the hotel and specifically asked about this and was told that there was no charge, but when we arrived to check in there was a $5 charge per day. So please check before making reservations if free parking is important in your choice of hotels March 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great area! Close to the airport and Mall of America. Beds were comfy and staff was very polite and courteous. Only draw back was the front doors. They do not automatically open, so makes it hard if you are carrying in multiple bags. Other than that, it was great! March 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No wake up call as ordered I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express last week as there was a snowstorm in the Minneapolis area and wanted to make sure I made my flight on Tuesday morning. Upon checking in Monday afternoon I asked for a 3 AM wake up call. I never received the call. Fortuantely I had set the alarm on the clock radio provided which did go off at 3:00 am. If that hadn't worked I would have slept thru and missed my flight. On my way out of the hotel I informed the front desk of the missed wake up call and he didn't acknowledge my complaint. He actually walked away from the front desk into a back room. Also the sink in the bathroom drained very slow and made it difficult to get ready. It took approximately 20 minutes for the sink to empty after brushing my teeth. March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Very Very nice! Selections were great and alot to choose from!! March 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Atmosphere This was my first time staying at this property, I didn't know there was a Holiday Inn this close to the Mall of America. Literally just a couple minute drive The Front Desk Mgr Maggie B. made are check in easy, very polite, professional & greeted us with a beautiful smile. Made us feel very welcomed, and acknowledged I was a Priority Club member. Which was nice :-) The kids loved the pool, hot tub was very relaxing. Room was clean & relaxing. Had no problems with anything at this property, just wish we could have stayed longer. I planned on going back to this hotel when back in the cities. March 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Park and Fly was our main reason for the stay. The guy at the front desk was very rude. We checked in around 9pm on Sunday 2/24. They didn't tell us how to get to our rooms and when asking they made us feel like we were inconveniencing them. Then we called down to get password for the wi-fi and were given the wrong one. We called back down and they lady at the front desk answered with Yah? They were really not good staff for the front desk. If that is the first impression you want on your hotel you will go out of business. However, the room was very nice and clean and when we came down the next morning their was a different gentleman at the counter and he was so helpful and friendly. March 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Parking issue and cleanliness I stayed on a Saturday night and when I got back from the Mall of America just after 10pm there was no place to park in the parking lot. I had to park in a driving lane next to a curb. I saw some guests having to park in the parking lot of an office next to the hotel. Also, snow was an issue. They cleared the driving areas of the parking lot but all the spaces still had snow in them. Cleanliness: with the snow, it must have been difficult to keep the floors dry and vacuumed, but I saw a cigarette butt next to the elevator that was still there then next morning and someone left a coffee cup next to my door which was also still there the next morning. March 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and value Excellent breakfast,shuttle service and very helpful and friendly staff. Also the room was clean and comfortable. March 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place. Airport shuttle is a very nice benefit. Nice place. Airport shuttle is a very nice benefit. Room was clean and quiet. February 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ROOM the thermostate did not work. Maintance man came and looked at it, said he loosened up the valve. Did not help. Got extra blankets. It was cold in there. The breakfast was good. February 27, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Tired outdated property Uncomfortable beds, dirty rooms and lots of noise. I am not coming back to this property February 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Friendliest Staff I felt the employees went above and beyond in their kindness. Not only with us, but I watched their interactions with other patrons & they were friendly and happy and laughing. It was a very personal feel overall. Thank you!! February 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant stay! Great hotel accommodations, staff, and a delicious breakfast! We took the shuttle to the airport while leaving our car and it was convenient and easy and they picked us up again when we returned. We were greeted with water and cookies for being Priority Members which was an added bonus when arriving after travel and being tired and parched. February 19, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>