Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 53 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to Par with other Holiday Inn Properties This hotel looked nice from the outside but the inside was a different story. The room smelled funny and did not appear very clean. The internet was not consistent and kept cutting out, making it very difficult to work in the evenings. The television took nearly two minutes to turn on or register that you wanted to change the channel. The sound would come on long before the picture and the television randomly shut itself off a few times too. The room did not have a couch or a desk, only a tiny table with uncomfortable chairs. The bathroom was tiny and poorly designed. You could hardly get in and get the door shut but you could not access the toilet or the shower unless the door was shut. The breakfast provided soggy eggs which were nearly inedible. The cinnamon rolls and cereal assortment were all right but I typically prefer a hot, protein filled breakfast and was quite disappointed in the eggs. Additionally, this room was $20 per night higher than the Holiday Inn on elder street where I usually stay which is much nicer and does not have all of the problems I experienced here. So it was a terrible experience and cost more money. The front desk staff were friendly but the guy who was supposed to fix the internet was a jerk and obviously was not interested in actually helping the customers to have a better stay. The lobby was cramped and non-inviting. I really cannot recommend this location. June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Excellent breakfast. Quiet comfortable room. Responsive staff. June 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming staff We have stayed here on several occasions for both business and pleasure. We appreciate the staff's friendliness and welcoming us "back" when we check-in. Makes it seems like we are coming home. June 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, and friendly Our stay began with the friendly and helpful Melissa at the front desk! She was very friendly and greeted us with a smile. Check in was quick and easy. The room was very clean and large. Quiet! Comfortable! We will plan our stay in Boise (we go through several times a year to visit grandkids) at the Holiday inn Express. We will also make this our family half way get together location. The grandkids will love the pool! May 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and workout facilities. I stay at this HIE probably once a month. I also stay at many other HIEs throughout the west often. This isn't the newest facility but the rooms are comfortable, clean and quiet. The staff is very friendly and attentive. The big plus for me about this location is they have free access to a full gym just a couple of blocks down the street complete with aerobic equipment, weight machines and free weights 24 hours a day. Overall, if every HIE was like this one, it wouldn't be quite such a burden being on the road so much. May 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room too small, maid service not good We knew we asked for a single queen room but were surprised how small it was. Also found the coffeepot half full of cold coffee and the grounds still in the basket. April 14, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible service Night manager didn't treat me like a gold memeber even as I gave her my gold card when I checked in but treated me like a street bum!!!! very unprofessional and she should not work in this field. Go work at McDonalds!!!! Terrible!!! March 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Airport Shuttle was late Requested a shuttle to the airport at 6am. The shuttle didn't show up until 6:35. The guy at the front desk informed me they were very busy. I requested the shuttle 5 days prior and confirmed the night before. Very poor customer service. February 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice hotel experience Very clean and new. Staff was helpful and friendly. High standards is why we choose to stay at your hotels. Stayed at Crown in Portland front desk was below standard.Always feel welcome and sincere treatment from check in to check out. Thank you February 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Almost all was good the whole stay was great except that the hot tub only half he jets worked and the water was on oy 99 degrees.. that may sound good but it's ony 4/10's of a degree above body temp so it was not up to what I am used to which would be between 102 and 104.. thanks though I will return... January 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff removed items from room before checkout We were visiting our oldest son in Boise on our way through to Utah. We got up on a Saturday morning and asked at the front desk what time checkout was. We were informed that it was at noon so we left and had breakfast with our son. At 11am, I received a voicemail message on my cell phone from a front desk employee telling me that they had gone in the room and removed my laptop and wifi device that was charging and that they were at the front desk so that housekeeping could get in. I was furious! We've always stayed at HIE's when traveling and I am now reconsidering that. I voiced to the gal when we returned, at 11:30, and she gave me some lame excuse about helping housekeeping out. Bottom line, until checkout, they have no right to enter a room without a darn good reason and allowing housekeeping to get a jump start is NOT a good reason! Removing the property of guests should be an absolute no no unless it is abandoned OR if checkout time had passed. I am still furious! January 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great business stay My Company reimburses Federal Per Diem, and all of the Hilton properties - Hampton Inn, had no such rates available in Boise. This site was very convenient to downtown and the freeways. The staff was very polite, courteous, and helpful. The site was located on a busy thoroughfare, but the room and the hotel were quiet and comfortable. The free breakfast was a bonus as well. -'s - no workout facility - computer/business center located in dining area. - pancake machine broken, and supplies for breakfast were scarce by weeks end. I would stay here again when in Boise. As a Priority Club member, I was treated very well. December 6, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful service and a great "park and fly" I rarely write reviews....I know a lot of folks say it. but seriously...my first hotel review where I actually write something beyond the toggle buttons. Though a basic hotel amongst the myriad of big city choices, this was a great business stay. Clean rooms and a wonderful staff that really go the extra mile. Breakfast isn't worth writing about but it's also a great "park and fly" option for the airport! Very inexpensive parking and a 5 min shuttle ride if that. Top that with a great free workout facility nearby...yes, I said facility, not a dark corner room somewhere with a dusty treadmill. Thanks and will definitely make this a go-to hotel. December 6, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by always consistent manager & staff were very accommodating when i needed to change my reservations at the last minute. i always stay at this location as it is very accessible to downtown, airport, and the freeway. felt as if my stay as a customer mattered to everyone. see you next time. November 13, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Slipping a bit Have stayed here several times and things seem to be slipping a bit. No priority club water, no plastic bags over the waste baskets. Milk for cereal in gallon containers you had to pull out of refrigerator , use and leave for the next person. Not up to my usual holiday inn express experience. Not sure I will be staying here again. October 12, 2012
<<prev 2 3