Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 619 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

619reviews

  • 5 Stars
    326
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    32

Nice staff but horrible beds

By

July 18, 2016

club

Beds were horrible. Rooms definitely need renovation.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and excellent breakfast

By

July 18, 2016

club

As above. Found the carpet in the room to be a little tired, and the valet parking was a bit awkward.

Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt 14.07. Boston

By

July 18, 2016

Wir kamen gegen 22 Uhr in dem Hotel an. Das deutschsprachie Personal hat uns positiv überrascht. Man konnte uns auch gleich ein gutes Restaurant fußläufig vom Hotel empfehlen.
Etwas negativ zu beurteilen, dass es keine Parkmöglichkeit unweit des Hotels gab. Das Valet Parking sollte 43 USD kosten, was wohl für Bostoner Verhältnisse normal sein sollte, meiner Meinung nach trotzdem überzogen ist.

Read More
Read Less

套房比较失望

By

July 13, 2016

没有拖鞋等,床铺有点潮湿,不是很干爽,家具较旧,卧室没有门且直接靠近房间中正门,空调无法调节温度。但因为到的较晚,没有让服务人员跟换房间。

Read More
Read Less

久方ぶりのお粗末なホテル

By

July 13, 2016

club

1)意地でも笑顔を見せないフロントのスタッフ
2)スピードの遅いエレベータ(ドアが閉じるのに5秒、
上昇/下降速度が体感で1m/秒)
3)3階のVendingMachineが発するノイズがやかましい。
  (5m離れた地点で70デシベルを超えていると感じる。)
4)シャワーヘッドが固定式である。可動式に変更すべきである。

Read More
Read Less

Unfortunate Experience

By

July 12, 2016

Let me start by saying that I stay with IHG properties almost exclusively, but my stay at the Boston Garden Holiday Inn Express was terrible. On Saturday we had housekeeping staff knock on our door twice while we were asleep in the afternoon asking if our room had been cleaned...which it already had. You would think they would keep those records and not have a need to disturb guests. Then the following day we had them knock on our door twice trying to deliver towels...which we didn't order. Then less than an hour later they tried to enter the room without even knocking. I had to jump up indisposed to yell at them to not come in. This was a very embarrassing experience when you're trying to have a nice weekend with a significant other. I then called the desk to speak with a manager (this was on Sunday July 3rd). I was informed that he was not in and was out until Wednesday due to the holiday. I mentioned that was fine and to please call me that week. I didn't hear anything all this past week (I verified that I would be getting a call Tuesday before I left) so yesterday I called the hotel to speak with a manager. He was in a meeting so the front desk agent sent me to his voicemail. I explained the situation and to please call me later that day (this was around 3pm). As of right now I still haven't received a call. Overall this has been a terrible experience and was by far the low point of our trip in Boston. I would recommend staying anywhere in town besides this hotel, the hostel next door might even be more accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great personnel

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

Wonderful, helpful, genuinely friendly personnel.
Graciela in the breakfast room is a real star.
Location is wonderful...one block from North Station and metro.

Read More
Read Less

Did the job

By

July 08, 2016

club

Was only really there to sleep, bed and pillows were comfortable. Only complaint is that the breakfast area was tiny and overcrowded.

Read More
Read Less

One night in Boston

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

Gute Lage, aber leider derzeit Baustelle in direkter Nähe zum Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel staff were excellent with providing answers to questions. The internet worked. The breakfast was good. The place was clean. It is located in Boston making it convenient to many historical sites. Overall, it was what i expected. The building and guest rooms could use a face lift.

Read More
Read Less

Boston Garden stay

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

the rooms were what I expected an east coast hotel to be... Nothing fancy but we were there just to sleep and didn't need anything fancy. Staff is great and friendly. Breakfast is the usual stuff for holiday inn express. Overall, I'd recommend based on price and great location.

Read More
Read Less

very helpful staff

By

July 05, 2016

Firstly the hotel was easy to find, I got checked in early and was helped to my room with baggage and instruments, the staff at check in were very helpful and happy which makes the process much more comfortable and enjoyable. The rooms we were staying in were very nice, the beds were comfatable the rooms were clean with good showers. We left our luggage at the hotel as our flights weren't till 6pm and as there were light rain showers we were given a loan of umbrellas. on returning to the hotel we were trying to book an uber car but as we were residents of the uk our app was struggling to identify the location, one of the staff helped with this and were ready to go, I'll be visiting Boston again next year and will definitley be staying here again

Read More
Read Less