Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 368 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    227
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    13

review

By

July 18, 2016

club

upgrade rooms
provide complementary water bottles to guests

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Good Day j561, Thank you for the 4-star review of our property, as well as being one of our IHG Rewards Club members! I appreciate the suggestions you have regarding IHG Rewards Club benefits. Currently those benefits are available at higher Membership levels, though I will pass your suggestions along to IHG Rewards so they can review them. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and safe travels! JC Brown Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to Stay

By

July 18, 2016

The fitness center isn't very up to date (no weights/old equipment) but the place is clean, beds are comfortable and food looks good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Good Day Runner1966, Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our property! I can understand the importance of being able to work out with weights while you're away from home . I'll make sure our Renovation team sees your comments as we work on our upcoming renovation - suggestions like these help us to better serve guests in the future. Thank you again for being one of our IHG Rewards Club Gold members! Safe travels, and we hope to be able to serve you again in the future! Kind regards, JC Brown Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good for stop-over

By

July 11, 2016

club

Front desk person was arrogant and unfriendly upon check-in. Left a sour taste in my mouth. Room was clean, beds comfortable, and appreciated having 2 chairs in the room. Showered that night - tub drain was clogged! The water was standing before I could even step into the shower! What is surprising is that the cleaning staff did not notice this problem while cleaning the tub/shower! The clog was so bad, I'm sure it had to have been clogged for a long time. I mentioned this problem to the front desk the next morning and they were very helpful and very responsive in having the drain cleared. Asked the front desk person (same as the person who checked us in the day before) best way how to get to Klamath Falls/Crater Lake. She was unhelpful to say the least - told me to use the business center. (There was no one else in the lobby - she was not on the phone or otherwise engaged.) Her rebuff was embarrassing - and very frustrating! If she were one of my employees, she would be fired.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Hello bizzycookin, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. Allow us to apologize for the issues you had with the staff service, as well as the drain in the room, though I'm glad the Front Desk team was able to address the problem in a timely manner. We know a good stay is important; that's why it's regrettable that we fell below your expectations. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you. We value you as our guest and we hope that we can have you as our guest in the future. At your service, JC Brown Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

First bad experience

By

July 10, 2016

my wife and I booked 3 nights as our house was having new carpet and tile installed. First night I had migraines and continued to throw up basically flem. Although we tried to clean both beds, it still had slight yellow tint that always washes out. My wife drove me home just 3 miles away to give me Demerol shot which is prescribed for miraines. I didn't feel like making the short trip back so we slept in garage inside our car. The beds were made up and with SAME sheets as I stuck a small sticker in corner of sheet. A trick I learned as an airline pilot that certain rooms were saved each night and we could see if sheets were changed. Told front desk and they just gave us sheets to change ourselves. I was furious and we informed them that we would not stay the next night, which they still dedusted our points nights for, dispite plenty of notice as per their rules. VERY upset. Time to change motel chain.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Pilotjay, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments online. Allow us to apologize for the service you received from our staff and the issues you had with our housekeeping services. It is regrettable that we fell below your expectations. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback and welcome any opportunity to improve. Please feel free to contact either myself or our management team directly at our hotel's main telephone number at your convenience if you'd like to discuss your stay with us. Kind regards, JC Brown Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

July 07, 2016

This is a very nice place to stay. Always clean and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Hello diamondis, Thank you for the 5 star rating of our property! We appreciate you choosing us for your lodging needs in the Central Point area. We hope to be able to serve you again in the future! Safe Travels, JC Brown Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Horrible Night stay in a stinky smoking room

By

July 06, 2016

We were assigned to a smoking room by the hotel agent when checked in due to our booking didn't state guarantee non-smoking room. The room was extremely stinky of strong smoky smells. We've stayed in other Hotel smoking room before and it was not as horrible like this. We were on our road trip and we needed to sleep due to long drive. However, the whole night we can not sleep well, the smells was torturing us. Holiday inn did not put enough effort to clean that room, to at least decrease the smell. A smoking room doesn't mean it can be extremely stinky and see that as normal, by the same token a pet allow room doesn't mean its normal to have strong smell of pet urine. Holiday inn should have its own cleaning standard. If the room is NOT ready, dont offer it to the customer. If the smoke is too strong and need more time for air circulation, Holiday inn should wait and let the smell decrease or prepare a backup room for emergency. Hotel is meant to offer people to have a pleasant sleep and rest, not torturing customer the whole night. Also, the sink was cracked.(see pic) That one night totally destroyed our entire trip, we needed to rest but we couldn't. It was a long horrible night. We are very frustrated and disappointed to this hotel. Even after we checked out, our luggage and clothing were full of smoking smells. The smells of that room were way too strong than it should be. We have been staying in lots of hotels every year internationally and this is the worse experience ever.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Good day Evasun, I appreciate you taking the time to share your comments. Allow us to apologize for the issues you had with the room assignment. We know a good night's sleep is important; that's why it's regrettable that we fell below your expectations. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback and welcome any opportunity to improve. In the future, please reach out to me directly so I can work with you on a more comfortable stay. At your service, JC Brown Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor service at check in and check out

By

July 05, 2016

When arrived at hotel they said computer was down so they took a copy of my credit card and drivers license which I don't like floating around. I was told they would return the copy when the computer was up and running. This did not happen, so now someone I don't know has my drivers license and credit card number. I asked about it in the morning and was told since they couldn't find it they must have shredded it. The copy of my bill had a different amount on it then I was told when I checked in and then my card was billed different then that. On top of that they had me as a no show on the invoice. Needless to say I had to cancel my card, get a new one, change all my automatic billing to that card. So I didn't sleep well worrying about my ID with my credit card number floating out there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Wondering71, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments online. Allow us to apologize for the service you received from our staff and the issues you had with your credit card. It is regrettable that we fell below your expectations. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback and welcome any opportunity to improve. We hope that you will return in the future so we can deliver on our award winning service. Sincerely, - Steven Arrasmith (GM)
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

July 05, 2016

I was offered a free upgrade to a suite when I arrived. I will definitely be using IHG hotels again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Good day swerve33, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a nice 5-star review of our property! I'm glad to hear that you were able to enjoy your complimentary Spire Room Upgrade! Travel safe, and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you're in the area! JC Brown Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

the agents were knowledgable and were very helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Good Day Libby h k, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Platinum Member. I am so glad to read that our team was both knowledgeable and helpful. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and for the 5 star review. Please travel safely and we'll see you next time. - Steven Arrasmith (GM)
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

July 01, 2016

club

Clean , Quiet and great breakfast with very dedicated staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Good day Nonie50, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us, as well as your five star rating of our property! I'm also glad to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast (the cinnamon rolls are my favorite!) Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member, and please travel safe! At your service, JC Brown Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

June 28, 2016

Good people, good rooms good service.
If in the area i would reccomend this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Good day Dbzbandit, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us, as well as your five star rating of our property! I'll make sure to pass your comments to our staff - I know they strive for the best service! Safe travels, and we hope to see you the next time you stay in the area! Kind Regards, JC Brown Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 26, 2016

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay here. It is a clean hotel with a convenient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Good day Packman 2, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 4 star review for our hotel! I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you also for being an IHG Rewards Platinum Member. We hope to be able to serve you the next time you're in our area. Safe travels, JC Brown Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less