Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good experience Everything was nice. Forgot some clothing when I left and they contracted me and I received them in Two days. Thank you and hope to stay here again. October 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by very old, smells of mold The staff was very nice. This facility is quite old most likely converted from another facility to a holiday in express. I had a room on the first floor and the entire hallway and room smelled of mold. Choose a different Holiday inn express if you need a good night sleep October 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, but very aged Hotel I spend quite a few nights in Holiday Inn's as a platinum member and this property needs some attention. The bed was comfortable, but outside that, it was an average stay. October 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Room was clean and comfortable and the staff very friendly. Would use this hotel again October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and friendly staff. Although the hotel was a bit difficult to find (poor signage and weird entry with no Holiday Inn sign at the entrance), our visit was fine for the cost. Have to say, however, that both the carpet and armchair/ottoman were stained as were some of the table tops. Kinda makes you wonder... October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overall service on 26 Sept 2014 Good hotel breakfast was good. service was good thought the location was going to be loud with road noise, but it was not. Access to the highway can be improved by giving better directions to access the road. October 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Much improved since our last stay Overall, our room on this visit was in very good condition with newer carpeting and paint. Beds were comfy. Furniture in good shape. The bathroom could use a little sprucing up of the caulk and grout, but I'm finding that everywhere these days. The heat/ac unit seemed to cycle on/off excessively, but we were so tired from running around all day that we fell asleep without a problem. Same friendly staff, exterior is neat and clean, good breakfast choices, all as usual. Nice stay this time. Keep up the good work. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent staff amazing staff! very friendly and down to earth. they were on top of their game. would help you with anything you needed. the manager Richard was kind and helpful. We look forward to returning to this property. Thanks! October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by An ok place to stay I have stayed at many hotels over the past several years due to frequent travel for business. This one is ok. My room was rather small and had an odd smell. Not a terrible smell but noticable. I would stay here again mainly because the staff were super and it is very well located. I can live with a small, odd smelling room. Please note the room did appear to be very clean and in no way dirty. October 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Holiday Inn I have ever used Hotel is in dire need of renovation (primarily the stained carpeting which gives the impression of being unclean). Parking is cramped and awkward. I use Holiday Inn for a fair amount of my travel, and will continue to do so. I have always been satisfied until now. September 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I would stay here again This hotel is very clean and quiet and great value. I would definitely stay here again. September 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pet friendly nice staff Nice stay. Very friendly staff and nice to see a few pets here and there. We are pleased with the this hotel. Would be nice to have a better breakfast, but that seems to be an American thing. Otherwise quite nice. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall quality and service The overall quality of the hotel and service provided by the staff was excellent. They made me feel more than welcome and took care of all my needs. I would definitely recommend this location to any and all. September 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs a renovation This is an old hotel, and unfortunately not up to Holiday Inn Express standards. I have stayed in some very nice HIE recently and have been really impressed. It would take a major renovation (reconfiguring bathrooms mostly) to bring this property up to par. There's nothing really wrong with this hotel, it's just that I was expecting more. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great stay. Only complaint was the pool had a rather significant amount floating debri which was not cleaned out during our stay. It was from the nearby trees. September 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Clemmons I would stay in Winston-Salem and drive the extra miles instead. This Holiday Inn was not up to the standards expected at Holiday Inns/Express. Facility overdue for interior remodeling, updates and modernization. The staff were very pleasant and accommodating. However, the gross carpeting in the common hallways alone shows that this Holiday Inn's management is absent. I would recommend that corporate visit this Holiday Inn and consider this for themselves. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovable staff lovable staff. very eager to help. kindness goes a long way. thanks Richard and Sandra for your outstanding work. August 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Stuck in the 90's First of all, the entire hotel needs to be completely renovated..... totally stuck in the 90's! Why would I stay in a hotel such as this, when I can stay in a brand new hotel that has modern furniture, bedding and amenities!... and for the same price or less!.... it is a no brainer! August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY Had a great stay the breakfast was great the rooms was clean. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Staff The front desk provided exceptional check in service and information. They were more than happy to provide directions and assistance to us. The breakfast was very good. My wife LOVED The bagels. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Status of property This property is being "used up" and is in need of serious updating, ie air conditioners are outdated and loud, key cards hardly work at all ~ we had to get 6 cards before we got them to work ~ either the cards, the card machine or the door locks need updating. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and friendly people extremely friendly and helpfull staff , even my laundry was done and that free of charge as I did follow the completary rules and regulations for this , the service was down , the staff decided to take of it for me August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and Comfortable Room I spent a night here last week when I was taking a workshop in Lewisville. It was very conveniently located. When I checked in, the desk clerk recognized me as a Priority Club member. I wasn't given any kind of welcome package like we usually get at HI Express motels but it was no big deal. She also referred me to a couple of places to eat within walking distance. I used reward points for my room. The room was very large with a sofa and an area with a sink, refrigerator and microwave. I went down for coffee in the morning and had a bowl of oatmeal. The breakfast fare was the usual HI Express fare which is good. Checkout was quick and the morning clerk was very friendly. I will definitely stay here if I am in the area again. I like that the motel is pet friendly...I didn't have my dogs with me this trip but may need to bring them sometime. This motel is very conveniently located off the interstate and not too far from the mall in Winston-Salem. There are a lot of places to eat within a short drive and a couple within walking distance. Good stay! August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed and service the comfort of the beds were most welcome. We had traveled for two days and that was important to us. Thanks to the housekeepers for preparing a clean and welcome room August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing stay We stayed at this hotel 2 years ago on our way to the beach. It was clean and staff was pleasant. We decided to stay again this trip and as before room was clean, bed was comfortable and the staff was great. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Aweosme! Will stay again :) I enjoyed the overall service provided. Clean room, nice staff and good price. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW, what a complete breakfast choice Probably the most friendly staff at any hotel we have ever had. And then there was this awesome breakfast! The hotel building is hard to spot from the highway so you have to rely on the small highway I-40 signs before the exit. GPS will get you there. July 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average room at a decent price Though Holiday Inn has a reputation for quality hotels, this one was lower on the spectrum, in my opinion. The room was average, the appearance was average, but the breakfast had a variety of items that my husband and I enjoyed. For the price, though, this hotel is right on par with what I expected. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exellent stay Excellent stay clean room nice staff will be back again July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service and Staff This is one of my very favorite hotels. The staff here is of the most courteous and helpful of any Holiday Inn hotel out there. The breakfast lady always keeps the breakfast area very clean. The rooms are always clean and you can tell the linen is always fresh and clean. Even the maintenance guy keeps the outside of the hotel landscaping looking very well. If you want a clean place to stay with some good honest southern hospitality .. you'll really like this hotel. **5stz*** !!!! July 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>