Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than my previous Holiday Inn stays I was surprised at how well this hotel was. When I think Holiday Inn in general I think cheap, bad experience with a bunch of kids running through the halls all night. However, this hotel stay was as good as most other brands that I stay for business. I was impressed! August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay with your family Nice clean room, Staff was very courteous and helpful. Hotel was quiet and the breakfast food was very good. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bedrrom w/attached sitting room Overall, the visit was very good. We would recommend a bathtub/shower hand bar to aid in getting in and out of the tub/shower (my mother is 89). We would also recommend a towel rack or bar to hang towels besides the shower curtain bar. There is a closet which has only a padded stool in it - a waste of space. The closet could be used for clothes hanging and suitcase racks would have been nice. We used the pull-out couch and were handed a 'packet' of sheets to make the bed. The sheets were for a king/queen sized- bed so were way too large and we were told to use the blankets off the beds in the bedroom. That seemed a bit strange and not custormer friendly, but again, the stay was very pleasant, the staff wonderful, the breakfast very good and the room was quite nice. The front desk staff were great!! August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, wonderful hotel. I will stay there again. My family reunion were a success and the Holiday Inn help to make that happen. The food, accomodations, price, location were fantastic July 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs work The cleanliness of the rooms and the quality of the breakfast need work July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent stay The stay at this hotel was decent. Was attending a family reunion and they were accommodating to us as a group. Checked in on Friday and checked out on Sunday. Stay was decent although no maid service to my room during my stay. Although I did not leave my room until 10:30 am on Saturday morning, there was ample time for housekeeping to come and clean up especially when I returned at 2:30 and they were still on the floor. I guess it was an oversight. Really liked that there was separate door from the living/sitting area as it blocked out the noise and echo from the lobby/atrium area. I would stay again. Its a fairly new property that is well maintained. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and privacy for my teenager Overall, we had a very nice stay. Had a problem with using cash which required a $150 deposit which was not mentioned when we made the reservation. The outside lighting needs to be fixed in parking lots because it felt unsecured and very dark. Fitness center and breakfast was very good. Would stay again...beautiful décor! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Accommodations and Friendly Staff Was a much better experience than I expected. I travel quite a bit and this was my first time staying at a Holiday Inn express. I'm not certain if this a common experience throughout all HIE hotels, but based on this one, I'd be willing to try others July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE, Conyers, GA An excellent property! From the time of my arrival, I was greeted and treated with the kind of respect and sense of caring professionalism I have come to expect from Holiday Inn Properties. I would “book” a room at this property without any reservation (no pun intended) at all. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay before flight home We booked into this hotel by telephone from another location and this was the only accommodation we could find at the time. The unfortunate thing about it was the fact that it is not signposted and we had a lot of trouble finding the actual location especially in the high volume of traffic around 5pm. That said, we were pleasantly surprised at the overall quality of our stay and would certainly use them again if necessary. (We only stay in Atlanta occasionally depending upon which state we are visiting). July 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lumpy Bed and bad internet I had the bad luck of getting a room with a lumpy bed. It was very worn, as if large children had be jumping on it for a very very long time. You would sink into it when you got into it. I didn't change rooms because I was too tired and had to get some rest. The "high speed" internet is a joke. Trying to stream netflix equates to pauses every 10 minutes. I eventually just gave up. Even regular browsing was a chore. Breakfast. Just stay away. Go to Cracker Barrel. You'll thank me later. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience Bed was wonderful~! Room was excellent and sitting area comfortable. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded my expectations!! Check in was fast and easy. Very helpful staff. Room was very clean and bed was extremely comfy. They had a very nice breakfast selection and clean eating area. I absolutely love the lobby area, especially the waterfall and the fireplace. Could not connect to wi-fi but that's not a deal breaker. There were real noisy visitors in the room just above us but the front desk promptly handled the problem! All and all we had a wonderful stay at this hotel and will be visiting again in the future. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best. This is one of the most unique and comfortable Holiday Inn Expresses I have ever stayed in. Great staff, great room and way above average breakfast. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Beautiful hotel the renovation was great. The staff is awesome and accessible June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and relaxing environment Good location and great service for a business trip. Staff were responsive to needs and assured that my stay was relaxing and enjoyable. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Very nice and clean hotel; excellent service; will stay again. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Bed was slightly hard The Hotel is beautiful and very clean. Erica was the young lady on duty, and you could tell she was in training. The older lady that was helping her was very professional and assisted Erica in getting us process as quick as possible. My sister has Lupus and stated the bed was too hard for her. I was worried that she wouldn't get to rest. But we placed all the pillows on the extra firm bed around her and she slept on the pillows. All in all we loved your hotel and the service was great. I would definitely recommend your hotel to someone visiting in the area. Thanks Again. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One Night Needed somewhere close to Mountain Motorsports to pick up a new motorcycle the next morning. I like the standard I can expect with HI Express and this was across the highway from the dealer. This place did not disappoint and was another good HI Express. June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Good value,clean room and bath. Will stay here again. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ambience and atmosphere of the room The room was very open, clean, and inviting. I felt like we had stepped into Paradise. The bed was simply the most comfortable I have ever slept on. The furniture was modern and made the room seem like home. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My home away from home I travel here a few times a month and always enjoy my stay. Clean, quiet, and friendly! May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gorgeous Rooms We stayed at this location due to its proximity of an event we had. I was blown away by how pretty the rooms were. It was laid out exceptionally well!! Love that is had the bedroom separate from the bathroom and living room with a door between them! We only stayed one night but wish it was closer to our other activities in Atlanta so we could stay here more often!!! May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional service from staff and comfortable rooms The staff was exceptional. I had a great experiences with Joann, Kevin, and especially Cedric. We arrived early Friday morning with our 12 and under basketball team. We had more than enough room. We had parents that also went and were in rooms. The beds were comfortable. Everything in the hotel was in working order. I could not have asked for more. I only mentioned the names I remembered., but the entire staff was very personable. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience Both the hotel and the staff were exceptional. Will come back again soon. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service with Quality Sleep I highly recommend this property with the friendly service. April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel and great service We stayed here for two nights and had a great stay. We were impressed with the king size room being a suite. The room was very up-to-date with comfortable bedding and great rain head shower. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I appreciated being recognized as a Rewards Club member even though I am brand new to it. The over-all hotel was very nice, clean and well serviced. Our only complaint would be that on Sunday morning the breakfast was not well serviced. Some food items were out (eggs, hot water carafe) while others were stale- ie. biscuits were hard as rocks- all while several employees were in the kitchen laughing and visiting with one another. However, our overall stay was very good and I would recommend this hotel. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff and services excellent! The front desk clerk was extremely pleasant and helpful. The night security and maintenance gentleman was very friendly and helpful. We stayed for softball tournament and will definitely stay again. April 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by had to wake up management to check out Had to wake up staff to check out had a very bad experience at checkout. Room was clean and comfortable April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Remarkable improvement! It's been years since I've stayed in a Holiday Inn. I was pleasantly surprised. The rooms were nice and clean. It had a modern-contemporary decor. The bathroom had granite counter-tops and a gorgeous sink. The bed was super comfortable and you had the option between a firm pillow and a softer one. The sheets, and towels were also clean. The carpet was also clean, there were no marks, spots or dingy smells. The walls looked as if they were recently painted. There was a sitting area with an additional TV. I enjoyed having an extra sink in the kitchenette area. The microwave and fridge were such a convenience to have. It was one of my best experiences yet. The staff was professional, courteous and pleasant all the time. I have no complaints! It was just like staying in a home away from home. Double sinks in the bathroom would've made the dream come true! LOL Thank you for the wonderful experience. Look forward to many more. April 3, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>