Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 142 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stuck with a Smoking Room The only thing I can say positive about this Hotel and it's staff is that I only stayed here one night! I made my reservation on line which I do 99% of the time. I'm platinum member with non-smoking preference. I arrived around 3:30-4:00 pm to find once I finally got to my room which was located as far from the front desk as possible that I was in a smoking room. Back to the front desk to be told no other rooms available and could cancel my reservation if needed. Had there been another hotel with availability you can bet I would have left and of course the staff did not even bother to help. Once back to that disgusting, smelly room because I had no choice I found the bathroom also dirty and body hair all over the floor and tub. I won't go on but by far the worst experience with Holiday Inn. Left feeling like I slept in a ashtray. I should have my room charges reimbursed and know that I'll never stay at this Holiday Inn again. October 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Oct 21 stay - Heat/Air had an awful smell form it. - lack of hot Breakfast and lack of responsiveness to correct. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to where I needed to Be Very easy location to get to where I needed to go. Very friendly customer service. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast room experience had to check out early, so didn't enjoy the full breakfast experience or see the staff member in charge October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff, Convienent Location Great staff, very friendly and accommodating. Every member of the staff that I encountered on my short visit to this hotel was friendly and helpful. Burger King, Arby's very close and an Italian restaurant practically sharing the parking lot. October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, fair accomodations I stay here fairly often and enjoy a decent experience every time. The hotel needs some updating, but I do notice improvements every time I stay there. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent motel My wife and I had a one night stay at this Holiday Inn Express. The facility was immaculate, warm, friendly and accommodating. Rooms were very comfortable and clean. Service was friendly and helpful. We would definitely recommend and would book again. October 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible service and room I was extremely unhappy with my stay in this hotel. They claimed to not have my priority number even though the reservation was made via the web. They did not honor my preferences - so much for being a platinum elite member. Shows you what membership brings. I checked in at 5:00 in the afternoon and was told that even with a reservation the only rooms they had left were smoking (I'm not a smoker) - which I thought was interesting since there were only a few cars in the lot. The desk clerk was rude and not helpful at all. Being a non-smoker, the room was aweful and stunk. I got very little sleep and ended up leaving earlier in the am than I had planned because it was imposible to breath in the room and I had a headache from the smell. I travel for business and I have to say this was the worst experince that I've had. There was no attempt to be helpful and it was obvious the staff couldn't have cared less. This is one hotel I won't stay at again!!!! October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I Really Enjoyed My Stay. Nice room, breakfast buffet and great service. I really enjoyed being close to the FedEx Business Center, so that I could make copies when I needed to. I also liked being close to such a good variety of restaurants for dinner. October 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor beds, worse customer service when complaining about the beds Beds were very poor, worn out and in dire need of replacement. Front desk didn't care about the bed other than she would pass the comment along, disappointed in the lack of care or concern. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great stay Awesome great experience, will recommend to another friend October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Great location, clean comfortable room. Many close by restaurants. Easy access to routs 79 and 76. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Friendly staff, convenient location, clean and modern hotel. I would stay there again the next time I am in the area. October 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location. Nice staff. Good location with a lot of restaurants near by. There is a FedEx copy center next door. Hotel was clean and quiet. Work out room is my only complaint. Small room with 1/2 working equipment. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Plesant Stay My son and I had very comfortable and pleasant stay. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Find in Cranberry I have been visiting family and friends in the North Pittsburgh area 3 or 4 times a year since my move to Chicago 11 years ago. I have stayed at every area hotel, from the best and most expensive, to some I'd rather forget. I can say without equivocation that the Holiday Inn Express provides the best experience and has been my hotel of choice for several years now. The atmosphere is clean and friendly and the staff will do everything they can to accommodate you. I am not a huge breakfast fan, but have found their selection to be far above what most hotels offer their guests, a great, fresh variety daily. The HI Express sits behind a few businesses off the main road, but has simple entry/exit and is convenient to everything. A perfect location for a great hotel. My compliments to management and staff, I just hope I can still reserve rooms there when needed, after everyone finds out what a jewel this place is. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Check in and out Hi, Thoroughly enjoyed being greeted by Lori when we checked in and Tanika when we checked out (sorry if I spelled their names wrong). Breakfast was awesome! I will stay their again - and it's dog friendly!! Cheers, Eleni September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel - Great Service This is one of the best hotels. We stop there when traveling to the east coast. The rooms are extremely comfortable, it's quiet and the staff is courteous and friendly. It was a wonderful experience. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room and Easy access Hotel was just off Freeway close to food an shopping, Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was very accomodating. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and relaxing room We found our accommodations to be very relaxing, enjoyable, and in a convenient location September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our Stay in Cranberry Twp Once the hotel was located just west of Route 19, we settled in, and then checked out the large variety of restaurants in the area.... Morning complimentary breakfast was very good, and the overall stay was fine... We'd most likely try again here if in the area... September 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Inconsistent, but better than before This location has been steadily declining over the last several years (I stay here 20-25 nights a year), but I was pleased to find it was a little better than my last stay. In particular, they were not out of various breakfast items like they had been on several previous stays. I continue to have problems with the television service and the room cleanliness still is inferior to other places I stay. My biggest complaint is that it continues to get more expensive each time I stay. It's an average place at best, and you are now paying a deluxe rate. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value, great staff and hotel Pleasantly surprised at the high quality of service and the speed of the staff to cater to our requests. The breakfast was simply awesome as the variety and quality exceeded many competitors in the same category. The location is very convenient, a few blocks from the highway, making the access to Pittsburgh and suburbs a breeze. Would definitely choose this hotel whenever we are in the area. September 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Indifferent staff ignore an overflowing toilet When we travel for business or pleasure we first seek out a Holiday Inn Express based upon our satisfaction in the past. However, now and then we will hit the negative exception. The staff at the Cranberry HIE seemed indifferent to the various problems brought to them. Ours was an overflowing toilet for which we were given a mal-functioning plunger in an excellent bucket. No one was available to do the plunging or to fix the plunger or to find another way to unplug the toilet. We observed others receiving similar indifferent reactions to various problems. The staff was reasonably friendly but not very concerned about problems and handled all such situations with a hopeless shrug and an offer of a partial rebate on the bill. This seems to be the staff''s modus operandi for dealing with all problems. The breakfast was blah and uninviting but adequate to get us back on the road with no intention of returning. September 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Don't get room 118 I asked for a king size bed and received a room right next to the elevator. We heard it all night. Since we were only staying for one night and it was already late we suffered through it. I also noticed the armoire jutted out into the hallway between the bathroom and the room, almost like an afterthought. Unfortunately I forgot about it and walked into it in the middle of night. ouch! Stay away from room 118. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay This hotel was conveniently located to our needs for this trip, it was clean, and the staff was extremely friendly. It could use a little updating, but this did not prevent me from giving an excellent rating. The staff made up for that...a personal, hand-written note from housekeeping was in our room when we arrived. Shortly after arriving, the front desk called to see if we had everything we needed in our room, And, finally, I left a personal item in the room, and seven hours after checking our, realized it. We returned to the hotel (we just happened to be back in the area before heading home) and staff had placed the item at the desk. I was so pleased with their service!! Will definitely stay here again. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasant stop on a long road trip. I stopped here along the toll road this weekend when I did not make it as far to Indiana from VIrginia as I'd hoped to. It was a wonderful surprise to a weary traveler. The room was clean, comfortable, modern, and the staff were super friendly. Even my little dog was welcomed, and he just LOVES to watch TV in hotel rooms. Breakfast in the morning was yummy. I will make this my regular stopping place. September 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Help needed! Front desk greeting was great. Staff said hello when passing. Room was comfortable , bed especially, clean nice bed linens & towels. Lots of dust on lampshades, these must not be on routine maint list. Breakfast, attendant was overwhelmed. This is a 24/7 business. At 9:30 they were out of pancakes and cinnamon rolls. We called to confirm a wk earlier and we're told this holiday Weekend was completely booked, so why the miscalculation on food supplies. The last comment is about the filthy carpeting in the dining area-where's the health department! This carpet needs replaced yesterday with faux wood or ceramic! September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Nothing fancy, but this hotel checked off my criteria - friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed, good shower, balanced breakfast. Would stay again. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for a great price This was my first experience at a Holiday Inn Express. I was very satisfied with my overall experience. The facility was very clean and my room was comfortable. The staff were very friendly and attentive. It made me feel like I was at home. August 31, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>