Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
(e.g. Oct-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to airport Stayed here because we were flying out of DFW the next day. The workout room is a bit small and the equipment somewhat outdated but otherwise we had no complaints. The staff we dealt with were very friendly and helpful. June 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Guest bathroom problems Everything was good except the bathroom. There was a dirty washcloth on top of the shower curtain, hair in the toilet. The shower stop did not work. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Home Away From Home I stayed here for 5 weeks while working in Dallas. The front desk team is wonderful...they have a smile on their face at 6am and late into the night ready to greet you or tell you to have a great day on your way out. The room was very clean, the bed was super comfortable! I enjoyed their breakfast which was included in the price of my stay...they had so many options to choose from. They also have an outdoor pool that I was able to relax at. The location may not be in the best area but it was so close to many great restaurants and I could walk to Starbucks and feel safe. They all made my home away from home very enjoyable! June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service overall This was a great place to stay friendly and helpful staff. Being a visitor to the city I needed help with directions to certain places I was trying to get to and the staff not only had told me how to get there they printed me directions to these places which was very helpful, Thanks. June 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable Bed, Stinky A.C. The bed was extremely uncomfortable, and the rooms slightly noisy. Room was clean and straight. Front desk staff were fine. The air duct above the side door I used smelled awful like something died in it. Breakfast was average. Location was spot on for what I was doing in that area. I will most likely try to find a different place to stay whenever I am in that area again if able to. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcomed Surprise We were not expecting to find such a nice hotel at this location. We were pleasantly surprised that this property was near our destination. All the amenities you could want and a very nice staff made the stay very comfortable. June 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Crowed and party there was some type of group having an party and there was a lot kids from a baseball or soccer which you hear running upstairs across the floor and down the hallway all night long. The breakfest area was full and there was bearly food to eat and when the maid put more out it was fight or line to get to what was left. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OMG a roach.... Ok, so I have fairly typical expectations in staying at a hotel at this mid-level quality level but in the morning before I was leaving the room a huge (and I mean huge) roach appeared in the bathroom which freaked me out. I'm very glad I didn't see it early on because I would have had one of those "there everywhere" sensations. Maybe TX is full of them, and this hotel is old with a facelift, but that was reallg creepy June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service to the max! The Customer Service at this HIE was outstanding. They went over and above to make sure our guest were taken care of and that our meeting was a sucess. Viren the manager was expectional! Great personality and would highly recommend this place to anyone in the future. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Customer oriented, helpful staff. Was a nice place to stay. The staff were very friendly and helpful and concerned about my problem with the door locks. Overall this is a nice hotel. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service for the cost All the staff is attentive and friendly, housekeeping was prompt and excellent and the breakfast was very good. June 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by sleep like a rock good value for the area, there is a starbucks next door which was very convenient!! June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Siempre confiable Uno sabe qué esperar. Siempre cumplen. Buen desayuno, buen internet. Buen servicio en front desk. May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Clean cozy comfortable room with very comfortable beds. Everything looked new. No old furniture feel. The room was bright. Lots of towels and a 5 star bathroom. The whole hotel had a new and fresh look to it. Front staff Christie and Nadia were very professional courteous and willing to go out of their way to make our stay pleasant. My family loved the breakfast. It was our second time there for a reason. We had been impressed even last year which was our first stay. I hardly ever write reviews but I feel the hotel and staff definitely needs to be commended. May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel nice but location questionable Staff was friendly and room was nice. No complaints with the hotel itself. Many restaurants nearby. Easy access to downtown Dallas. My concern is that the location was adjacent to an area that has many gentleman's clubs. April 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient but needs remodeling I rented two rooms due to the number of people we had and one room had an a/c issue and the other room did not flush well. Tried to get a late night snack from the vending machine and things are not all together so the twix I wanted was behind three other things forcing me to purchase four things or go without. Needless to say a convenient store is within walking distance so I just went there for the purchase. Breakfast was the best I have ever had in a hotel!! Only reason I would not recommend is due to the badly needed remodeling. It was convenient to the airport for us though. April 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service Left our satellite radio receiver in the room and didn't realize until approx. 30 minutes out of town. We called the front desk and spoke to manager, the room had yet to be cleaned and the young lady took down our information and callback number. We received a call a short while later and were informed that the item had been found. She offered to mail it to us and verified my information on file. Several days later it arrived at our residence, packaged to prevent damage. Outstanding customer service...The beds are firm and to my liking but not my wife's. Ambient noise can get quite loud at times, but understandable. March 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Toilet did not work. The toilet got blocked the first time I flushed it. It took several hours to get it unblocked, then it got blocked the very next time. I want to point out that there was nothing in the bowl either time. The next morning it would not work at all. Also, even though they thanked me for being a Priority Club member, and told me I would be getting a bottle of water and paper, neither materialized. February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome rooms Great Location. Loved the staff and all of the amenities that came along with it. Staff very friendly. Very clean rooms, very quite & spacious. Presence of the police was very nice, patrolling the area. Would recommend this Hotel to my friends! Look forward to our return in the future. February 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable bed, friendly service The service here was very good! But the bed was hard as a rock and the breakfast was horrible. Not in the best part of town and def not the best Holiday Inn express I've ever stayed in! February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I left my cell phone charger in the room when I checked out. I called the front desk the next day. The young lady I talked to recognized my voice and checked with lost and found. She called be back, told me they found the charger, and offered to mail it to me. She mailed it to me. Above and beyond the call of duty. February 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay and Staff - BUT Washer and Dryer not working!! As a Platinum Priority Member and frequent traveler to Dallas, I stay at this property often and have written reviews that rate my experience here as among the best with IHG. Great staff! Great location! Nice facility! BUT one key issue has to be addressed. The washer and dryer at this facility were out of order during my stay. For me availability of the washer and dryer are absolutely essential as I am typically away from home many days and really DEPEND on these units being available. I have had this issue at this property once before but hoped it was an anomaly. Looking at the units they appears to be very old need to replaced. A number of other guests were also impacted and upset. I am suggesting to management that you get new units. Minimal investment - huge positive impact on guests. At the very minimum please don't just hang a sign on the units saying" out of order sorry for the inconvenience" and feel it is okay to leave guest without this service. Call an emergency repair shop and get them fixed the same day. Thanks, January 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good bed clean and good breakfast it was great bed and nice breakfast and comfortable all stay January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable experience The visit was great, we had a friendly staff and very understanding to our needs. The price was fair, the only bad thing was trying to actual get there through all the construction on Northwest Hwy. but overall a great experience. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accommodations with knowledgeable staff I have stayed at this motel twice now and will stay there again when I need to be in that part of Dallas. The front desk person was friendly and courteous although the weather and roads were treacherous. She said she had been stuck there for 2 days because of the icy roads, but it didn’t show in her attitude and the way she took care of business. The rooms were nice and comfortable. They were clean with plenty of bathroom towels and every amenity found in more expensive hotels. I just really have no complaints and highly recommend this motel. December 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location Waffle House and Starbucks, right next door. Baby Dolls across street, Mens Club within walking distance. What more could you ask for? November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was wonderful and service was great. Had a wonderful stay. Staff was very helpful. My wife left wedding rings and housekeeping turned them in. Hotel staff mailed them and received them in mail as requested. Thank you Holiday Inn Express Dallas! October 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK stay, some things could have been better Stayed three nights during Texas-OU weekend. This appears to be an older property that has been refurbished/rebranded. The common areas were comfortable and generally up to HI Express standards. The exercise room is small and was experiencing some electrical problems. Cardio equipment was good, but there's only one weight machine, which was missing some attachments. No dumbbells or mats. We did not use the pool. Of our two rooms, one was fine. The other had a perfumey smell, apparently to cover up some other less pleasant odor which we could not identify. The rooms were clean, and are very spacious, and bathroom, A/C, TV and internet worked fine. The beds were not as comfortable as in some other HI Express properties. There were water stains on the ceiling, probably from tub overflows in the room above us. The room safe did not work, and we were informed that none of the safes are operational. So why leave them in the rooms? We also had problems throughout our stay with some of the room keys failing to work. Breakfast was standard for this chain; however, the one morning we ate toward the end of the serving time, some items had not been replenished, so the pickings were slimmer than usual. Most of the staff, with a couple of exceptions, were friendly and helpful. The immediate neighborhood is pretty marginal (a "gentlemen's club" is across the street), but there is adequate parking and access and we felt safe. There is a Starbucks adjacent, which was nice. As other reviewers have mentioned, the hotel is close to numerous restaurants. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best staff!! Christie and Travis were super friendly and helpful. They made a good stay even better! October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this property! Great place! Terrific staff! I stay at IHG properties nationwide at this is one of my favorite places. Terrific staff. Special recognition goes to Christy at the front desk who is always ready to help and has great customer relationship skills. Also, I noticed the manager chatting with customers at breakfast making sure all is going well..nice touch! Very attentive and helpful staff. Breakfast is always fresh and good. Facility is very well kept and clean. Property is a few steps from a Starbucks! Great! Very close to Love Field and major freeways. Thanks all for a job well done. I will be back soon :) October 18, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>