Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Clean cozy comfortable room with very comfortable beds. Everything looked new. No old furniture feel. The room was bright. Lots of towels and a 5 star bathroom. The whole hotel had a new and fresh look to it. Front staff Christie and Nadia were very professional courteous and willing to go out of their way to make our stay pleasant. My family loved the breakfast. It was our second time there for a reason. We had been impressed even last year which was our first stay. I hardly ever write reviews but I feel the hotel and staff definitely needs to be commended. May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel nice but location questionable Staff was friendly and room was nice. No complaints with the hotel itself. Many restaurants nearby. Easy access to downtown Dallas. My concern is that the location was adjacent to an area that has many gentleman's clubs. April 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient but needs remodeling I rented two rooms due to the number of people we had and one room had an a/c issue and the other room did not flush well. Tried to get a late night snack from the vending machine and things are not all together so the twix I wanted was behind three other things forcing me to purchase four things or go without. Needless to say a convenient store is within walking distance so I just went there for the purchase. Breakfast was the best I have ever had in a hotel!! Only reason I would not recommend is due to the badly needed remodeling. It was convenient to the airport for us though. April 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service Left our satellite radio receiver in the room and didn't realize until approx. 30 minutes out of town. We called the front desk and spoke to manager, the room had yet to be cleaned and the young lady took down our information and callback number. We received a call a short while later and were informed that the item had been found. She offered to mail it to us and verified my information on file. Several days later it arrived at our residence, packaged to prevent damage. Outstanding customer service...The beds are firm and to my liking but not my wife's. Ambient noise can get quite loud at times, but understandable. March 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Toilet did not work. The toilet got blocked the first time I flushed it. It took several hours to get it unblocked, then it got blocked the very next time. I want to point out that there was nothing in the bowl either time. The next morning it would not work at all. Also, even though they thanked me for being a Priority Club member, and told me I would be getting a bottle of water and paper, neither materialized. February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome rooms Great Location. Loved the staff and all of the amenities that came along with it. Staff very friendly. Very clean rooms, very quite & spacious. Presence of the police was very nice, patrolling the area. Would recommend this Hotel to my friends! Look forward to our return in the future. February 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable bed, friendly service The service here was very good! But the bed was hard as a rock and the breakfast was horrible. Not in the best part of town and def not the best Holiday Inn express I've ever stayed in! February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I left my cell phone charger in the room when I checked out. I called the front desk the next day. The young lady I talked to recognized my voice and checked with lost and found. She called be back, told me they found the charger, and offered to mail it to me. She mailed it to me. Above and beyond the call of duty. February 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay and Staff - BUT Washer and Dryer not working!! As a Platinum Priority Member and frequent traveler to Dallas, I stay at this property often and have written reviews that rate my experience here as among the best with IHG. Great staff! Great location! Nice facility! BUT one key issue has to be addressed. The washer and dryer at this facility were out of order during my stay. For me availability of the washer and dryer are absolutely essential as I am typically away from home many days and really DEPEND on these units being available. I have had this issue at this property once before but hoped it was an anomaly. Looking at the units they appears to be very old need to replaced. A number of other guests were also impacted and upset. I am suggesting to management that you get new units. Minimal investment - huge positive impact on guests. At the very minimum please don't just hang a sign on the units saying" out of order sorry for the inconvenience" and feel it is okay to leave guest without this service. Call an emergency repair shop and get them fixed the same day. Thanks, January 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good bed clean and good breakfast it was great bed and nice breakfast and comfortable all stay January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable experience The visit was great, we had a friendly staff and very understanding to our needs. The price was fair, the only bad thing was trying to actual get there through all the construction on Northwest Hwy. but overall a great experience. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accommodations with knowledgeable staff I have stayed at this motel twice now and will stay there again when I need to be in that part of Dallas. The front desk person was friendly and courteous although the weather and roads were treacherous. She said she had been stuck there for 2 days because of the icy roads, but it didn’t show in her attitude and the way she took care of business. The rooms were nice and comfortable. They were clean with plenty of bathroom towels and every amenity found in more expensive hotels. I just really have no complaints and highly recommend this motel. December 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location Waffle House and Starbucks, right next door. Baby Dolls across street, Mens Club within walking distance. What more could you ask for? November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was wonderful and service was great. Had a wonderful stay. Staff was very helpful. My wife left wedding rings and housekeeping turned them in. Hotel staff mailed them and received them in mail as requested. Thank you Holiday Inn Express Dallas! October 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK stay, some things could have been better Stayed three nights during Texas-OU weekend. This appears to be an older property that has been refurbished/rebranded. The common areas were comfortable and generally up to HI Express standards. The exercise room is small and was experiencing some electrical problems. Cardio equipment was good, but there's only one weight machine, which was missing some attachments. No dumbbells or mats. We did not use the pool. Of our two rooms, one was fine. The other had a perfumey smell, apparently to cover up some other less pleasant odor which we could not identify. The rooms were clean, and are very spacious, and bathroom, A/C, TV and internet worked fine. The beds were not as comfortable as in some other HI Express properties. There were water stains on the ceiling, probably from tub overflows in the room above us. The room safe did not work, and we were informed that none of the safes are operational. So why leave them in the rooms? We also had problems throughout our stay with some of the room keys failing to work. Breakfast was standard for this chain; however, the one morning we ate toward the end of the serving time, some items had not been replenished, so the pickings were slimmer than usual. Most of the staff, with a couple of exceptions, were friendly and helpful. The immediate neighborhood is pretty marginal (a "gentlemen's club" is across the street), but there is adequate parking and access and we felt safe. There is a Starbucks adjacent, which was nice. As other reviewers have mentioned, the hotel is close to numerous restaurants. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best staff!! Christie and Travis were super friendly and helpful. They made a good stay even better! October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this property! Great place! Terrific staff! I stay at IHG properties nationwide at this is one of my favorite places. Terrific staff. Special recognition goes to Christy at the front desk who is always ready to help and has great customer relationship skills. Also, I noticed the manager chatting with customers at breakfast making sure all is going well..nice touch! Very attentive and helpful staff. Breakfast is always fresh and good. Facility is very well kept and clean. Property is a few steps from a Starbucks! Great! Very close to Love Field and major freeways. Thanks all for a job well done. I will be back soon :) October 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lynn65 Would appreciate Greek yogurt instead of Light yogurt with artificial sweetners. Friendly staff. Close to restuarants and Love airport. Hate those in room AC units. Bed was comfortable. Corners in bathroom could have been cleaner. October 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Older but Clean and Good Staff...one thing to watch for though One thing to watch for is that not all the rooms have hard wired internet access even though the jack is there. Make sure you request a room that has it if you need the speed and/or security for business. It is an older hotel, but has been pretty well maintained. I had no problems with the staff, but didn't need them for much either. September 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Consitent with others About on par with what i have come to expect from the Express hotels. The indoor pool and hot tub is a nice feature at this location. One of the two treadmills in the workout room was fully functional and smooth, which is become a rare event at most any hotel. All in all, a good experience and close to local restaurants. September 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping entered our room uninvited, twice This location is generally pretty nice and strictly in terms of the room condition I would recommend it. However, roommate service entered our room twice before our checkout time (once when I was still in the room). The manager eventually apologized and charged us half price for the room, but kept trying to avert the issue or even put the blame on us by saying we should've deadbolted the room--but the simple story is that it was extremely unprofessional and even intrusive for housekeeping to enter our room not once but twice. Here's the detail: during the morning we were leaving, housekeeping knocked on our door, and as I was walking over to see who was knocked, they opened the room. This was totally uncalled for and unprofessional, as we had not checked out of our room. They did not even wait enough time for us to respond to the knocking. Later, we went out of our room to go to the nearby Starbucks. I removed most of my luggage but deliberately left some items on the table to indicate that we were not checked out, since I suspected housekeeping might try coming in again. When we returned an hour later, there was a painter in the room and they had shifted all of the furniture around and removed our belongings! This was very upsetting and it turned out the a housekeeping personnel had saw us take some of our belongings down earlier, and assumed we had checked out. They then entered the room, removed our belongings and told the painter it was okay to paint the room. I don't know where exactly the communication broke down, but it seems like a simple expectation that housekeeping would check with the front desk about the actual status of a room before assuming the guests checked out. The manager was apologetic, but only still charged us for half the price, saying that for half our stay we were not disturbed. The money is not the big deal, but for something as intrusive as this I'd expect a reputable hotel to fully refund as a gesture of owning up to their fault. The manager did apologize, but kept on saying things like we should've deadbolted the room when we were in there, or that guests do leave unannounced, etc. I understand what he's saying but the bottom line is that before the official ending of the reservation, they should not assume the guests have left and housekeeping should not enter the room so abruptly. It was the single worst experience at a hotel. I hope this is just a one time exception, but still giving a one star for the horrendous occurrence and for the way that the manager tried refusing to fully take on the blame for what their hotel personnel had done. September 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay The pool is small. The surrounding area is not so great but I loved the fact that there was a Starbucks and Waffle House right next door. The breakfast was great and they serve later than most places. September 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bad part of town worried about my stuff getting stolen.....still is a smoking hotel and we accidentally got put in a smoking room. They quickly changed it for us. September 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Workout equipment needs repair The elliptical machine needs repair and weight equip needs attachments and repair. Overall great experience, but exercise is very important to me on the road and a large consideration for future stay. August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Clean Rooms The rooms were clean. The staff was friendly and the breaksfast was nice. August 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place - Stay here nice place - all went well - no disasters of any kind. The rooms were clean - which is what I check. Breakfast was the usual. All around a good place - clean and modern. June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT FOLKS I DO NOT STAY ANYWHERE ELSE. VERY CONVENIENTLY LOCATED. NICE STAFF June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay in a nice place Nice hotel and enjoyed the stay. The hotel was in a quite nice area with lots to do near by. May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Guest Service and Comfy Room The wonderful woman who checked us in was so witty and funny. I wish she was in every hotel I went to! The room was much larger than I was expecting and I was pleased that they put us on the first floor by a door because we had a baby with us. This made getting things in and out of the car to the room really easy!!! She even told us where to park for best access! We only stayed the one night but I would not only stay here again but recommend it to everyone and anyone!!! April 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service I really appreciate the customer service that was available. I needed to mail out a very important document and not only was she able to provide an envelope for the letter but a stamp as well. I was highly impressed. Also the representative gave me a print out of the local restaurants around the area and direct directions the the Best Buy Store. The staff members at the front desk were very friendly and they interacted with the guest of the hotel as if they were family. The only downside I have is the complementary breakfast. I have been to other Holiday Inn Expresses and they had a waffle iron that you were able to make waffles. This location had a pancake maker which to some people it is the same thing but to me it is not. Other than that I enjoyed my stay. April 22, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>