Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-06-2015)
(e.g. Oct-07-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 255 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Compared to neighboring hotel We stayed at a nearby hotel the previous week. This room had a chair, ottoman, side table & better tv channel selection than the other hotel. We had a double queen and the first bed we got in had 2 tears in the bottom sheet. Got in the other bed & while there were no tears, the sheets were pretty thin. Did like the light weight duvet/blanket. When I turned on the lamps noticed they had not been dusted in a while. As with most hotel rooms, when you are trying to get ready in the morning, you have to share the bathroom with your spouse because the room is so dark. The breakfast selection here had a little more choice than the other hotel. The traffic never stops in Dallas & I have yet to find a hotel where I don't hear it all night. This one is close to UTSW which is why we were there & the staff was very friendly & helpful. You can walk next door to a Subway for supper if you don't want to get out. October 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Friendly and cooperstive staff Special thanks to the drivers of the shuttle, excellent service to the Dart/train station, with the coordination of the General Manager, Mr Amjad Asaad. September 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by kiel very short stay. Just a few hours. drove to Dallas to catch an early flight. September 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Being that I am a Holiday Inn express employee I know great service when I see it. My only complaint would be the musky smell in the hallway. Overall beautiful property and I'd definitely stay again. September 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient We always stay here when I have doctor's appointment at UTSW. We are always treated nicely and will stay here again. September 24, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Check your room before you unpack - every nook and cranny, check - especially between mattresses As I was walking on to the plane home, my cell phone rang. I looked at the caller ID and it said Dallas, TX so I answered it. The person on the other end said he was calling from the Holiday inn (I just checked out before heading to airport) he said that I left something behind. I was racking my brain because my friend and I did a last sweep of the room, I could swear we didn't leave anything. He said that it was, " big, black and powerful" I was dumbfounded - what is he talking about? Honestly, he sounds like a pervert with those choice of words. I said that I had no idea what he was talking about and asked to verify my room number. He said the correct number and I said "what is it?!" And he said "a gun, you left a gun between the mattresses" I went totally silent. I never touched a gun, I hate them and I was shocked and terrified. I told him over and over that it wasn't mine, I'm boarding a plane, what am I supposed to say or do?! He said that housekeeping found it, asked me if I let anyone in that I didn't know into room then told me that he's going to contact the previous guest before me then contact the police. I told him that we didn't even have housekeeping because we were in there watching the football game and that she stopped by and we just asked for some towels and to empty the trash. We also had a maintenance issue we reported before we left earlier in the day which they said they fixed when we returned #it wasn't fixed#. I told him that I was on the plane, he said "not to worry" oh, ok don't just told me that a gun was in our room the whole visit. I sat down in the chair and clearly upset - the flight attendant asked if I ok - in shock I told her what just happened - she was super sweet, good for a hug and a water while I tried to calm down. Now here I am, on a flight back home, no way to contact a manager or the police until I touchdown 3 hours later. As I walk to baggage claim, I get a hold of non emergency Dallas PD #directed me to a scam department - odd, right?# then Holiday Inn customer service. After that call, my cell rang and it was the general manager from hotel to apologize over and that "I had his word and that IT WAS A TOY GUN" WHAT THE WHAT?!?! A TOY GUN. Ridiculous. Thanks for the anxiety and meltdown...I spent reward points on my two night stay, you can bet I will NEVER be a loyal IHG customer again. Check your mattresses in every hotel, you never know what is lurking in there. September 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close Proximity to Hospital Good price break for UTSW patients; easy and quick trip to hospital;Hotel staff are very helpful and courteous. Traffic from gas station next door can be problematic when entering or leaving hotel and the gas station customers cut through the hotel entrance as if they had the right of way and block your ability to leave or enter. September 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent with Holiday Inn Express Standards Hi, The staff was extremely friendly and allowed me to check in at 11:00 AM. I worked out of the lobby until the room was ready and they offered me water and coffee. Only issue was the toilet would run after being flushed and a few times I had to lift the lid and manually pull the metal thing (whatever it is called) to get it to stop running. Kind of gross and should be looked into. When I'm in a hotel for a short period of time and I have issues, I would rather fix things myself than deal with calling, waiting for maintenance etc, but it should be looked into. September 21, 2015
  • 2015-10-05T13:13:15.490-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_255, tr_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_DALIR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>