•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-18-2015)
(e.g. Apr-19-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 339 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfy pillows and bed. as usual, it was an enjoyable stay! we will be back again! April 15, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and breakfast, room was below expectations Staff was friendly and professional. Location was great for Tigers game. Room was not very clean and a little run down in my opinion. Hole in ceiling right in front of our door with broken drywall laying on the floor for two days. April 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Location This is a very nice hotel. From staff and rooms. We go to the Tiger games all year and stay here everytime!! Thank you!! April 10, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by One night, possibly the last Stayed the night before opening day @ Comerica Park. I live close so we did it out of convenience. The room appeared clean but run down. The bed, possibly the most important thing of all was awful. Very thin mattress and you could almost feel the springs through it. Word of caution if you do stay here, get a room far away from the elevator. You can hear the cables banging in the elevator shaft all night. I will say this, the staff were all very nice and would do anything for you. They took care of our bags for the day we checked out to go the game until we came back to pick them up. Everyone smiled and said HI as you walk through the hall, enter and leave the property. There were plenty of valet workers to get cars and answer questions if you have them. Most of the flaws in the hotel can't be fixed by the staff and by the time we figured out the elevator noise it was too late to even think about moving. There are several other hotels downtown, you will usually pay more but if you are looking for comfort be cautious. April 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service From the time I arrived early for check in the car valet was there to help with luggage, and parking my car. The check in was fast, and easy. The breakfast was good , hot and fresh. The ladies kept every item full and was willing to help customers with their trays before and after you were finished with your meal. I would recommend this Hotel for a good night sleep and awesome employees. This is what DETROIT hospitality is all about. April 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet room, great customer service We had a late check-in (1 AM) and were greeted by friendly staff. Valet was not present at the time, but brought ticket stub to room within minutes. Though it was crowded the next morning, the staff quickly checked our bag, and pick up of that bag and car later that day were efficient and friendly. April 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy location and comfortable hotel The hotel met all of my expectations for a downtown property. The hotel was easily located, accessible and offered all of the amenities I needed. The shuttle was the topper - I didn't have to drive/park or walk to Greektown as the shuttle provided door to door delivery. I did see there was mention of an bar/grill in the hotel which I had not noted on previous stays but definitely is attached to hotel making this even more convenient for travelers than initially thought. April 8, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle Stranded Us After a Red Wings game at Joe Louis Arena, the shuttle failed to pick my group up and take us back to the hotel. The driver told us that we would be picked up after we called in the same spot where we were dropped off. The shuttle drove by twice, and the driver stopped answering phone calls. We ended up having to take a taxi, which was not paid for by the hotel. The rest of the stay was fine, but being stranded in downtown Detroit at 11:00 at night was potentially dangerous and careless. April 7, 2015
  • 2015-04-16T10:25:34.574-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_339, tr_339
  • loc_en_US, sid_DTTWB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>