Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, helpful staff Refrigerator, and ice bucket were dirty. Found tobacco in sheets and a bug crawling on the floor. October 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Don't get a room next to the kitchen! Our room was next door to the kitchen and in the early morning there was lots of banging going on and noises. Walls are thin! :( Also, the air vent blows right on you when you are in bed. Had to put a pillow on that side to keep the air from freezing me! The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great! October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is great Roberto and the head of housekeeping really go the extra mile to help out. I did not have a major issue just some small ones and they really went out of their way to help. As usual, the room was very well kep and clean. I stay about once a month for business purposes. This about about the only HIE express that still gives Priority Club members snacks when they check in. Another appreciated perk. October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Comfortable bed and clean room with very helpful curtious staff. October 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Was here for another week for work, this time at check in was not recognized as a platinum elite member, ( no big deal but is nice to be rewarded or acknowledged from time to time). Had a room with fridge and microwave as requested as I stay for extended periods of time. Staff was not very friendly throughout the week, I felt like I was bothering them when I had a question or would try small talk in passing. Rooms are clean, comfortable and the breakfast options are always great. Will stay again when I return in a few months for two weeks. Hopefully the staff are cheerier! October 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable but with some disappointment I stayed at this property for two seperate weeks for work. The first week I was greeted as a Priority Rewards Elite, I had requested and was confirmed by the front desk that my room had a refrigerator and microwave as I was staying for 6 days and with my work schedule it's important I have those. I got to my room, it didn't have either, so when I called down to the front, I was told there was none available, I asked why she told me mine had those amenities when they indeed did not. She thought they did she said. Otherwise, everything else was satisfactory other than hearing the man in the next room snoring through the walls. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Stay... Best place to stay in Dodge City, KS. I've been to several of the hotels in Dodge, but I always come back to the Holiday Inn Express. Always friendly service, if my Do Not Disturb sign is out, they leave me alone. Beds are comfortable. Breakfast is usually pretty good (I eat cereal or biscuits and gravy mostly). Overall great stay. September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I came to Dodge City for work, and enjoyed my stay here. It's close to everything, and has a terrific breakfast. The beds are really soft, and the rooms are big. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another good stay I stay here at least once a month. The staff are always very helpful and nice. Room is always spotless. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Great I have stay at this Holiday monthly for 2 years now, that should say a lot. The staff are always the best. The rooms are always clean and the breakfast area is always very clean. In my opinion this is the best place to stay while visiting Dodge City, I have tried other hotels. You can always feel safe and your belongings are always secure. September 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff member went above and beyond TV was not working properly and a young man named Roberto checked every available room on the second floor to find me a room where the TV was working properly. Also I accidentally left a pair of pants there and when I called they were able to locate them right away and make arraignments to have them sent to my home. The hotel was clean and in a good location. September 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by DODGE CITY DAYS Clean well-maintained older property. Prefer non-smoking facilities. Reservation correct. Treats for IHG members. Exceptional male front desk clerk who helped with luggage upon arrival. Ample free parking. Large king bedded room. No microwave/mini-fridge. Good Internet. Indoor pool/hot tub 24/7. Breakfast: Loved the individually wrapped slices of bread. Sausage offered; prefer bacon. Quiet stay. No problems. September 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great option for smokers! This is a smoking property that does not allow for options if you book online. We learned this at check in. Unfortunately, if you are a nonsmoker, even the nonsmoking rooms, which are in very close proximity to the smoking rooms, smell of smoke. They use strong air fresheners to try to cover the smoke...unfortunately it doesn't cover effectively. The rooms were clean, staff vey friendly and accommodating and there was a nice breakfast variety. If you have respiratory issues or smoke allergies, this probably isn't your best option. On a 1-10 scale for Holiday Inn Express (1 being the lowest), I would rank it a 5-6. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best in Dodge City Have stayed at this property several times. The staff is outstanding. Very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. The rooms have always been very clean and comfortable. Breakfast is typical Holiday Inn fare, but is plenty good. Is the only place I stay when in Dodge City. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent Customer Have stayed here multiple times over the years. Even has the staff has changed over the years from time to time they are always great with customer service. I stay here about a week a month and I am always pleased with the way the property is ran. I recommend this property to anyone and everyone. August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by We'd come back We stayed in Dodge City just one night on our way home to Iowa from San Diego. We arrived late, about 10:30 pm and the gentleman that checked us in was very friendly and wanted to do everything to help us get settled for the night. Breakfast was what I expected as I have stayed at other HIE's for work. The hotel was very clean and quiet. My only recommendation would have been for the staff that we checked out with to mention the parade we'd contend with trying to leave town that morning! August 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dark decorating in rooms and halls, how clean is it really? We each had a fly in our room when we checked in, hallways are dark and toilet bowls were weird. I won't waste space explaining the last one. On first floor and windows didn't lock. Breakfast area was just okay.... not terrible and not great. Sometimes it isn't the hotel chain, but rather the parents who aren't parenting their children at a breakfast bar. It can get gross. Beds weren't bad, but as a female traveler I just didn't get a secure, clean feel during my stay. July 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not pleased I was hesitant to stay at the hotel by just looking a the picture. It looked like an older hotel. When I booked the room, I realized that there were smoking rooms, but I hoped that I would not be able to smell the smoke. However, as soon as I walked in the entrance of the hotel, you could smell the smoke. It was not the worst hotel that I have ever stayed in, but it was far from the best. The staff was friendly, but I should have went with my first instinct. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Total Stay I have stayed at this HIE several times, it is well Managed and the staff goes out of their way to make your stay as comfortable as possible. July 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dodge City Nice place for the location but very hot on that day June 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Parking Something that we normally overlook is parking. This trip I was pulling a trailer and really needed the extra parking. This location had pull through parking that really made it easy to come and go. Thanks June 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rest, relax, clean, comfortable Excellent place to stay. One of my favorite hotels in my travels across Kansas. Clean, comfortable, great staff, good breakfast. No complaints. Keep up the great work and thank you!! June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super customer service I had to have a package delivered and did not know when it would arrive there. Even though it arrived 3 days early and needed to be refrigerated the staff there made sure is was refrigerated. It contained medicine that had to be kept cold and it was. They have been super at helping whenever needed. I stay there at least once a month. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service. The treatement I recieve from the evening clerks is superior and always makes my stay here feel more like home than any other place I stay. Thank you Holiday Inn Express for employing such quality perssonel that greet you warmly and are always prepared to help you. Again, thank you. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent I usually try and stay at Holiday Inn Express when I travel and so I have become accustomed to the wonderful level of service and have have never been disappointed, this property is by far the best Holiday Inn Express I have stayed at! I was greeted as a Priority Member at check-in and even offered a complimentary snack and bottle of water, after a 7 hour road trip this was much appreciated! The room was clean and bed COMFORTABLE. The mints on the desk were also a nice touch. Breakfast was excellent and the staff was professional and courteous. May 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gracious staff We were so impressed with Roberto at the front desk when we checked in. We asked him to make reservations for the next night at another Holiday Inn Express in another location, and he efficiently and kindly took care of us. The room was nice, we would be happy to stay at the Holiday Inn Express if we visited Dodge City again. May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed and bath Always a pleasure to stay at Holiday Inn Express. Would like you to change to clean air fresheners as the one you use in most lobbys and on the first floor is toxic. May 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The staff were too pushy about tax exemption forms Stayed at many many Holiday Inns and never have I had to produce a tax exemption form or spent so much time with this issue. I suggest who ever owns this hotel get with the staff on this exemption matter because no government agency pays sales taxes to themselves. If its a govt agency that has billed for years why all of a sudden is this such a big issue when it hadnt been anywhere else. The clerks need to work on being friendly to guests. May 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service not great I had asked for 1st floor room and one was not ready but she offered us to wait 30 min. Did not care to wait so took 2nd floor. Not her fault but think a 1st floor should have been ready. She got us close to elevator. Small gift presented at check in. We stayed 2 nights and room was made up in timely way. May 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Excellent stay and great staff! no issues at all. loved it! April 2, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>