Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 158 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

158reviews

  • 5 Stars
    99
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Fabulous

By

July 07, 2016

club

The management at this hotel is fabulous, the service was great, room was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

June 14, 2016

This is a nice hotel. You should stay here if you are in the Eagle area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay because of Regina, Manager

By

June 08, 2016

club

Manager Regina made us feel like family. Great customer service and quality hotel in Eagle Colorado.

Read More
Read Less

MC

By

June 05, 2016

club

Room was very clean and the Staff very attentive and courteous. Excellent rates for the area

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

June 01, 2016

club

We made our reservation via cell phone while driving about one hour out from the hotel. The gentleman at the reception desk was very friendly and helpful. Our reservation was complete and room ready when we arrived. The room was clean and comfortable and the pillows were awesome! Everything worked as it should. In the morning, we were up early for breakfast. The food was good and the staff was courteous and helpful. We have often stayed at Holiday Inns across the country and because of their consistent value, will continue to do so.

Read More
Read Less

No noise and great service

By

May 26, 2016

A very pleasant stop for a grandmother and granddaughter. The restaurant was fantastic that the young man suggested.

Read More
Read Less

servicio excelente

By

May 26, 2016

club

me gusto la localidad, personal amable, nos sentimos seguros en el hotel, ademas cuando viajamos casi siempre encontramos un hotel holliday inn en cualquier parte. me gusta recibir mi tarjeta de rewards y recibir mis promociones

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, Fiendly staff

By

May 18, 2016

Overall experience great, friendly staff, Clean, Greeted upon arriving as a Espire member of the IHG rewards program. The Staff knows me by name and is very respectful of my time with a quick check in and departure. Usually have my receipt ready the morning I'm leaving Room is well stocked with clean towels, soaps, shampoo and Coffee. Really like the Keruig coffee maker over the old drip system.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful in a difficult time

By

May 04, 2016

I have been staying at this hotel for years, 1-2 times per month visiting my daughter. My daughter passed away in March and now I come to visit her resting place. The staff and the hotel have always been wonderful, however these past few weeks I have been coming to make my daughter's arrangements, and now to visit her resting place, and they have been so amazing, tender and caring as they are aware of why I am staying here now. It has made such a difficult time more peaceful and tolerable to know that they will take good care of me and their kindness and providing of comfort is immeasurable. They already know what I like, consistency of my check-in, my room type, their efficiency with which they make everything move along means a great deal to me. I am beyond grateful.

Read More
Read Less

Above and beyond

By

April 25, 2016

The manager went above and beyond to make sure that my children and I had a great stay. She even walked me to my room to ensure it was a perfect fit. Very happy with my stay!!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 27, 2016
We are thrilled to hear that you received exceptional service while staying at our hotel. We always try to provide extraordinary service for our guests. Your great comments truly make us feel that we are doing our jobs correctly. Thank you kindly for your review of our hotel and service.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay.

By

April 18, 2016

club

Comfortable room and bed. Overall, hotel is a little dated but it really does not affect the overall experience. Good for the price. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

OK for an overnight stop

By

April 18, 2016

Reasonable price and pretty standard room for the price and area. The one very annoying thing was the desk not having change for a $20 for the vending machine for a midnight arrival.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 27, 2016
Our apologies regarding not be able to make change for vending. We understand and will make sure that we can provide change in the future. We appreciate your comments and want to thank you for stopping at our hotel and spending the night with us.
Read More
Read Less