Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 353 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

353reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    18

Excellent hotel

By

July 19, 2016

club

The hotel is conveniently located and easy to find. The staff is very friendly and courteous. I would recommend this hotel if you are in the area of Elizabethtown.

Read More
Read Less

rooms clean

By

July 13, 2016

club

I have visited this hotel for over 10 years as I have relatives near by. Always been happy with my stays about twice a year. However, my last visit was not up to usual. I had to tell the front desk that I was a rewards member. She never asked. The room I was assigned was on the first floor with kids running up and down the hall to the pool and slamming doors. Had to sleep with tv on to avoid the noise. Last visit on June 27, I was on the 3rd floor, nice and quiet. If not for the kids running around and windows facing the porch, where they later had picnics, my stay was just ok.

Read More
Read Less

Great Complmentory Breakfast

By

June 28, 2016

club

Good value of breakfast with varieties of food changed each day. Rooms are clean and the layout is good for setting up you routine for getting going each day.

Read More
Read Less

Incredible service and amazing rooms

By

June 25, 2016

club

The rooms are very clean, beds comfortable, pillows are incredible. The staff is amazingly friendly and helpful. I stay at this hotel every time I travel back home to the south and on the way back up north. It isnt the half way mark but we drive till we get to this hotel because it is the best we have found. The breakfast is awesome. My granddaughter who is 7 says it is the best hotel ever. My 14 yr old son always tells me that this is the only hotel he wants to stop at. We love the staff and the comfort of the room. Also there is a wide variety of things to watch on tv or the internet is fast so you can use that. I highly recommend it for anyone who is around the area. There is no better place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you so much! It is always wonderful to hear such compliments. We are very pleased to know that we not only meet your expectations, but exceed them. We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

E-town stay

By

June 23, 2016

Perfect place to stay. Recommend to all. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for the great review! We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

business trip

By

June 14, 2016

platinumelite

Staff was friendly and quick to solve any issues. The breakfast was good and we could quickly eat up and move out.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that our staff was able to assist you, and that you enjoyed our breakfast selection. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Tiny Ants in the room

By

June 02, 2016

platinumelite

There were tiny ants in the room and only a token effort was taken.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay.

By

June 01, 2016

club

Great Breakfast, plenty of options and very well rounded.

Room and lobby were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Reservations/Check-in

By

June 01, 2016

club

I had to change my reservation and the process was quite easy. I was even allowed to keep the reduced rate even though I should have been charged more. Dottie was great with making the change in the reservation and during my check in.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thank you for the great review! It is always wonderful to hear whenever a guest has had a pleasurable stay. We are very proud to have Dottie on our team. She is very dedicated, and always aims to please our guests!
Read More
Read Less

nice place to stay in e'town

By

May 29, 2016

club

Great place that has an awesome breakfast and is right off I65. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

I can always count on a comfortable stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

May 25, 2016

club

I can always count on a comfortable stay at Holiday Inn Express and this one is no exception. Very comfortable beds, a friendly staff, and nice breakfast to start the day.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed!

By

May 24, 2016

club

Comfortable beds, choice of pillow firmness, convenient to the interestate.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 27, 2016
Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again! M. Stover Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less