Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 502 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay for your Grand Canyon Experience Our stay here was very pleasant and has proven to be(for us) most value for money. The rooms are big and have seperate bed and sitting rooms. Everythign was clean and the staff was very professional and helpful. Breakfast (complimentary) was not that great (in terms of different choices in dishes) but what do you expect for this price. Still more than adequate in terms of quality and is a good preparation for your canyon hike. Overall I would recommend this one if you need a place to stay visiting the grand canyon. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Pricey but comparable price to other hotels in the area. Other than poor internet connection, we had no other complaints. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bien situado... hotel bien situado para acceder al gran cañon, habitación grande con comedor a parte y buen desayuno. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grand Canyon Stay was very nice. The hotel was in a great location. Breakfast was very good each day. The pool and pool area were on the weak side. Need some chairs outside. September 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonably good stay Location is the main reason for staying here--near the Grand Canyon. The hotel is what I expected from a Holiday Inn Express. Rooms are decent size, a bit dated, but comfortable after a long day of hiking. Breakfast is pleasant--not special, but adequate. Would have liked an outdoor pool, but the indoor one was OK. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grand Canyon Stay This Holiday Inn is an excellent value. Everything is terrific about this property. You cannot beat the cost for the value you receive. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel VERY comfortable beds, Great service, friendly staff, We have stayed in hotels from Florida to California, this is best hotel. ( This is first review of any hotel September 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rude welcome When I arrived at this Holiday Inn Express the Greeting was So Cold , not even a smile which is Odd because most HIE I've stayed at are Very Friendly. Then when checking in I was commenting on how nice it wold be to relax in the Room we were getting which was a mini suite in the other building and saying how nice it is that it's ADULT only , at that point the other girl at the registration desk jumps in and says that not correct and goes on to tell me that , that would be illegal and they would be shut down ! Looking at me the whole time like if I were a idiot , both went on about it ! Well didn't want to make a sene but looked it up again , and Lord and behold there it is on Your websit . So please inform your staff about it or take that off the website ! Because that would be false advertising right ? I wold like a response please. Thank you September 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Suite had good floor plan; clean, reliable Other than the bed not being firm enough to be very comfortable and no lighting above the microwave/sink area, it was a great stay; very close proximity to Grand Canyon entrance also a big plus! September 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK, but over priced Hotel is OK but over priced. There appear to be better hotels nearby. Decor is ageing but acceptable. The quality of the food and drinks at breakfast were terrible. September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Expensive hotel near Grand Canyon Hotel was fine but overpriced for what it was. Perfectly clean and comfortable, but expensive since it's so close to the park. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful, quiet and comfortable. Excellent value and close location to Grand Canyon South entrance August 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and good service A comfortable, quiet room with good service and friendly staff. The breakfast room is very hectic in the morning so plan to either get up early or grab something to take back to the room. Lots of people and not a lot of space... August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Good, clean accommodations at a reasonable price. Breakfast offerings were varied and plentiful. The pancake machine was wonderful for the kids. Front desk staff was helpful and took pains to make sure we were comfortable. Recommend this hotel for your Grand Canyon stay. August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Breakfast was like a 500 race...too many people in the space provided August 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Location is good it is close to Grand Canyon. when we had breakfast, there were too many people and we could not find seats. August 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Grand Canyon The room was ok. I was expecting breakfast to be included, since I'm an IHG member. The price was ok for breakfast. The pool was extremely over chlorinated. When we entered the indoor pool area, the chlorine fumes hurt our eyes. No fitness center either. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 great service poor internet Good room inside outside view of parking lot not so good but over all experience good except for very slow and poor internet access August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable but looking tired Comfortable hotel with adequate parking but rooms are tired and Wi Fi service very poor. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for grand canyon tou À very big hotel but breakfast restaurant Is Togo crowded. It would be Nice to extend hours until 10 am August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Just like in all the other Holiday Inn's we enjoyed our stay here. Check in was fast and friendly, room had everything we needed. Small indoor swimming pool. Breakfast was the usual HI breakfast. Because the hotel was full it was a bit crowded, but we could still find a table. Quality and service according to the standards of HI, but price of the room rather high in comparison to other HI's. Reason, the location near the Grand Canyon. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great room, but large price Cons: This room was average priced for the going rate for hotels in the Grand Canyon area, however that average price was very high, as much as I normally spend in downtown DC or Chicago. The internet never logged on when I tried at 10 PM--probably the full hotel with free internet had jammed the circuits Pros: Very comfortable room, as good as any luxury hotel. Breakfast was fantastic, with high quality items like chobani yogurt and fresh pancakes. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location Really liked how close it was to Grand Canyon. Kids liked the pool. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Hotel is in great location, near restaurants and other amenities. Lobby is nice, room was generally good. Our room had refrigerator, which was very useful for storing food we intended to bring into the park the next day. Bathroom could use some updating: sparse, but adequate. August 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom needs help Bathroom area needs maintenance, staff was very busy but polite. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great vacation The hotel was very clean and the suite lovely. The staff made our stay pleasant and amenities and food were excellent. I would recommend the Holiday Inn Grand Canyon to everyone. Linnie August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for Grand Canyon A little hard to find from address details on website. But location is great to be close to Grand Canyon. Clean and comfortable. August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice... We enjoyed our stay here. The room was clean and as expected. Nice view from the balcony. The spa in the "adults only" building was a most welcome relief after exhausting ourselves with the beauty and grandeur of the Grand Canyon. We did see several children in this designated building - some as young as 6 - but not in the spa, which is why we wanted this building. It did bother me that towels were not restocked at the spa through our entire stay (spanning three days) There were some children at breakfast, but they were well-behaved. I'm just noting this because booking in this building may not give you desired results. I do believe the breakfast here could be improved as it was the most disappointing of our trip and stay at several HIEs. The staff was courteous and exceptionally helpful when we checked in. Our Club status was not expressly acknowledged, but we did get a credit of points. The location is perfect for your Grand Canyon visit. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay at the Grand Canyon Great place to stay while visiting the Grand Canyon. Large Comfortable rooms, good hot breakfast in the morning. Parking gets full in the evenngs August 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Close to the Grand Canyon Entrance The beds were comfortable and the rooms were very nice. The entrance to Grand Canyon was only a couple miles down the road, which was very nice. We had a situation though where we booked a mini suite that was located in a building for adults only. We payed almost $300 a night so we would have the privacy of not being around children. We were suppose to have a private breakfast area with no kids as well. After being woke up at 4:30 am by a screaming baby for hours at a time and then heading to breakfast to find about 10 kids there being loud leaving no seats for us to enjoy breakfast, I was very disappointed. I do not recommend this hotel if you are wanting a quiet place to stay and not wanting to be around children. It may say adults only but it is not that way at all. August 4, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>