Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 582 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Deteriorating Quality My second stay here in two years and the quality has gone down dramatically. The hotel internet was not working. I was here on a weekday and was not able to work because of no internet. When I went to the lobby to talk to the people at the front desk, they said there were too many guests in the hotel and they couldn't do anything about the slow internet. IHG should not advertise that this hotel has free wi-fi if they can't offer the benefit when the hotel is fully occupied. The bedsheets were not clean, they had stains and hair. Extremely unhygienic! On the day we were checking out, the hotel staff was cleaning the lobby and breakfast area in front of us, leaving a bad smell thru the entire lobby. Not staying at this property ever again! Total waste of my time and money! November 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Motel Arrived and was greeted by staff in a professional manner who provided all information and were most helpful. Well run and clean. November 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed and great service This hotel provided all the comforts necessary. We felt that the breakfast provided was more than adequate but the room was overly crowded and made eating a bit of a hassle. Otherwise we were very pleased. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy employees Our stay at this hotel stuck out to me because the service was great. The female and male who kept up the breakfast room (and the breakfast spread was awesome) were kind to my children and just genuinely seemed happy to be there. I passed a couple cleaning ladies in the hallway and they were also polite and smiling. The management must be doing something right, because in jobs that could be routine and monotonous, all the employees I encountered during my two-day stay went out of their way to make my family feel welcome and I can highly recommend this hotel for your next stay at the Grand Canyon. The only con is that the wifi doesn't work--there is a disclaimer when you get to your room that all the internet service in Tusayan is bad, so supposedly all the hotels are in the same boat. November 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gem in a little town We pulled into the Holiday Inn at the Grand Canyon just before dinner. They were super busy but the front desk was clicking right along. We got all signed in, clerk was super friendly and informative. we were even more excited to learn we had been upgraded to suite for the night. yeah HI! anyhow we went across the street got our room, it was perfect. headed out to dinner and back to relax at HI. we were on the first floor RIGHT next to the breakfast room. absolutely no disturbances all night long, and i was a bit worried. In the morning there was LOADS of noise. They were just really loud people who shoudl have probably been reminded to use indoor voices i was concerned my hubby could hear back in teh bedroom but he swears he did not. only i heard out in the front room, so that is good. overall we will be back to this location again! November 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Don't stay here Flickering television. Poor internet speed at all times of the day. Huge door in bathroom constricts your movement. Don't stay in the building across the street, it is a horrible place to stay November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Value was excellent and everything else was great! The location was perfect and will definitely return. November 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Conveniently Located Desk staff was extremely efficient while still being very friendly. Although we were there during what was nominally the "off season" we had what I would call a pleasurable experience. One drawback which would vary in severity depending on the needs of the guest would be the Wi-Fi access. It was essentially not available during the evening and morning hours. Simply not nearly enough band width. Recognition for us as IHG club members was pretty much non existent except for the USA Today outside our door. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Maybe the BEST HI Exp that I've ever stayed in Every thing was GREAT except the parking. Best value on our vacation. EXCELLENT Breaakfast! November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room I stayed in the King suite. It was a really nice room with a balcony. To be honest, I didn't have very high expectations. I was pleasantly surprised. The only negative was that it faced the front entrance, so there was some noise with the cars and people coming and going. It was nice that there was a back entrance from the parking lot with a sliding door by the elevator so that all you had to do was swipe your keycard to get in, instead of trying to carry stuff, open the door at the same time, and drag it down the hall to the elevator, which seems to be the case with a lot of hotels. There was a jacuzzi in the building as well, which was an added bonus. Overall, this is one of the nicest Holiday Inn Express hotels that I have ever stayed at. I would definitely stay here again if I come back to the area. The proximity to the Grand Canyon was excellent. That by itself makes staying here worth it. November 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location Situated closed to Grand Canyon. Comfortable and convenient if you are visiting the Grand Canyon national park. November 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and decent breakfast Comfortable bedding, good quality toiletries, clean room with a much-appreciated micro-fridge. I would have liked softer bath linens though. With this destination location, the breakfast area was not surprisingly crowded, but the staff did a great job keeping things stocked and the room is wisely set up with identical counters on two sides to help the flow of traffic. The "omelets" weren't the best, but with the hoards of people to feed, I don't think you can ask for much more. Very nice variety of offerings to meet all dietary needs too. November 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great overall experience and value id stay here every time i visited the Grand Canyon. I've stayed here 7 times and it never disappoints! November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value I would recommend a stay at this Holiday Inn Express if you are going to visit the Grand Canyon. The price was a good value for the area and the type of room we had. At check-in the staff offered good information regarding the Park. Our room was comfortable, clean and just right. Breakfast was good as well. November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Such friendly staff all over the hotel From the moment we got to the hotel the staff went out of their way to make us feel comfortable. Actually before we got there we had to call because the gps wasn't working and the staff gladly gave us easy directions to get there. We were upgraded to a suit which was such a nice experience. During breakfast we were helped by a lady named Imelda who took the time to make sure we were happy and having a good time and lovingly spoke to my baby. We felt at home and were very impressed by the friendly staff. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful I was impressed from the reservation. I had a question about how far the visitors center was from the hotel, and the on-line rep got me the hotel front desk number to call so I could ask very specific questions. We got to the property and we were told that our room wasn't ready yet, however we had been upgraded to the "Kids Suite" instead of the standard 2 queen beds that I reserved. When was fine considering we were going to our Pink Jeep tour just down the street. We were able to part in the hotel parking lot and walk to the National Geographic Visitors center. There were also lots of resturants, etc with in walking distance as well. The kids suite was great- My 7 yr old said it was "the best day of his life" when he saw the bunk beds. There were 3 TV's in the room, a bar and small kitchen area. Very good if you would be staying multiple days. We did have issues with the wifi, however there was a nice note from the mayor of the town stating everyone was trying to get the internet issue corrected and it wasn't the business' issue. We were able to get on first thing in the morning with no issue. Breakfast was great. Lots of options- even healthy ones. The only issue was we had a hard time getting seating. I guess 7:30 was a really popular time to have breakfast. There were lots of tables, but just a lot of people at one time. Very pleased with the stay and I would come back and recommend! November 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Location is ideal Overall nice place to stay for one night- close enough to the grand canyon we stayed out late to watch the stars on Saturday and catch the morning sunrise on Sunday. After being exhausted from hiking the canyon all day on Saturday we slept comfortably. Only complaint I had was that the bathroom floor was dirty with long black hairs as well as short curly hairs. (We both have blond hair.) I checked under the fitted sheet on the bed and saw some brown stains and crusty stuff- no bugs though. The shower was very nice. November 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and decent price There is no WiFi internet connection. The breakfast selection is good. The location is close to Grand Canyon National Park. November 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 客房宽敞,床铺舒适 客房宽敞,床铺舒适,整体服务不错,隔音效果不是很可观别的都很不错前台热情,游泳池很大,大厅氛围很好,包含早餐提供的食物种类丰富。 November 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was frriendly Hotel was nice. Staff was very friendly. Carlos was very friendly and helpful with needs. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel with good proximity to Grand Canyon We enjoyed our stay here. After a long day driving and exploring the park, this was a great place to relax and to get a good night's sleep. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location. Terrific staff. Less than average to non-functional internet. The location of this hotel is a short distance (6 miles) from the Grand Canyon Village. The staff is very helpful. The hotel is clean and in good condition. It is in a small town... The entire town (I'm told) has unacceptable internet. So, if having reliable internet in your hotel room is important check with hotel before making reservation to see if this has been fixed. If not, you may need to stay in Flagstaff or possibly Williams. The hotel does have one computer in their office which has somewhat better performance that can be used for important email. Breakfast is the typical Holiday Inn Express fare. (IHG Platinum package is 500 points credited to account or else a bottle of water and a granola bar.) November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very accommodating staff. Needed to extend our stay and front desk was very helpful. Very clean. When the hotel is full, the breakfast area can't handle everyone so we took our breakfast to our room. Worked out just as well. November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property! My family stayed here as we hiked the Grand Canyon on a Saturday morning. The hotel was quiet, staff friendly, room and bed comfortable, breakfast the day we ate it was great! You pay Grand Canyon prices but it's worth the money! Thanks! November 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Good location, service, clean rooms and a good selection for breakfast. I would recommend this location to others October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service very clean and comfortable room This motel was a very good value stay with exceptional service and accommodations. all the staff at the desk were very helpful and friendly. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and pleasant stay! A great place to relax after a full day of hiking and site-seeing at the Grand Canyon. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice break from Las Vegas We spent 2 days at the South Rim of the Grand Canyon during our October 2014 vacation to Las Vegas. The GC was our favorite part of the trip. The staff at the Holiday Inn Express were very friendly. We were so happy to have a coffee maker, frig and microwave in our room. The room was very clean and neat, and we would highly recommend the hotel to friends. The breakfast was fine, too. Thanks!~ October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and value stayed there 2 nights and explored Grand Canyon South Rim. The location was great , the breakfast good and the staff extremely friendly and helpful. To get to GC park is easy and the price and availability of restaurants and shops much better than inside the park. We will stay there again on our next trip to the South Rim. Only draw back was the clumsy way to use the Wi Fi October 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 2 separate buildings The building we were stuck in clearly used to be another hotel that Holiday Inn bought. It was old and very outdated with horrible lighting. Disappointed as I totally chose my hotel based on pictures posted on websites...which looked nothing like our room in this older building with no front desk on site. October 26, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>