Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Michael I am a truck driver and there is a place to park a truck here at Holiday Inn Express. The staff always make me feel welcome and do whatever they can to help me with a need. I highly recommend this hotel. January 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by didn't get to enjoy the breakfast. Man putting out breakfast was very sick and stayed and put out the food. My husband was down there and had early coffee and he was very sick. We felt bad but was not going to get us sick. As we were leaving they had sent him home and had new staff but we weren't taking a chance. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GUEST SERVICE STAFF WERE EXCELLENT IN GIUDING ME FOR BIRD WATCHING AREAS AND TIME TO VISIT THOUGH THE MANAGEMENT IS VERY NEW January 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Green Valley Visit A fine Holiday Inn Express. Convenient location, reasonable price, attentive staff. For us early risers, night auditors, such as Kevin, were very helpful. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience! The lights had gone out when we arrived last weekend, but the way the owner and staff took care of the residents was phenomenal. The owner was there in the morning while my family and I had breakfast and he chit-chatted with us and was very friendly. I would definitely come stay there again! The beds were comfortable as well as the bathrooms were very clean. The morning breakfast was my favorite, the dining room was very clean and the food was very fresh. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will book here again. Super friendly staff. Wonderful bed. Continental breakfast was yummy and always stocked. Over all a great place to stay. My only complaint is the pet fee is a bit high and staying with a pet you get a smoking room. These rooms need to be deordrized. The cigarette smell hit you like a base ball bat the minute you opened the door and I'm a smoker. So if you travel with a pet and get one if these rooms, I recommend a can of frebreeze and/or scented candle. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Bed and supurd service Great place to stay with a great staff and cleaning ladies. I will refer this place to everyone. December 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay I didn't like the very. Loud music outside the front door when we arrived. It was really obnoxious. The shower head needs delimed. The water sprayed everywhere but on me. The grout is dirty The sink and mirror had toothpaste spit on the handles and bottom edge of the mirror. The cinnamon rolls were like hockey pucks. Really awful! Could stand an overall update. I always choose Holiday Inn brand hotels. I was not impressed with this one. December 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed I had a comfortable bed. However, I had a bad experience and it was because the bathroom in the public area had a clog problem good there was Kelsey who came to rescue. And I feel there was some sand on the carpet on our bed room, too. Overall I had a good night sleep. Thx! December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great clean room and breakfast Enjoyed our stay, clean quiet and friendly staff The breakfast was well stocked and the room kept tidy We would stay here again December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Staff, ESPECIALLY KELSEY, was terrific. Minor internet access problems. Pancake machine did not produce edible pancakes, but the kids liked it. In room coffee, cable TV, big bath towels, were nice amenities. Kelsey was the best. November 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by for the management I ran my finger across the top edge of the shower stall; black with residue from many, many bathers. When I arrived there was VERY LOUD rock music playing on a speaker just outside the front entrance door. Not a nice way to walk in the front door. I can't remember ever walking into a motel with music playing outside the entrance, or even inside at the front desk. Otherwise, a real good stay and a nice experience. We will be back. Please can the front door music. November 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location and accommodations We went to Green Valley fo the first time to visit friends. One day turned into two and then to five. We love to stay at H I Express in the first place, this one was so nice and ALL of the employees were very helpful. The only thing I was not too pleased with was there was 2 smoking rooms at the end of the hall, the smell of smoke was in the hall. I think EVERY hotel should allocate one floor for smoking customers. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ana at the front desk is the best! Ana's attention to service and detail made my trip there worthwhile! She knows so much about the hotel, and the area. If I owned the place, Ana is the one I want minding the store. Her passion, dedication, and work ethic make her an invaluable part of the hotel's success. October 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by check in was a breeze once we found the access road to the hotel (it was difficult to locate and we drove right past having to make a u-turn and go back) checking in was a breeze. the desk staff was very friendly and as we were exhausted she got us into our room quickly. 5 stars for your staff! October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good services Great service at the front the desk, very helpful. The establishment was clean and comfortable. The food was generally good, no complains. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this place! I will stay there every time I am in Green Valley AZ The title says it all. It doesn't get any better than this. I will stay here every time I am in the Tucson area. Staff is friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and nice, even up to date with technology and amenities. Decent breakfast and a news paper delivered to your door every morning. It's the little things that mean so much and the Holiday Inn Express in Green Valley does all those little things I appreciate. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience We traveled to Green Valley for an informal planning meeting and selected the Holiday Inn Express. What a great stay! Ana at the front desk was very helpful and made us feel welcome. I will definitely stay at this hotel when I return to Green Valley. The staff made this stay in Green Valley special. Thank you. October 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place I travel a lot and stay in many different chains. I must say that Holiday Express is the most consistent and reliable. I've never had a bad stay, and Green Valley is no exception. Very pleasant and comfortable. October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Room Room conditions: Soiled carpet, bathroom shower unsafe and crackling sounds, bedding and curtains need to be updated. Renovation needed. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Atmosphere is very welcoming as soon as you enter in the hotel. Very friendly and co-operating guest services who puts the guests as their first and top most priority. A very relaxing and hassle free stay indeed. I would recommend everyone if you're visiting Green Valley to spend the quality time @ Holiday Inn Express. August 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unsafen showers in handicap room Not enough safety bars - considering that A LOT OF WATER ends up OUTSIDE of the shower. For a handicapped person, trying to keep their balance on a wet and slippery fall it is an accident waiting to happen. I had to go in the bathroom to assist nmy 88-year old mother get out of the shower. We will not stay there again for her safety, and will let our friends know as well. D. Kirchner August 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing to write home about The place and staff was nice enough, greeted me with a forced smile, but defiantly not up to par with other HIE i have stay at. Nothing really wrong, just felt like a really nice Super * July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very considerate staff we arrived early for check in , it was a very hot day , the staff arranged access to the breakfast room so we could rest and keep cool and comfortable ahead of our room being readied . June 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by On and off easy access to freeway... I have been staying here off and on for the last few months. The staff is always very friendly, informative and accomodating. I travel for work quite a bit and it is always a pleasure to stay here. I plan on returnning here time and again... I would definitely recommend this Holliday Inn Express to my family and friends... June 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Customer Service This property is good and the staff that work there is exceptional. Breakfast bar was clean and the attendant was very attentive to requests I made. The ambiance of the room was decent. Front Desk employees were very cheerful and helpful. The front desk area was very welcoming and clean. Overall, the stay was pleasant and enjoyable. May 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place to Stay I stay at hotel often and I like it very much. The staff are great and there is lots of Big Rig parking. May 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay when near Tuscon The main reason for staying in Green Valley was to visit the Titan Missile museum, this hotel is located just down the road from it but is also within half an hour drive from Tuscon. The staff was helpfull during check in and with room service. The room was clean and has sufficient airconditioning for the dessert cllimate. There are several restaurants nearby, overall a good place to stay when in the area. May 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Only thing I would recommend is to make the television channels easier to manage. April 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mostly Adequate Older property. Staff & service were good. I had requested a early check-in and the room was ready when I arrived. I received a small gift bag with a granola bar,peanut butter crackers and a snack bag of Cheetos and thanked for being Priority club platinum level member. Hotel is a older property but everything seemed well kept and clean. Indoor pool & wirlpool right off the lobby was the main reason I choose this property. The weather had turned cold and I wanted to swim and this was the only property in the area that had a indoor pool. Pool water was heated although it would have been nicer if it was a tad warmer. Wirlpool was not as hot as I prefer but acceptable. Rooms are on the small size. Sink area is located in the main room with only the Toilet and Tub/shower in a very cramped bathroom. Bed had a lower quality thin and rather hard mattress. 4 small pillows were provided on the King bed. Bed had a sheet and thin blanket. No extra blankets were provided in the room. The free WiFi worked good and the room had a nice LCD TV. Small refrigrator and a very old manual dial microwave were also provided. Breakfast room is on the small size and the standard holiday inn express breakfast was served. The Pancake Machine indicated it needed to be loaded with the batter package so I could not use it. The breakfast attendant left the room just as I had entered and I never seen him again the 15-20 mins I spent having breakfast. The lobby had a desk and computer available for guest use. This proerty does not have a excersise room. Next to hotel is a Gas station & convience store with a dairy queen connected. Arbys fast food resturant is also rigth next door. Down the street a little is a burger king. This hotel is a reward Catagory 2 but I feel it should be rated no higher than a 1 I have stayed at other Holiday Inn Express properties that were much newer and nicer that were reward Catagory 1 March 14, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>